Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

um, yeah...i'd say Edward is properly pissed......and rightfully so

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Just in case someone reading this hasn't read "The Wishing Ring"; you should.  It is a beautiful short story!  I loved it :)

 

Now, about this story....it is SWEET, and I'm lovin' it too!!  However, I find myself kinda talkin' in a Southern drawl....I spent one week around someone from Texas, YEARS ago, and when I got on the plane to go home....someone thought I was from Texas....so easy to slip into that dialect :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Times running out for Riley.....im so happy he surprised her....please let them find Tyler

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

I decided to read this on a lark and had no idea you were one of my favorite authoresses. I love you work, And this story Is wonderful thus far.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Edward surprising Bella was so sweet!  I love everything that’s going on! The Solar Panels are a great idea.  I like what Edward wants to do with the ranch to keep his hands there, plus giving them a piece of it.  I hope Embry and Quil come back!

I can’t wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Looks like Jenks in worth his money and entitled to some fun in Vegas. Why don't you let Big Jim and Victoria take each other down, that would serve Edward a lot of work.

Love that Edward considers solar technology. We have our whole roof plastered with solar panels, both photovotaic and thermal.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

That was so great you had Edward show up. I sure hope pally and Bonny's plans blow up in their faces.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it and I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

That was one busy chapter! So much going on - don't get me wrong, I like it.

I'm really glad he surprised her. What good is money if you don't use it to make life sweet?

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

I can't wait till Banner is caught and the whole debacle blows in his face. Great Chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Edward is such a sweet husband :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

I was hoping he would go to her! So, glad that all he'll didn't break loose in the last couple of days! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

That boy is good!  Although if Bella finds out about Jenks, she may rip him a new one!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

pure bliss,i'm glad he showed up

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Holy crap can I just say you are amazing. Its rare I find an author whom I find all their stories amazing. The foreplay on the horse was sort of Really amazing. And in one of the previous chapters ireally loved the reference to your other stories.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Wow. Short lived idiot. World full of crazies. Least he was happy to leave.

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Omg awesome chap, worth the wait! anxiously waiting on the next one!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Delusional Taylor - why am I not surprised (shakes head in disbelief). I'm usually opposed to having firearms in the house but here it was a good thing Bella had one. So - one down, but there are still the good doctor and Sanchez after Bella and Sanchez' sister, Tanya and God knows what other female ot there trying to ruin a marriage. On top of all the troubles at Cullen Inc. just what our newlyweds need - or not.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

omg, that piece of crap was out of his mind, i hope Edward does find him!!!!! and she still has to worry about ht e other vet and the dam idiot Esteban! Edward is gonna end up killing somebody......

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Holy crap, I didn't see that comming does Tyler have a death wish? Poor Bella, she handled it really well!

What's up next? Oh yay...Estabans sister is comming for a visit. lol
Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Aw Man! Your killling me with the cliffie! I can't wait for another chappie. I'm on the edge of my seat here lady!

Keep'em Coming Sugar Britches!

 

Stephanie

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

She shoulda shot the little bastard!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Ok wow what a cliffie!!!!!!!!! so Tyler is gone for now? right... and we still have the other issue that is in store Edward... can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.