Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Fantastic chapter!  Thank you!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Well, Thank God Edward realized that Paloma bitch was coming on to him big time! It made me laugh when he told her she could talk to Emmett!

I'm still worried about that asshole, Esteban.

Kinda proud of Edward for not being squeemish about having sex during that time of the month...

 

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Sanchez just NEEDS to be neutered!!

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Arrghh!  Give me MORE, more more!!  :)  I'm loving this story -- Thanks fgor sharing your talent!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

oh I love it...  I was getting a liitle tinsy bit concerned for just a few Nano Seconds there...about dearest Cowboy Edward... Bella is a smart girl and even when she has self esteem issues she is woman enough to say well perhaos he would be better with someoen else rather than create a huge ruckus... now with that being said I don't think Edward will cheat and I don't think that Bella would give him up easily...I think our girl has grit.....  Praise be that they are finally getting the low down on swarmy Jim Banner......    

Anything by SexiLexyCullen Quite Storm & Weather the Storm; littlecat358 Demons in my Dreams; anything by tufano79  she has numerous stories and a wonderful blogspot she's very talented not unlike yourself...  those are just three but so many more fabulous writers...

Take care till next update take care....Kathy

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

UH OH! Sound like things are fixin to hit the fan. I can't wait for the next one.

 

Keep'em coming SugarBritches!!

Stephanie

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

They should just tell Alice and not give in to theblackmail. Banner won't stop even if he gets his way this time. Edward should give Jenks another assignment: dig up dirt about Banner, there should be some skeletons in the closet. Thanksgiving is going to be interesting. I'm glad Edward takes Bella's side here, though.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

That was so cute Ben Edward showed up at the signing. Even better when they kissed. Wow what is going on with Esme...  Is carlise not Alice's biological father?  And what was momma thinking of when she invited Tanya's family. So will we be meeting Esteban's sister?  As you know,  love your story. 

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Oh I think the turkey is gonna fly in this one...

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Oh I think the turkey is gonna fly in this one...

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

omg! alice is not carlisle's biological daughter?

 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Esme is a fool! She is giving the Denali's WAY too much credit! Well, Esme, enjoy this holiday- it will be your last with Edward and Bella if you insist on having those dickwads over....

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Hmm...I must say I'm curious about the secret that Big Dumb Jim...oops...I mean Big Jim (sorry :P) is keeping. I really don't like that Esme is still associating with the Denalis. To me, it's almost like she doesn't care if Edward and Bella are uncomfortable. I wonder if this is where Esteban is going to throw his sister at Edward. Hmm...Can't wait for the next chapter! Beautifully written as always:)

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

OOOoooohhhh!  So many things in the fire....so what's cooking in that creative brain of yours!!??  Now that I'm completely caught up...I'll be (im)patiently waiting for the next update :}}

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Loved Bella's book signing and Edward's flirtness at it :) Can't wait for Thanksgiving!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

I loved the reaction Edward got at the book signing!  I can't wait for Big Jim gets his ass handed to him by Edward!  What a dirt bag!  Well dinner should be interesting.  I'm glad Quil and Embry are coming back, who are they bringing with them?

Update soon!  I love your story! Dixie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

So, I think that Bella is, or should be considered family and they didn't have the right to exclude her from the talks, especially when it impacts Edward! And I also think they should have revealed the intended guest list early on. Esme can really open a can of worms! Can't wait to see how this turns out!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Damn Tanya and Estaban in the same day ,it's not good and what does the evil douche know about Alice is she not really Carlisle's daughter what is going on that they gotta sell stock to that bastard!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

I know the drama is not over but I hope that the Good guys win this one especially Edward with Big Jim trying to screw him over what a douche bag.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Oh crap... The Denalis are coming.... hold up the fort!! Secure the bunker!! 

Great Chapter! ^ ^

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

So is  Esteban gonna be there with his sister? and I can't believe that Edward is gonna roll over and let big Jim get his way

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

I can't believe Esme would invite that skank Tanya to Thanksgiving dinner! Besides, it's not her place to do the inviting to her SON's home~~

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Great chapter!

There's a whole mess of things brewing.....I wonder how they'll all turn out. Not very good, I imagine. *worried face*

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.