Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

I'll help kick Esme and Carlisle for dumping their responsibility on Edward. I'm really curious about Alice's reaction. When the cat is out of the sack is there still enough reason left for the blackmail to work?

With all those attractive cowboys on Edward's ranch maybe Paloma could fall for one of them? That would be a nice way to get back at Sanchez without anybody getting hurt.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Edward had a face palm moment. What a dumbass lol. Love that Charlie and Sure are having twins. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Obviously, Edward is not cut out for the spy business! I feel for Edward! I found out my father was married previosly to my mom and I had two sisters and I had to tell my older brother! He didn't take it too well, but all is good now!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

loved it as usual. i hope u have something good planned for paloma nd bonny.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

You would think Edward would have learned by now that he sucks at keeping secrets. I can't wait to hear what he has to say to Alice, or if he'll be able to dissuade her until the parents are present.

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Oooooo I can't wait for this conversation! Please update soon! Loved this chap by the way :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

damn Edward, you can't even keep your own secret!?...jeez! and twins! Congrats Charlie and Sue, that should be fun :) ooo and Alice is pissed and buzzed, look out!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

oh  some horse shit is going to hit the fan now buddy!  Poor Edward keeps having to clean up other people's messes.

Great chapter, enjoyed it like always.  Hope you have a great Turkey day if you celebrate it.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Wow, wonder how Alice found out... hmmm..

The Cullens suuuure know how to dish the drama lol, and anyone associated with them as well. Great chapter! 

Men indeed lol they need a little word filter on them XD 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Secrets such , and this big one is comming back to bite esme and Carlisle on the arse, why does Edward get to clean up the mess?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Amazing chapter!

I'm glad that Edward blowing his cover didn't end badly. :)

I can not wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

OOO that hoochie better watch her self. Bella knows how to use a gun! I can't wait for the next one!

Have you First & Ten by Nolebucgrl or Fan Fiction, Sex Gods and Single Girls by Bannerday. Both of those stories at really really good.

Can't wait for the next. Keep'em Coming Sugar Brithces!

Stephanie

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

thankfully he deflected any interest of the ranch to emmett ,best move he ever made ,when will people ever take notice that schemes often backfire?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

So, did Estaban give up now? Did Bella and Tanya bond? Why is Esme so stubborn? I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Paloma-crisis averted, at least for the time being. Her brother needs a reality-ckeck. I expect to hear more of them, even if I don't want to. I'm proud of Edward for coming to his senses so fast.

Jenks is my new hero, he totally deserves all the dollars Edward is sending his way.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

I hope Edward is smart enough not to fall for Paloma's trick. Can't wait for more baby making! :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Excellent chapter!

I'm glad Esteban's plan didn't work and that Jenks got the information out of Riley. Classic. I loved it.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Wow awesome chapter!

So if you're looking for a great fanfiction I've got a few to name for you. 

Morphing Games by Orringtonrose- it's like a Twilight version of the Hunger Games and it's spectacular! The author even has her own wordpress where she does commentary on the chapters. The girl knows her stuff too. Themes, foreshadowing, the works. It's on Twilighted, fanfiction.net and her own wordpress. 

Bad Boy Cullen by HeartOfDarkness- This one is pretty awesome with the characters. Bella is a grade a B**** and boy does she know it. Works for a bigger B****, Rosalie. She's told to do an article on a popular romance novelist, Alice Cullen. Cue Edward the pretty much recovered Cancer patient with a bad reputation. Insert tons of manipulation and ta-da! You have a highly dynamic and deceitful group that just doesn't give up. It's on Twilighted.

Arms by Virginia May- Outstanding story. Bella is an Olympic gold medalist that has to go under protection services. Big mob guys wanna kill her for sendin the mob boss to prison for muder. Changes her identity and even age and moves in with the Cullens. Then comes school... and with school, teachers. Here's where Edward comes in first. He's her math teacher. Instant connection and the story continues. Mad emotion and some crazy happenings. Twilighted.

Confidential by wandb- Spectacular story. Bella moves to wine country and opens a restaurant. Angry betrayed past life Edward shows up and hates her for reasons later revealed. Edward is a wine-smith (not sure what that's really called) and owns the best vinyard (I think thats it) in Napa. The two slowly connect and ton's of drama pursues. Chef Bella and Master Wine Dealer Edward come to play. Twilighted.

Fan Fictions, Sex Gods and Single girls by bannerday- Can't the title explain it all? Bella is a teacher that just moved in to this neighborhood, also a fanfiction writer for a totally construed story, lol you'll see. In comes Edward sporting a boner on move in day (he lives across the street). Words are exchanged and the fun begins. Just saying, Bells thinks he's a jerk, he thinks she's odd, the two have a mutual attraction that neither have acted on.. so far. This one is Hilarious. Class A comedy! Just read it to find out more :) Also on Twilighted.

 

Okay so there's a few that I'm ga-ga over :) I guarantee you'll love them! If you don't like one go back to the list and try another. At least make it through chapter 1 on each. Well worth the time. 

 

Carry on and have fun! I cannot wait for more! Great job with this story, if someone else were to ask for some story suggestions, I'd reccommend this one first. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: BurchGirl (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Love it! Love that E didn't fall to Sanchez's plan. Love that P thinks her brother is a dumbass! Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

ha! Esteban and Paloma were shot down! now maybe he'll get it thru his thick skull that Bella is OFF LIMITS! i think Edward is gonna be very happy with Jenks :)

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Whoa, that was a goos chap, thanks for not letting Ed b a sucker for Paloma! Bonny needs another punch in the face! Good deal with tying Jim Lauren mike and Riley, can't wait for next chap!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

These two together are just too adorable.   I had to laugh when Bella's dad, along with the rest of the company, caught Bella and Edward in the hay...er sleeping in the hay.   Too much for Edward to handle, until he took a cold shower.   It was so sweet to see Bella making breakfast for the boys and they were so happy and helpful  cleaning up.   I can;t wait for Bella and Edward to have a real night together...Hmmmm.   Love it!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Wow that was alot of stuff!!!!!!!! I had to back track because somehow I missed two chappies before this one!!!!!!!

I would love to see Bonny's reaction to Edward not falling for his sister!!!!!

Let me guess Alice isn't Carlise's and with the new info that Jenks will give to
Eddie Big Jim may get all he thinks he is getting.

Damn and Riley sang like a canary huh?

Can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!

Here is the one I stop everything for to read Fanfiction, Sex Gods and Single Girls by Bannerday. It is here on Twilighted and FFn.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Big Jims going down!  I can't wait!  Man I hope Lauren and Mike spend some time in Jail also!

It doesn't look like Esteban's plan has a chance...smart man that Edward! lol

Is it wrong of me to like Esteban and want him to find someone he can love, besides Tanya?  But who......Maybe Paloma can get together with Embry?  But then we still have to find a Claire for Quil......

I wonder if Alice will find out that Carlisle isn't her biological father...

I love this story keep up the updates!  Take care, Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.