Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Edward and Bella seem more than happy in their new relationship. I could actually feel like I was up early in the morning, and could see the farm crew dragging in. Great job! Bella being dressed in her cut odds and braids, very cute!! Doc Perkins, lol. Hmm, just a reminder to Edward that she is very attractive and he wants the world to know that he is her boyfriend. Loved how Charlie realizes that Edward is in love and wanted to know how his daughter felt. Love the story, and reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Well it was so sweet that Edward wanted to make sure that Bella had keys to his house. Made me smile. I also found myself laughing when these two came back to the farm and everyone was staring at them, probably knowing exactly what was going on, including Charlie understood. Having a sex injury with Edward, yeah, worth it!!! Explaining to a doctor how it happened, hmmmm....not going to happen. LOL!! "Yeah doc, I was showering with my girlfriend......". Nah, not going to happen, especially in a small town.....lol.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

That was great that Edward was ready to tell her that he loved her, and later she acknowledged that she heard it. I can't wait for more so I am reading on.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Damn yes. that was incredible. I loved it. Edward was so sweet with the earrings. It took a lot for Bella to just accept such an ostentatious gift. These two finally getting together, damn, make me want a cold shower. Loved it!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Still can't understand why the parents couldn't tell Alice and left it to Edward. At least Esme apologized for inviting the Denalis. I'm sorry for Rose and Emmett, but maybe his hooking-up with Paloma will make Rose see reason. Should Rose be a lost cause at least it will keep Paloma off Edward's back. Jenks seems to get unexpected help for operation get Jim Banner down.

I don't know anything about the laws in Texas but wouldn't Alice be entitled to a share of her late father's wealth, maybe a seat on the board?

Reviewer: word2dabird (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I absolutely love this story! But, the chapters lately haven't been focusing that much on Edward and Bella, but alot of external stuff. You should put a chapter up of fluff for them, because when reading it seems like their losing all the spark in the marriage!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Holy crap what a chapter!  I'm so happy Alice was able to forgive her parents.  I still feel bad that Edward had to be the one to tell her.

Poor Emmett, He always has to put up with so much from Rose.  I'm sure in her mind she thinks Emmett will eventually leave her cause she can't have kids so she's protecting her self by keeping Emmett at a distance...no easy answers there. 

Now on the the take down of Jim Banner!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Wow That was ALOT of stuff!!!!!!!!!!! OK what the hell is wrong with Rose?  I just don't get that!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Poor ol Emmett!!  Roaslie needs her butt kicked!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Poor Alice :( At least, she had a happy wedding and is starting fresh with everyone. Carlisle will always be her dad :) Can't wait for the plot to take down Big Jim to happen :)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Oh Em.... But I agree with Bella better Em. I was hoping rose would show up but the distraction was better for Edward. How did the Denali clan end up at the cantina? Love your story.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

this was a doozy, but I enjoyed every word.  Yes, Esme is a bit of a twit, but she tries. I hope poor Emmett gets a HEA as well, and not necesarily with Rosalie.  Thanks!  looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

hmmm, maybe flirting with Paloma will be a little trigger to get Rose to wake the hell up!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I can't wait to see if they can rid themselves of Jim Banner, or if he'll prove slippery as a snake!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I can not wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Evil tease

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I think Emmett has just made the biggest mistake of his life and I wonder if rose really left but took the time to reevaluate her relationship with Emmett .im glad that Carlisle ,esme and Alice have worked through their issue of her birth but really how long did they think that skeleton was gonna stay in the closet , especially with big Jim on the scene. I really wish the sanchez's would just f##k the hell off , maybe someone should give the denali's the heads up so they can take the garbage out

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

lol you took the words right from me XD 

Awesome chapter! Poor Alice, I'm glad she had the sense to get over it. I really hope Emmett and Rose can patch things up... And I can't wait until Jim Banner is caught and put in prison for lord knows how long! Can't wait to see that day come! 

Can't wait for more! Awesome job! ^ ^

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Darn that Rose. She doesn't have issues. She's got subscriptions. Come back and quit being insecure, girlie.

Wow @ the news about Alice. So many plot twists and turns here. Can't wait to see what happens at breakfast with Riley.

Reviewer: rocky2006 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 - You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine

love this chapter

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2011 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

I love your cowboy too and Bella's Boldness!!!!

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Edward, got his revenge & Emmett got his gal!!!!:) woohoo!!!!

Reviewer: totallygone425 (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Best chapter yet!!! I laughed so darn hard & moaned quite a bit too... Gotta love it!!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

I figured it would come out sooner or later that Edward has Bella followed... At least he didn't do it because he didn't trust her. As for Alice, they couldn't keep that secret either. Is Paloma still going to come to the ranch for the so called interview? Loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.