Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Well, it was as I thought. Alice isn't Carlisles biological daughter and now that scum bag Big Jim is going to blackmail the family?? Damn!! Well I do have to say that this Thanksgiving at the Cullens is going to be very very interesting. We know that Esteban is still interested in Bella, and now what does Bella do about her apparel??? Does she wear the sexy dress to intimidate Tanya, which would only entice Esteban, which would tick off Edward, and with a fried turkey and all of those heavy fat dishes there, Edward may go into cardiac arrest!!! LOL. Loving everything! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Well poor Edward. You can sense that he isn't sleeping well, that he is lost without Bella. I am glad that Jenks is checking into everything and following Bella, but Edward was right, he doesn't need to follow her like a supposed cheating spouse, just for her protection against Tyler or any other psycho. I wonder when Jenks starts talking to Bellas travel partner that Bella is going to figure out that she was being followed, hmmm. Wonder when the lighter will come into play. Will it lead to Riley? Now I can't even begin to tell you how wo derful it was to see Edward surprise her T the hotel. I could just see him there smiling at her. it made me smile. So perfect. Wonder if Baby Cowboy C is already on the way? These two sure do know how to test a mattress!!! love it all!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

Holy crap. A runaway horse (been there, done that) and then Tyler going freakin insane and letting the fence go, just so he could get to Bella. Serious screw loose. Thank God there was a gun nearby.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 38 - News...Sometimes Its Good...Sometimes Not

So Bella will be a big sister. Yay! Not sure what Esteban is thinking. The boy needs to get a new hobby...lol. Hmmm, maybe stamp collecting, lol. Guess it will be a while until Baby C arrives. Two weeks without Edward, and I wonder what Esteban and his sister will do to cause trouble. Not good. Bella is away for two weeks and his crew and office workers will be miserable. Can't wait for more....so I am reading on.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Two Puppies and a Goat

Interesting to see the Holidays coming again, and poor Edward seems so overwhelmed. He wants time with Bella and less stress from work. I think all husbands get there at some point. The pups, lol. my husband has come home with two dogs for me, lol...at different times but both were for ME, lol. Got to love it.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Something is wrong at Edwards company, and someone wants to take him down...and if I was the betting one, I would say it's Big Jim. Love the little time jump. Wonder what's going on next.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Well, anyone that has planned a wedding knows the stress that it involves. I was thinking that he was planning a private wedding when I saw all the white accents. So so sweet. It was perfect. Can't wait for more. Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

So thee party was interesting. Especially Jim. He's going to overstep his boundaries, and since he is setting Lauren somewhere, trouble is brewing. Love the little Thanksgiving meal, and believe me, I can empathize, since we just cooked for 16, which is a little less than normal for us. Love the little conversation between Esme and Bella. So sweet. Sounds like Jasper may give Alice a little proposition....hmmmm??

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Well who wouldn't like being met at the office like the way Bella met Edward. Damn!!! Gave me ideas, lol. Now, the surprise birthday just perfect. I can see how everyone loves Bella, especially the crew. Emmett is so protective of Bella, and it's going to break Bellas heart when she finds out she made a comment about raising kids together and Rosalie can't have kids. I have a funny feeling that Mr. Edward will find a baby for Em. Now, how Em will feel when he hears about the gay character being modeled after him, LOL. Not too sure. Love it all, Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Poor Bella. I knew she would want to know something about her mom, with her wedding planning now in full force. I am hoping that she isn't really dead, but my hope is fading. All the whole meeting with the wedding planner, lol. Almost gave her a heart attack, along with Alice. So funny. Can't wait for the wedding. I absofreakinlutely loved the confrontation of Edward and Mike. Should have folded Mike. Should have folded, lol. Loved it completely. The sense of comfort that Edward exudes is staggering. I would think that he could handle any situation, well except for hurting or losing Bella. He even helps with her writers block!!! Come on!! He's the bomb!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Wow ...ok...so that was intense. Poor Edward and Bella. These two seem to step in a bees nest all the time. I am so glad that they seem to be in the clear, including Alice. You can really write on hell of a chapter. I was so glad that Edward had the ring reset. I agree that once that skank touched it, and put it on her nasty finger, the ring needed to change. it broke my heart to hear Bella ask Edward if they were still engaged, but I loved the second proposal. Perfect!! These two at the dinner club, and how Bella was explaining what a fantastic man Edward is....lol. I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Well holy shit on a shingle, that was unbelievable. Just thinking of that skank touching Edward, damn. You would need a shot from Doc Swan to kill the cooties. I can't even imagine thisnpoor drunk idiot think his woman is touching him, and then the light goes on (in more than one way, lol) and he sees his fiancé standing there. WOW! That she touched that ring, ick. Loved how torn up Edward was though, how much he loves Bella. Loved how Emmett gave him hell. I especially enjoyed the conversation with Charlie. Your Charlie is unbelievable. Great job!!! So happy they made up, but I knew it. She would find that envelope. Duh duh duuuuuhhh. Time to come clean!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Lots of interesting things going on here. First, Edward poking around looking for info on Renee, Hmmmm, still not sure she is dead. Not sure how Bella will like it either. Next, Edward having those documents in his desk and going away overnight, hmmmm, think Bella may find out, and there is also Emily who may squeal. He needs to confess soon! Loving this story! Reading on....

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I say take Banner down anyway they can and Emmett needs to watch out for Paloma hopefullyt Rosalie will come to her senses before Emmmett really screws things up,and Sanchez needs to die a slow and painful death

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Wow, so Renee is dead,or at least that is what they believe. Not sure if it is better for Bella to feel abandoned, or know the truth. Hmmmm. Also, interesting that Bella is actually starting to think of wedding ideas. Very food progress. Now, the whole hiding of the purchase of the publishing house, yeah, gonna bite him in the ass like a wild rattlesnake, lol. What should he do??? Probably find a way to put the most positive spin on it as possible. Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Well, that was a cute chapter. Bella getting her ring back, and then Miss Maria noticing, because a woman can't help but notice beautiful jewelry...lol. Love how Bella went into the dominant spot in the barn, it seemed that Edward didn't mind much, well except maybe the barn hands giving him a hard time. Loved how Super Cowboy came to the pen and showed the boys how a real cowboy ropes his horse. Loved it!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

That was amazing. From the engagement, which was perfect, through the run in with the Cullen women, through all the sweet moments. You surely have us all just waiting to see what comes next. I am glad that Bella left her job, but I wonder if she will need to go back if she's really ticked off at Edward. We know the temper of both of these people, and I hope they both can see that they love each other and that is all that matters. Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Well, we Ll knew he had to Cowboy Up, and talk to Bella's dad, and I thought it was perfect. A perfect balance of seriousness, nervousness and respect. I could feel Edward sweating through the screen, and almost hear that inner laugh of Charlies as he sat there watching Edward. Perfect. Also, so funny that the boys are questioning Bella about her friend, lol. Sure is interesting that a neighbor of Edwards needs land for wind towers??? Hmmm. Miss Maria is so so sweet. She knows Bella is good for Edward, now we hope that Bella can figure it out too!! Wonder if Em will show up a married man!! LOL. Never know.....

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Stuborn Rose. What a waste. Hate to see her beat up paloma but..... why would they need a new birth certificate. Shoot that was all poor planning on Esme. Well im waiting for baby e so move along thay cowgir loving.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

How could you not love a guy who goes all Caveward on your stalkers ass!!!! Loved it! Not sure what Bella will do when she finds out about Edward backing Eden. She might be upset. I was so glad to see Emmett finally get off his butt and go after Rosalie. Hearing her story was so heartbreaking, and I was so glad to see that Emmett stayed with her, soothing her, still trying to convince her to marry him!! Loved it. So full of passion throughout your story!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Holy crap! Esteban is one crazy man! I don't know what I would have done any different than Bella did! She tried to reach Edward, she told Esteban that she was with Edward and than, well, she got drunk! I LOVED how he jumped off the couch and ran to Bella. So perfect. Can't wait to see what class is like today!!! You spin quite a tale!!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Damn Edward took care of Esteban, and it made me laugh. He wasn't overly irate on the phone, just a simple boyfriend/businessman. LOVED it!! The plot thickens with the scum trying to hurt Edward's business, but you said it will be awhile, so we are here waiting. loved the sexting!! Can't wait for more, So I am reading o "

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

ROFL!!! Damn did that translate??? Hell yes!! I was biting on my nails for poor Bella. It was perfect! Flowers showing up, getting the neighbor to help out, getting locked out, and then in a very classy move, after another delivery and those damn cards popping out of her purse, Edward convinces the delivery boy to bring the rest back since his WIFE wasn't going to be able to accept any more of them!!!! Damn funny!!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

That was a feakin fun chapter. Edward hanging out with Tanya, and Bella hanging out with Tanya's date to make Edward jealous, and then Edward carrying her off to the poolhouse like that, GAH!! Loved it! Finally, Edward and Emmett had the balls to own up to their feelings. I can't wait to see where this goes. By the way, I read the Wishing Ring, as you probably knew from my reviews, and loved it as well. You've got some talent Girl!!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

So funny how being the one doing the staring or the one being stared at makes all the difference. I loved the conversations with Esme. She is a very no-nonsense type of woman. I wonder what the one wrinkle in her marriage was, and if it is important to the story. Wonder what Edwardis thinking investigating Bellas publishing house, Jasper's employer??? Esme seemed rightfully concerned. Carlisle worried about Edward's quick relationship with Bella when he was chasing Esme on the first day he met her??? Lol....so so funny. Loved it! Edward jumping in pool to claim Bella in his boxers GAH!!!! So much fun! Reading on!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.