Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

:) I'll give you a better review when i'm done catching up.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

I love the Big Jim angle!  I think Emmett need to give Rose a old fashion spanking, she's acting like a brat and needs to be treated like a brat.  (Did you ever see the movie MiclintocK?)  Edward mad me sigh when I read the note, so sweet and romantic!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

I've been giggling through the whole story.  Fluffy, fun, and cute!  I love a good cowboy!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Jim Banner, ewww! I'm sure Edward is going to have a few comments! As for Paloma, she's lucky Bella didn't walk in, and that was definitely a New Years to remember!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Great chapter!

Things keep getting more and more interesting....

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

 

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

3 words..... I loved it! More please!

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Love it.  Big Jim just had to go down in a manner that would rid him of his pride and prove that he is a victim of his own bitterness. Always nice to embarass the bad guys while tying them up in a nice bow to hand over to the authorities.  Time for Jenks to get his reward...

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

O my o my you've done it again, loved this chap, whats the deal with rose? Is she ever goin to get her head out of her ass? Em with Paloma ugh....and Bonny needs to go somewhere! Yes we r working to take big Jim down, and the wedding was sweet and short and the parental thing is worked out... I like where this is heading...more please!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Love that Big Jim's out of the closet...so to speak. Loved Bella and Edward's New Year celebration :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Lovely update!  So glad Em sent Paloma packing.  Looking forward to reading what happens to Big Jim and some more baby making practice.  Thank you & best wishes!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

What an amazing job you did with this chapter! Can't believe what you did to Big Jim but I'm happy with it, he diserves it for being such a mean person.

Finally we get to get rid of Paloma and Bonny, I was starting to get irritated by them trying to break our favorite couple!

Oh how I loved their New Year's activities, they surely know how to ring in the New Year. And the romantic side of our cowboy is always a nice thouch.

I totally share Bella's sentiment about being a fly in the wall when Emm finds Rose. I wish the best of lucks to the big guy he's going to need it and I hope Rose isn't to much of a bitch to him he shure is a keeper.

I hope real life is smiling at you and I'll see you next chap!

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

omg, i hope those pics will be enough to finally keep big Jim away for good! can't wait till Edward finds out. Why is Emmett gonna have hell to pay with Rosalie, she was the one who didn't go after him, she didn't want a commitment. If she doesn't go back then its her loss not Em's!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

OH MY GOD HE'S GAY!!!! that's fantastic! love the chapter!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

w00t! No more Sanchez family tryin to ruin their lives! Can't wait till Jim is put in jail! I'm so glad he was caught on camera! and with a GUY to boot! epic!

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

You can tell all the side stories you want.  Anyone who loves this story will love every part of it, so tell it however you see fit!  Sue and Charlie are a part of these two and they along with everyone else make the family whole.  Love it all!  Thanks for sharing and look forward to any direction you take with it!

Erin

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

ok woo so I NEVER saw that coming with Big Jim... having an affair with a much younger female yeah,  but being on the DL just didn't see that one coming... and no knock down drag out between Rose and Skanky Sanchez..damn!!!!!! Maybe there will be one between Rose and Em... Em needs his ass kicked!!!!!!!

Until next time!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Wow, Big Jim is having fun in all ways huh??? Love there is a pic of him getting his freak on!! LOL.. It just warmed my heart to see Edward worrying about writing the special note for Bella, and getting her an eternity band. The boy knows how to tray his woman!! love how they rang in the New Year!!!!! I thought for a moment that Paloma was going to get Edward into trouble, but our shrewd Edward can see a rattlesnake a mike away, and apparently, so can your Emmett....yay!!!! I think Edward's final words to Paloma about her and her brother, sealed the deal, and your note confirmed it!!! Yes! Yes! Yes! The morning that Edward and Bell spent together, including the gift...yeah, pretty special. Can't wait to see them with a baby. He should probably be the coolest dad around, especially since he loves his wife so much. Love your story so much!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

what a way to tell paloma to take a hike ...awesome now i think emmett has ajob on his hands getting through to rosalie and i wish him the best of luck on that one

big jim banner what an absolute shocker did not see that one comming but i had to laugh at what jenks had to go through to get the" money shot"

so glad to see the end of the sanchez siblings for a moment i thought it was bella completing edwards sentence not emmett but it worked, someone should definately let the denali's in on their antics just so they can choose their friends better....lol

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

If I thought there was really someone like him in Tyler, I'd be driving out right now.  I love your story!

 

Catherine

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 38 - News...Sometimes Its Good...Sometimes Not

Hope you didn't lose a lot of readers once their big pay-off came.  From where I sit there is still a whole lot more to the story.  Thanks for sharing and I can't wait to see who is behind all of the cullen industry drama!

Erin

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

CAn't tell you how much I look forward to each chapter!@!!! Keep them coming!!! Great story/

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

I'm glad that the Sanchez Sluts are gone! Man they were a pain in the arse! Now just to tighten the noose a bit tighter around "big" Jim's neck...and kick the chair from under his slick little feet! I'm sad to see this story coming to an end though. I always love your writiing!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

Well someone at Vital Statistics screwed up and gave little Alice the wrong documentation!! Damn! Glad it's out in the open now!!! Now Em leaving Rosalie like that...uh....not sure how that would pan out. He clearly loves Rosalie, but he is lost. He wants a relationship like his Boss, but damn....don't think Paloma is it!! Hope Rosalie comes to her senses. Maybe if she realizes how close Alice is to her family, even if Carlisle isn't the biological dad, she can see the option of adoption as rewarding. Can't believe I finished reading all of the back chapters!! What is there to do now???!!! LOL. Wait for more!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

Lots of interesting things here. The introduction of Jared, who seems to be a bit shy, so this should be good. Edward's little secret of Bella's being followed didn't go so well, but I loved how you showed that he knew he was in trouble, but didn't back down from the fight. He explained to Bella that he would do it again. That she was everything to him, and it made my stomach clench, and my chest ache. The love that you express through your words is amazing. Can't say enough good things about it!!!! Love the rodeo event they are throwing together to support a local rescue farm!!! So sweet. Love your Emmett and how Edward and Em constantly tease one another. Not sure how taking care of twins will go for Bella or Edward, and how Sue will deal with the separation, but it should be fun reading for us....LOL!!! Now Alice, hmmmm, me thinks she had to have some type of bloodwork done, and found her blood type is different than her momma or daddy. Just a guess. Can't wait to see what is going to happen!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Well that was interesting on many levels. First, I've got to say, I was a bit nervous with the slight desire flaming in Edward's eye for Paloma. Damn!!! Make a girl nervous. I guess that great dress of Bella's worked. It reminded Edward also that his wife is a beautiful woman, inside and out, and that the flirting coming from Paloma was way too much. Love that he came to his senses. Now, Riley??? He needs to come to his senses, or there will be a lot of very friendly masculine nights for him in the pen!!! Good looking wool!!! LOL! Hopefully we see Baby Cowpoke C on the way soon!!! Love it all!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.