Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Fantastic update, thank you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

So far Josh's been behaving but I don't know if he has a hidden agenda. Hopefully he gets that Bella's not interested.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Great sexy chapter,with a little jealousy,I hope we have babies soon!

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

She could really use jealousy to her advantage! Seems as if the cowboy wants to stake his claim and make it good so she won't stray!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

 I know this story is coming to a close and I dread it. I love getting a chapter every week or so and seeing what those crazy kids are up to. I'll miss them when you're done. I'll check out Labels!

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Another fun chapter to read.  Keep them coming! Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

loved it and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

loved it and can't wait for more!

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Ugh! Still loving this story! Jealousward is very sexy, can't see what happens at the rodeo. Oh and what's going to happen with Vicki and the stock and is Tyler out for good or will u wrap him up?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Excellent chapter! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

i love his jealousy, but i love when she puts him in his place even more...lol

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

I was looking forward to what Josh and Edward's conversations would be like, and you didn't disappoint. I love your jealous Edward, and his little slap on Bella's but while Josh was there.....priceless. loved it all! love how Edwars was put in his place by Bella too! How she doesn't want to lose Josh as her editor, and threatened Edward sleeping in the bunkhouse...lol. Their make up sex was great! I think the entire crew, including Rosalie is going to enjoy watching jealous Edward".."just wait til the Boss gets a look at you"....Hahahahaha....love it. I enjoy your descriptions of all of the ranch activities of roping and herding. Your experience truly makes the story enjoyable......xoxoxo

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Bella is such a cowgirl now :) Loving Jealousward but he needs to stop acting like an ass.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

I just love your story. Wow pervward watch Bella ride that horse. Can hardly wait until next week end. 

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

she definately knows how to handel him ....lol

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Awesome chapter! Edward has to learn to deal with his little jealousy/temper he's got there lol.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Loved it!  You're right about a cuittin horse...you're along for the ride, but if you don't pay close attention, he'll jump right out from under you!  Been there, too. LOL

New story!  Cool!

 

Catherine

 

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Trying to Get the Groove Back

Thank you for the update!  Our Cowboyward is such a gem.  Truly priceless.  ANslo, glad that Rosie is dripping the ice princess routine.  Happy NEw Year and looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

hahaa loved it...the new story sounds good

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

That was too easy, but people with a big head like Big Jim believe they're invincible. Victoria is just as bad as he is, hope she stays out of Cullen-business for good. LOVE the chapter-title.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

Haw haw haw... Poor ole Big Jim, the press was waitin'. I love it.

The new story idea sounds interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Ginabella59 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Good chapter***

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

Sneaky little snakes!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

I'll bet you had to wash your hands after typing that one! He is one slimy ...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.