Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Packed, and most exciting, sweet & fun.  So happy our couple is having a baby after all the heartache.  can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

She's pregnant! An anniversary baby :) Loved the French getaway :) Love that Rose wants to adopt with Emmett!

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Lol hysterical chapter truly enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

aaaahhh! she's preggers! Edward's gonna flip! yay!

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Yes!!!!!! She's finally pregnant! Nice seeing a softer side of rose. Now is Edward going to make it home safe to hear about the news with his kid? Yorkie and jessica? I guess stranger things have happened! Loving the story also reading the new one on fanfic called Labels! I'm loving that one too can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

I am so happy that are expecting , so much going on in this chapter you certainly did cover a lot of ground .i have to say that I will miss this story when it ends but im so in love with Labels that the blow has been cushioned...lol

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Finally!  I hope she waits until he gets home, we wouldn't want him to get a speeding ticket!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Awwww yay! she's finally pregnant! :D when you stop trying you get whatcha want. When you are trying, it takes a lot longer. Great chapter can't wait for more!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Ohh....cool!  Edward will be beside himself!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Great as always. I'm so happy that B is pregnant. I can't wait until Edward finds out.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Excellent chapter! I loved everything about it! Especially the end!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

Great.  I hope Edward makes it home safely

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Yummt with a spoon!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Frozen hot chocolate kiss, oh my. I've had one at the SIII in Vegas, but there, it's a drink, not a dessert. It is, however,  entirely decadent, as you portray.

Can't wait for France, mon cheri.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Great chapter!

I love Edward's plans for Bella. So sweet!!

Something is up with Bella....I have a feeling I know what it is....

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

*fans self* That was some hot dessert action going on. Can't wait for France :)

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

love the competition part! great romantic anniversary gift :) can't wait for France!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

What a great chapter!  Love the ropin' and then the lovin' in NYC.  Jeez... why can't more men be more like him????

 

Catherine

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

i really hope they conceive in france ,they are both so ready and deserve to be parents

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Just love all the sexy times!  Can't wait to see how romantic France is!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Smoke anyone?

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Loved this chap! So sweet and romantic! The rodeo was great reading glad the circle c won but hated that Bella took a spill, can't wait for Paris! Did Vicki sign over the shares of Cullen and whos going to run it?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Nice anniversary

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.