Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

very very very nice chapter keep going and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Things are looking pretty good for the Cullens.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I HAD THIS STORY SAVED FOR A LONG TIME BUT NEVER HAD TIME TO READ IT ...NOW THAT I HAVE AND IT IS COMING TO AN END IT MAKES ME SO SAD IT WAS A WONERDFUL WAY TO SPEND THE DAY

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Incredible chap! loved it! I'm really happy that their little girl is finally here and that both of them are fine. I got really emotional when I red about Rose and Emmett adopting Lilly, such an emotive story and a great opportunity for this awesome couple! and cute little girl.

Can't wait to read more! hope RL is treating you well.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

lucky thing Edward wasn't taking no for an answer! awww! a girl! :) you know he's going to tell her something about keeping quiet about not feeling well, that was very dangerous Bella!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

well good for him ...i am with her though they mean well but there is a new sheffif in town and mamma needs to back off her babay boy cause our b she got it covered ....spanking omg that had me howing with laughter ...glad charlie missed that one

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

That was sure a heartbreaking ending. I thought for sure I'd give E&B a boy... So happy it's a girl. She is going to keep Edward on his toes. What are they going to name her ?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Ha, ha, Edward needs more practice changing babies. I remember one of my boys peed into his own eye when I removed his diaper, he didn't know what hit him - literally. Looks like all is well in Tyler. I'm glad Victory was arrested - well deserved.

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

What was she thinking?

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

this was super keep up the great work and i am going to read the other as wel.

greets leen

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

they are sure falling hard for each other

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Yes, a tissue warning could have helped...lol. I mean, between the sudden birth of Bella's baby, listening to how upset and then joyful Edward felt because he almost lst the loves of his life, then to the surprising and wonderful adoption of Lily....gah! The death of Lily's mom......damn! I loved and enjoyed every mixed emotion of it all! Emmett and Rose will make great parents, as will Bella and Edward. I see lots of fun times to come at the ranch!! Can't wait to see them!! Wonderful writing!! So full of emotions! Xoxox

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Pretty scary there for Bella and Edward!  It's a good thing Edward was paying attention!  And so sweet that Rose and Em got a little girl too!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Excellent chapter! I loved everything about it! Everything!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Great chapter.  What is Baby Girl Cullen's name?

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Awwwww now the Swans, Cullens and Mcartys all have kids/babies

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Excellent update.  I love that Edward is man enough to cry.  My own hubby cried at the birth of all our kids (4 girls!)  I'm sure he'll be crying again in June when #5 comes along.  I'm also loving Labels and will head over to ff.net to check out Fine Line.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Beautiful...just beautiful.  And YES...I needed kleenex!

Catherine

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Yes tissues would have been good...lol

I wonder what baby Cullen will be called , pleased to see Emmett and Rosalie become parents also

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Little girls everywhere! Gonna have all these Cullen and Swan and McCarty men wrapped around their lil' ol' tiny fangers!! (All them non-Texans have to pronounce those last 4 words in Texan to git 'em!)

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Lisa - Okay so I am sitting here drying my eyes so I can see the computer screen after that oh so tear jerking read on little Lillian McCarthy!!! 

Really loved the babysitting job they did with Evan and Anna. 

I just realized we did not get the name of Little Baby Cullen, well I guess we get that part next chapter... Preeclampsia is a scary thing, when she said something about a headache, that was the first thing I thought of... Thank goodness that Edward called his father, Oh so happy!!!!

Yes, Yes!!! finally we have Victoria Banner paying for her crimes also.....

Look forward to the new story, I have not started Labels yet, BUT YOU KNOW I will, I was just trying to allow you to have more chapters up... BUT never fear... I read your stories sweet one!!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

No kidding! a tissue warning would have been nice!  lol  How sweet, I'm so happy for B/E and R/E it just makes me smile!

Take care, Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.