Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: asam75 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Thank you so much.  I started this story early on and I'm so glad you stretched it out to as many chapters as you did.  It's truly been a bright spot every week when it's arived.  It's been a real "trip". 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

I loved everything about this chapter!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  i absolutely love it!

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

love it

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

I'm not sure why Bella always seems so afraid to tell Edward she's pregnant.  Doesn't she know him well enough to know that he will be happy about more babies?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Oh lord but I'm going to miss this story!  It has been such a pleasure to read!  I can't wait for the epi.

Thank you and take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Great chapter.  have fun with your hubby tomorrow

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

i'm so sad to see this end...it was a great ride! thank you so much for writing it. loved it!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

brilliant as usual

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

wow!  so much has happened!  i love this story and can't wait to read what you have over at ff.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I'm not one to take justice into my own hands but Tyler had it coming. This little bonus-work from Jenks  - nice. Bella shouldn't worry about how Edward will receive the news, I'm sure he will be ecstatic about the new addition to his family.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Time is passing too fast. I don't want it to end. This has been such an amazing story. You made me happy, sad, mad.. Made me laugh and cry and melted my computer (and me too) with your lemons You are an amazing writer hope you never stop writing and sharing your great stories.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I'm surprised the lightbulb didn't go on when he found Bella crying again!  And is he keeping secrets again?

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

and he didn't pickup that she was worried about him leaving her ,taking the kids eventhough he saw bella and emily teary eyed and basically told sam what was coming he missed it himself ...lol

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Of course Edward had an ulterior motive to go to Houston. lol figures. 

I'm so happy they've got 2 kids and another on the way! Big happy families is how ya do it in East Texas! XD

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Such a happy family :) I love Daddyward :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

:) 3 babies! but it's awesome they have such a big family (inlaws and ranch hands combined) haha Tyler finally got his!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Lots goin on in this chapter!  Jeez...three kids...*grin*... glad its NOT me!!

Have a good week!

Catherine

 

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Loved this chap! Wow a lot happened! Sad to see the sti

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I love all the info, your story is ending on a great note.  Sooooo 2 more chapter's?  I will miss it! I've grown very fond of cowboy Edward! 

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I love all the info, your story is ending on a great note.  Sooooo 2 more chapter's?  I will miss it! I've grown very fond of cowboy Edward! 

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Great chapter! I loved it!

Oh boy, Tyler better hide before Edward gets to him....

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

I adore the name Lizzy and then the added surprise of Masen was wonderful. I doubted that Edward would have been upset with any baby. He always enjoys family, and even how he was helping Seth, so wonderful! He always takes care of everyone, and it was great to see Maria out wit the kids, but more like a family member than an employee! Poor Sam is so confused with Emily...hahaha. Poor future dad!! "It's only just begun" isn't a song just for newlyweds, it's for expected parents too! Wow, midnight runs for snack food, tunafish sandwiches and tacos....hahaha. Maybe Edward and Sam should build a new cottage on the ranch for expectant fathers, and dip shit husbands who forget to do things for their wives...lol....like a "he-man...woman haters club" hangout. The can even call it "The Doghouse"....hahaha. Yeah...it would be a pretty busy place I'm sure..lol. Now Edward going to see Tyler...hmmm...hope Jenks didn't leave anything to incriminate Edward or the ranch. Knew it had to be Jenks! Lovin it all!! Xoxoxo

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Haw, Jenks. 

Love the passage of time n'all. Great job.

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

enjoyed =o i don't think Tyler would step foot in Tyler again, but i'm glad Edward is making sure ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.