Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

How embarrassing to be woken up by your father, future step-brother and the employees of your boyfriend. Bella did well though, reminding Charlie of his own secrets.

Now I'm curious what kind of trouble we are facing.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

so i know all the stories you mentioned for books 1,2,3 and even made Georgia state of mind's banner. and of course Gateway's  ;)



Author's Response:

I wondered if you'd be interested in this story!!  Hope you like it.  And, yes, you made the absolutely lovely banners for Georgia and Gateway!  You have lots of talent with those.  I've admired your work for many stories on here!

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Loved it.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Loved it :)

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

trouble - what kind of trouble??? I do believe this story is growing on me.  :)



Author's Response:

I hope it grows on you.  There will be trouble, but nothin' that can't be dealt with...trust me!

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

This is really cute! I just love how nervous Edward gets about what Charlie will think everytime he's around him and Bella. The fact that they woke up with everyone around them was too funny. Bet they didn't expect that. Absolutely love this story, can't wait to see what else Edward has in mind for the weekend.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5 - You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine

Oh cowboy!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

Hmmm, okay - gotta say, that was a fu-un date! Go Bella go ... the ranch is waiting!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

i hope the foal is ok, how embarrassing to be caught with you new boyfriend sleeping in the barn by your dad....lol

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

still reading ...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

She's perfect for Edward, but daddy probably isn't very happy right now! I wonder how edward is going to look him in the eye when something less innocent happens!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Hmm ... so far, pretyy interesting.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I love animales of any kind, I only rode a horse once and he took of with me on him and I didn't know how to stop him. He did stop and I haven't been on a horse since. But I still love them. But if I had Cowboy Edward I get on that horse so fast it would make your head spin. Love your story.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Busted... by Charlie!  Embarrassing. Nice of her to make breakfast for the mob.  Great chapter, what do you have in store for the cute couple?  I can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I am just loving your story. Edward as a cowboy... Yummy. Thanks for a great update

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

hmm...for some reason i have an overwhekming desire to sleep in a barn.  great update.

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I knew Charlie was going to give her shit for staying over night. I just can't believe that they got caught sleeping together the next morning.
What kind of trouble could these 2 get into while riding a horse??? Is there a hospital visit coming up?

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!! More please?!!?

Reviewer: timide (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Awww, so loving this Bella and Edward. Now how about posting, say....., 10-15 chapters at a time? Sounds great right? lol.... Thank you for posting.!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I would love to roll in the hay all night with Edward!!! I'd even cook him breakfast afterwards!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

:)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

It was all good!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

i wonder if shes actually going to stay on the horse?

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Hey it's a great story I remember being up all night cause Buckshot got colic from sour feed you can't be lazy with a horse cause you'll pay in more ways than one.I love that they spent the night in the barn together.Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I don't know much about sick fillies, but your description seemed pretty accurate to me. 

I loved the night in the hay!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.