Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

likin' spunky bella

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

I love this story, it's so much fun!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Oh... this chapter was a hoot! lol

I can't wait for more, Dixie

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Loved Bella telling Heidi off. Cowboy Edward is the best. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Badass Bella made an appearance and should have kicked Heidi's skanky ass physically :)

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Nice chapter. I liked the partial HF, not truly HF of this chapter!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Super glad you feel that way!   I am so thankful that you didn't leave us hanging right there when Bella was walking back......that would have been such a cliche thing to do....so kudos to you!   The lemon zest was great!



Author's Response:

Hey...glad you're on board!  I truly appreciate your continued support.  Naw, I couldn't leave it hangin' with Bella walkin'

 back to the house alone...where's the fun in that?

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Get ready to saddle up and ride him hard girlfriend!- Deborahlicious

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

seriously heidi must be one delusional person to believe that she could just pick up where she left off,glad rose was around to give bella the pep talk she needed ,edward was right in what he said about not being perfect he certainly showed his jealous side

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

ok, Heidi is one delusional bitch! i swear she needs professional help. loved how Bella staked her claim.

Reviewer: ladybugcullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Great Story.  I cannot wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

love  it....Its nice to see that Tanya isn't the bad girl (least I hope not later)

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

re: Heidi....."gold-digging, cheap-ass trailer trash"   comes to mind as a possible description for her.

Sure do like the good ol boy personality in both Edward and Emmett.  Great story!



Author's Response:

Man, I couldn't have said it better myself!!

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Hahaha. To say that the whole Heidi confrontation was too funny is an understatement. I love that Rose gave Bella the pep talk she needed, and the whole "I'm not ready for a knife fight" comment made me double over laughing. I just love Edward! Nice job :)

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Loved how Rose helped Bella with some liquid courage ... classic and wow, Bella made Rose proud when she walked into the ranch house.  Fun stuff - too many partial lemons .... let's just squeeze it on in the next chapter, shall we???

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

thanks for te fabulous update. so love this story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

You can call Heidi an designer or a decorator, but we all know she's nothing more than a common ho! ;o)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

This weekend must be so far from what they imagined it to be! All the odd events, I feel like Edward should start over, they were doing pretty well with the ride! Can't wait to see if they can find some happy time!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

OMG that was great I love Rose helping Bella our shy little mouse out with some liquor to bring out the bad ass in her they are good for each other I loved how she put Hedi Ho in her place. Now she needs to tell Jacob to fuck off that Edward is her man.Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

i hope that shes gone now! and won't ever be back! will bella be able to get it on with edward sooner rather than later? cause im pretty sure shes gonna explode soon!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Oh, Ranchward is so sweet and sexy!  Loving this story!

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

love it!!!  

Reviewer: Belle36 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

Great story! can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

lovely

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

These two fit well together.  Waking up to 7 people staring at you could be a little unsettling!  lol  Bella handled it great! :)  I can’t wait to see what happens next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.