Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Uh, yeah.  Why the heck is my husband at work right now?

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

there's no tearing these two apart now...lol hope that meeting goes well!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

will jake be bugging her the next day? they are really good together! im sure that bella will be a huge hit with the guys from italy!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

I love the progress they're making. Now she really needs to make it clear to jacob she is not interested and is in a exclusive relationship.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Love the story.  Glad she got rid of Heidi. I knew she would. Perhaps Heidi will come back around, but I think Bella can handle her. Now.. She needs to tell Jacob straight up...... I am in a relationship that is exclusive. PERIOD.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Thank goodness Rose was there to talk some sense into Bella and supplied her with the liqiud courage because she wasn't really listening to Edward when he was telling her that they were never engaged. So yeah heidi is a complete whore and had some nerve coming back into Edward's life.  Oh and jacob needs to take a hint and find someone new to stalk. :D

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

It better heat up some, because I feel kind of sorry for Edward. Looks like everyone is out to cockblock him - all his plans for the weekend were blown. I don't like Alice here, I'm not sure she would be as understanding if it was her brother disturbing her and Jasper. I'm pretty sure Heidi will not give up just so and Jacob seems to just as persistent.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

That was hot, sweet, and sexy all in one.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

SWOON!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Aww, poor Alice! I loved seeing Edward get all grumbly about her being around! Now to get rid of Jake...

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Ride him cowgirl. Love the medow the barn the house anywhere they are. Great story love cowboy Edward. Thanks for sharing your story.

Lilly

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

whew!, things are getting spicy :) ....lol! i love how Edward has no filter, he just says what he means...bluntly!

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

love it!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Saddle up for the long haul Mr. Cullen. But you'll be ridin' that girl before too long, ya hear?

Love it! And smart country boys are a huge turn on. Specially if there well endowed. Yee Haw! Cowgirl up!!!

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Your story made my day today! Thanks for updating, and thank you for sharing your creativity with us.

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

These 2 tend to misunderstand what the other is saying a lot. They need to start asking quetions before reacting. ;)

Loved, the lemon zest.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Lucky, lucky girl......sigh.....

Definitely need to check out Tyler...see if there are any more like him over there....hmmmm it's only a 3 hour drive from Dallas... *grin*

 

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

i could NOT believe Alice ... yikes that girl has balls!

Reviewer: JenGail01 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

I really love this story, but then again I love every story I have read of yours.  Thank you for a great escape from real life. 

Reviewer: pookinpie (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

I usually adore Alice. But this is the first time I have ever wanted to kick her little pesky ass. She was wrong to just barge in on Edward and Bella their first weekend together, or any weekend for that matter. Anywhoo, Loving this story, eespecially with them moving so fast. It's hot and so romatic.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

WOW ! that was good a little play always makes you look forward to the next encounter can't wait for that.I feel bad for Alice missing Jasper

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Can't begin to tell you how much I love your story. Nothing sexier then a cowboy. Looking forward to more

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

I just love these two! This story is sooo much fun to read! I can't wait for more, thanks for putting a smile on my face!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

i really hope that nothing happens to tear them apart! they are so perfect together! will jake get the hint?

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Funny and hot. Irritabella and Caveward are good together.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.