Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 5 - You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine

ruh roh....charlie aint gonna be happy about this is he:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

awwww....he's such a smitten gentleman:)  Really enjoying both your E and B characters:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

funny how in life if we just opened our eyes we could see all the connections....great chapter

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

interesting story idea....cant wait  to see how it pans out.  Glad to see another story from you:)  Have enjoyed the others

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Finally the're alone and noone is disturbing them - they deserve that so much. Wonder if Edward can keep his mind on business at the club with Bella dazzling away by his side.



Author's Response:

Well, there's a bit of business that goes on before the actual dinner, but I can assure you that she does well.  We get a little more insight into what's going on at Cullen Industries,  Oh, and Bella has the 'talk' with Jacob...oops...I've said too much.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Well some angst makes it more interesting. When they eat at Cattlemen's remember that down here we have quail on some menu's and some steak houses offer calf fries. 

Love my Texas Edward.

 



Author's Response:

I do realize about the quail, but the calf fries scare me.  I know what they are, but I don't think I'd have the guts to try 'em.  Have you?  My hubs goes to Dallas about once a month.  Should I tell him to try them?

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

I really like this story.  I am glad there won't be much angst cause I hate that!  You are not updateing fast enough :)

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

I loved how edward surprised her in the bathroom. Too funny. As for their love session, I give you kudos. Always love the way you write lemons.

Hmmm, I wonder what Charlie wants??

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Bow-chicka-bow-wow is right! These two are very good together. :) I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

I think you did a great job with it. :)

Reviewer: seadragon (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

well-written smut just makes my day better. very hot and very much appreciated.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Loved it! I'm waiting for Bella to ride Edward like Seabiscuit :)

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

*happy sigh* I'm so glad i read this chapter! I'm sooo happy that they finally did it! And it was so... real. I simply loved it, but i'm not surprised at all because i've loved every chapter! I promise i'll read the next one for sure :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Well now I just want to see him lose control and take her in a place he has no business taking her in!

Reviewer: gris2001 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

I've read all ur stories they are great, this one is amazing!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

I love this story to and you did a wonderful job. I am starting to think I might like to find me a cowboy. Till then I guess I have to settle for yours. Till next time.

Lilly

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Ooooo....nice!  Think I need a smoke and a quiet, dark room to lie down in now.  And a cowboy like him!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

My goodness! *fanning myself* that was a juicy lemon.  I love these two.  Such a fun story to read.  thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: bluedove (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

what happening with jacob?? bella did not get a chance to talk to him yet did she?

i feel like he is gonna cause some kind of trouble

such a lovely story, love the southern 



Author's Response:

Take a deep breath.  She's gonna talk to Jacob next chapter, I promise.  Glad you like it.  I love the souther as well!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

awesome!!!!  loved it!

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Hell. Yes.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

that was fun. :)-

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Now that was fuckin worth the wait very good sex time can't wait for morelike what does Charlie wanna talk about and how the diner is gonna go @ the Cattleman Club

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

It was perfect and I loved it... Looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.