Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

i am so enamored with this story!

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Loving Bella and Edward :)

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Wonderful!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

im so excited about the dinner! and jake was very whatever about bella turning him down. is he going to back off or not? and will they find out about who was trying to break into the system?

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

of course she'll go they are meant to be!  i can't tell you enough!  loving this story!  it is so different than your other ones!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Another wonderful chapter, I can't wait for the dinner! So Lauren is a possible spy? I wonder if she will make a move on Edward. How stupid of Mike to use his position to get sex!

I don't think Bella has to worry about Jake anymore I think his ego was brused enough.

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

I am so excited to read this new story of yours.  I've read all of your other stories.

Reviewer: LiLi82 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

love it

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

is it dinnertime???????

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

I just love your story and cowboyward is so hawt. Looking forward to dinner

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Now I'd really like to know who is spying on Edward. Newton is just  ... stupid? disgusting? ignorant? himself?

Yardley makes me smile all the time (what a name). Seems like Edward and her RL are creeping ito the book more and more.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

I think it was Lauren who's trying to get info out of the computer and that Mike is an idiot for not saying she could've been the one. I mean he didn't have to tell the complete story. Why she's doing it is a good question.  I'm glad that jacob now knows that Bella's not interested. I'm wondering though if he'll end up being a problem.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Love is in the air :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

Love  this story. I like Cowboy Edward. Gentleman but strong and manly. No sissy here.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Can't wait for the next update.  Ranchward makes me swoon.  So sweet & sexy!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

What a way to wake up indeed! And to look forward to going to bed at night! I hope the shoes will ramp up his appetite at least!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Great chapter need more please ! I bet Charlie wants to talk to Bella about Sue and Jacob is such a pill. and theres some sneaky shit going on at the office Mike is such a tool.Kick Ass Cullen!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Mike better spill his guts. it'll look worse if he's caught trying to hide it

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Just keeps gettin etter and better! You weave a good tale.



Author's Response:

You have no idea how much I like hearing that.  these things play out in my head, and I wonder if I just entertain myself.  I'm so glad you enjoy the peek into my crazy imagination.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Oh Edward you better  watch out hot Bella is on the way. Where did all the men go who send flowers? I sent them to myself once and said I didn't know who they were from I thought they were you. He said no they weren't from him. Well I guess that didn't work out to well for me. Story of my life. Can't wait for next chapter.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

I agree with you that men don't send flowers anymore.  They see them as frivolous.  I see them as something that shows a woman that a man thinks about her and wants to give her a reminder that he's thinking about her.  Trust me...flowers will become a very important thing in this story...oops, I've said too much!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

perfect....just perfect for these to characters:)  Cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

wow....i usually love the A character in stories but I was truly rooting for E to kick her out:)  Anticipation.....

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

well hell....i have a feeling we havent seen the last of that bitch have we?  Thanks for someone except Tanya....get soooooo tired of read about her:)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

they just cant catch a break with charlie and the boyz around can they:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.