Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

loved it!  the BBQ ought to be fun!!!!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

These two are so great together... I hope it's all happiness in there future.

 

 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

I liked the fluff and that was an awesome Friday night! Now I need to find a cowboy I can do that with. ;)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

why do i feel like Charlie is kinda against her being with him now????

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

i would love a sex injury with the cowboy! i hope that no one is watching them on the back porch!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Wonderful chapter. I'm really enjoying your story.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Maybe they should invest in baby shampoo? No more tears!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

really needed that laugh. the shower was a classic

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Oh man....yup, yup...need to make a trip to tyler...don't reaLLY HAVE TO WORK TODAY, SURELY THEY WON'T MISS ME.  Hahahaha

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

If I had to get injured I think it would be better in the shower then on a horse. I just can't tell you how much I love reading this story. I look forward to every chapter. Your the greatest. Thanks for sharing this with me.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Yum yum yum!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Love Charlie! Mmm...Cowboyward and a sex injury....I'll take it!

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Read 'Georgia on my Mind' and 'Gateway to the Heart' both wonderful stories.  Anxiously awaiting finish of 'Trip of a Lifetime'!  Please Update.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Laurens going down! As should Mike, the idiot! This is a fun story to read, I can’t wait to see how Edward set them up!

Another wonderful chapter! Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Oh, so sweet & sexy.  A Woodford and Shiner never sounded so good.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Poor E, he had a bad day and B was there to cheer him up!  Great chapter ... now go get the bad guys in the next.  :)-

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

is she freaking out or is she feeling the same way???? can't wait to see how he sets Lauren up

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

It's nice to have someone to share the ups and downs with! Can't wait to see what he does!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

I love me some good old white-collar espionage and counter-espionage. Woo hoo!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

I'm very curious as to what kinda dirt Banner has on Edward. Mike is such an idiot to fall for lauren's crap again. I guess some men will do anything for a blowjob. Lol! That was sweet of Edward to tell her that he loves. I'm wondering how she feels about that.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

I wonder what kind of skeletons James has on the Cullens. So glad Edward told bella he lives her. Looking forward to her dinner with Charlie. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Seems like everybody is plotting against Edward. Good for him he has Bella to balance out tha bad.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

i can't wait to see what they come up with to set up that girl!! i hope that they catch her! and that bella loves edward too!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

oh my!!!  can't wait for the dirty information banner has on our Edward!!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

God....what a sweet man!  I want one!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.