Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

This is such an amazing story! I love it!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

i hope that bella puts that woman in her place and that edward can figure out if that secreatry is the on breaking into things!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

I'm glad that she is feeling comfortable at their home. I'm a little worried about this gianna bitch though. Did Edward actually sleep with her or did he just make out with her or what? This is really bothering me and I'm not sure why. Lol! I don't blame one bit for being mad about him staring down the ho's dress. He didn't even say sorry.



Author's Response:

He didn't sleep with Gianna, so no worries.  He should have said sorry, though I think he got a little wake up call down by the pool.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Liked it! Bella got more insight into Edward's ranch-world, got to know her soon-to be-step-brother better and both could enjoy each other without the BS happening at Edward's company.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

loved it ... tired too ... bring it!

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

I flippin loved every damn word thank YOU!!!!!

More Please!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

I liked that Bella helped out it just shows how perfect she is for Edward and that she belongs there. It was sweet of Edward to pay Seth for helping out.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

What a great, just a day in the life, kind of chapter! I'm happy to see Bella getting to know Seth. I think she will like having stepsiblings. It's fun to see Edward noticing other men appreciating Bella, a little jealously to keep him on his toes! Lol I’m glad Charlie seems ok with Bella and Edward now. If I recall isn’t Emily Bella’s new neighbor? Is she going to introduce Sam to her? I can’t wait for more!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Thanks for a great update. I really love your story and your B & E I look so forward to your updates. It has been a horrible week with the sudden death of my step-son, so this was a great distraction. Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Well, Bella got a lot of points in there! Bonding with Seth and fitting in on the ranch! And Charlie was able to see her and Edward interact in a normal setting. Can't wait to see if he rewards her for all of her work, like he did Seth!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Love it!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

i love edward and bella! they really work well together! they are totally meant to be!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Just keeps gettin' better and better!  Absolutely no complaints from here...still need to make that tyrip to Tyler though....hmmmm ...one of these days. *evil, wicked grin*

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

she fits right in, she can just quit and they can work the ranch together....lol

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

I really liked it, what was ther not to like. You are making me want to go to a Ranch find my inner cowgirl and brand me a cowboy of my own. You make all the people in your story seem so real and caring. I just love this story, so thank you for sharing.

Till next time....xoxoxo

Lilly

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

New FAVORITE Story!!! Wow I really like cowboy Edward.

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

That was great! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

Lovely chapter!  Cowboyward is just so swoon worthy!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

loved it....especially the part about boiling water for tea on the stove....tbats how i was raised to do it.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 13 - The Lady Is Spoken For

That was a great chapter I'm glad that Bella helped out with things it's nice to be involved in the same things that the man you love is involved in.Can't wait for more.I'm glad Charlie found Sue and he did a good job raising Bella by his self

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

good stuff!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Oh, I want me a Cowboyward!  Excellent update, thank you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

After all the shit happening to Edward he needs some quality-time with Bella and Bella needs to relax to get her creativity back. This weekend should help her and Yardley - ha, ha.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

I loved it.  I'm happy that they both know that they love each other...."big sigh"  oh to be in the happy bubble of new love! "big sigh"

Take care, Dixie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.