Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

great ending! i'm gonna miss this.....hope to see more from you soon :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Aww!  Now I'm going to read a chapter of Labels so I don't feel too bad!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Great story...it had everything.  I laughed, cried and even got a little upset w/ you when we were left hanging until next week.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

My heart is breaking that our time with your wonderful story is coming to a close. It has been an absolutely extraordinary ride through the lives of Bella and Edward, and the Cullen Ranch! Damn fine ride! This chapter really touched me because it showed how their children are now getting older, even getting married, and that the pride of the Cullen name will go in for years! There is still so much love between the entire family and to hear how their son can see the love still between his parents....swoon!!! I love that they are going to go back to Italy! Every part of this story has been so visual, and so emotional and has touched on so many parts of us. Thank you for sharing your story with us, which will live with us forever. Loved Cowboy Cullen! Hope to see him around again soon!!!! It was a wonderful trip! Much love...xoxoxo

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

:'( Im so sad to see this story go, one of my favorites..... I m going to miss them.... Great wrap up!!!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

I'm crying, but they are very happy tears! Love this beautiful, sexy story so much!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Awwww... I KNEW the tears would flow when this lovely story was over.  It was just beautiful.  Thank you so much for brightening up so many of my days.  Now, I think I'll read it again!

Catherine

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Well,I guess they were right... a veterinarian ain't exactly a hill of beans!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

I have really enjoyed this story.  (I've been a HUGE fail with reviewing ....sorry.)

It was wonderful to see that through everthing, Edward and Bella still had such an incredible love.

Thank you for writing and sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Damn sad to see it end great love story!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

mmm very very very nice

keep writing

bye bye

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Perfect ending.  Absolutely lovely! Thank you! *Wipes tears*

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

Good grief, this chapter made my cry so much! Just amazing.

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Loved this story , will truly miss it

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

oh...didn't want to read this chapter because i knew it was the last.....gonna miss this bunch!

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

I loved this chap and story! So sad to see it end! I cant wait for the epi! Also thank you for your other stories on fanfic, I'm loving those too!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

You truely are a talented writer. You do amaze me with your writing. What Edward said to Bella about how they met was do sweet and a great way to end this wonderful story. I look forward to the epi even if it means the end. I will miss our cowboy and his beautiful wife.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Hopefully you will get this review as none of my others go through.  I have tried to resolve the problem with an answer from Twilighted.  We shall see.

Your story was so very beautiful and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it.  I loved the fact how you made the dialect "western".  Edward a a cowboy was just very yummy.  I am so glad that he was happy about them having a third child and probably a fourth.  They certainly have the room and the family to share them with.  I am anxiously looking forward to reading the Epilogue.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

A big old aww!  I'm going to miss the cowboy!  I'm glad you're writing another so I can have something else to look forward to!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Wrapping it all up nicely.

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Dear Lisa can't believe this is the last chap! I had a great time reading this awesome story, thanks for sharing it with us!

I loved the chapter! I'm so happy that Bella finally told Edward they're having another baby and that it's going to be a baby girl, it's awesome! It's great to see the whole family and friends all together.

I'm so tempted to keep this Edward to myself with all the things he does treatining Tyler, the beautiful speach he gave Bella when she told him about the baby and later at the ranch, sadly he's so in love with her and they belong together.I'll have to go find me a good man like him with whom to share my own "ride of a lifetime" wish me luck hope someday he "trips with my black bag" and we start writing our forever...

I hope RL treats you well, I'll be waiting the epi...

Kisses.R.

PS: I'm loving "Labels" can't wait for the next update! You're an awesome writer thanks for lettling us join for the ride!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

 Awesome story! Thanks!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

Awww.... (wiping tears away)... I have adored this story from the very beginning and it just got better and better with every single chapter.  Gonna miss them!  Looking forward to the epi... bet I'll cry over it, too!

Catherine

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

A story that never ceases to make me smile!! I love that Edward thought about his wife to actually endure a commercial flight with two young childre, while he was alone!! Damn, got to love that man! Now, Bella ending her story in a very similar way to her own life, well with a few exceptions, made me say...awwwww. So so sweet. She wanted to be with her babies...all three of them, and I loved how she showed up to help play wiffle ball. Great visuals, including them sitting on the porch, watching the kids play, as she broke the news to Edward, but he seemed more than happy. Well, oversexjoyed ( well if that is a word) ....and wow, that should be the way all men take impending fatherhood news!! LOL! I can't say enough good things about how Edward threatened Crowley at the hospital. I think Crowley better think twice before not running for the border, and it's not for Taco Bell. He's got 500.00 and better get movin on sdown the road. loved the little throw in line about how he would make it look like an accident...wow!!! Perfect! The visual at the end, mesmerizing. I see where your title comes from..." Trip of a Lifetime" because that is what it has been, and seeing a quick run down of their first meeting, then flashing to a current visual.....loved it!! Really was perfect! Kids splashing in the pool! Damn, think they should have a fourth baby now! Need another Cullen boy to help run this ranch!!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

wow very very very good keep up realy good work and post soon

bye bye

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.