Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Almost
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 05:25 AM · On: Explanations

God, I LOVE Emmett !

Reviewer: hermy30 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Forevers

I loved it!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2013 06:29 PM · On: Forevers

I'm more of a cannon pairings fan but I'm curious to see where you're going with this

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2013 05:19 PM · On: Follow

Wow she's changed already! Craziness! But so awesome!! I hope she can get Alice and Emmett to come home!!

Reviewer: Lethaltxhunny (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2013 09:24 PM · On: Emergency

Wow!! you have really taken the story in a different view. Love how Emmett is totally opposite of Edward and Rose isn't such a B!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 03:44 PM · On: Follow

holy hell... how the hell... maybe Bella is a sucubus???

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 03:33 PM · On: Amends

oh no poor Alice.. go back to sharing!!! lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 03:17 PM · On: Unfair

no poor Emmy will be destroyed unless they all like to share in this story then woot for me or I mean Bella!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Emergency

oh shit wow

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 02:37 PM · On: Electricity

holy hell love love love!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 02:25 PM · On: Admissions

holy hell Im getting hot flashes over here hahahah

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 02:16 PM · On: Promise

squeeeeee so B and Em woot woot!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 02:07 PM · On: Explanations

squeeeee totally loving this ride!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 01:56 PM · On: Demons

wait what we have mixed couples with threesomes????momg lmao not what I expected..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Savior

oh wow Bella has visions.. Emmie saved her instead of Edward the main pic is with  Jas on the profile for the story hmm what Cullen man does Bella get lol...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2013 10:25 PM · On: Amends

Bella and Jasper going to hurt both Emmett and Alice with their actions.

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: May 02, 2013 12:02 PM · On: Amends

Oh my... now I get why the banner is all pics of Bella, er Izzy, and Jasper. I was hella confused before, lol. I love both BellaxJasper stories and BellaxEmmett stories, so this one gave me the best of both worlds! Please update soon you brilliant, brilliant person!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Unfair

Well shit, that's quite a turn isn't it? There it is! Bah bam!
Wonder what her conscious is gonna do to her later...

Author's Response:

Well shit, it is huh?! I'm not sure if you read my story re-born, but you'll quickly learn that my characters do not have a conscience.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Unfair

is she jasper's mate or emmets? im confused....



Author's Response:

I promise...all will be revealed!! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 

Reviewer: Bloo (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Unfair

Squeeee!

<Does the Happy Dance>

They're gonnagetitooon, they're gonnagetitooon.

Uber chuffed with the end of this chapter, spanks for posting.



Author's Response:

I promise there will be some citrus in the coming chapters!! :) Thanks for reading and especially for reviewing :)

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Unfair

Well, I was wondering why the banner had pictures of Bella and Jasper.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for readng, reviewing, and rating! I appreciate it SO much! I hope you like the twist of events!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Unfair

Izzy is going from one vampire to another quickly.  The connection she felt with Jasper is just getting stronger and more electrical by the minute.  Emmett concered about Rosalie having flashbacks from her last minutes as humans; as well as her personal vow to herself not to ever kill a human again after her revenge on the humans who killed her and worrying about Izzy.  Also about Alice and her emotions regarding the attack, Izzy, and getting rid of the bodies.  Amazing vision of Edward marrying Rosalie (Yuck!!! -- horrible pairing)  That's going to leave Emmett and Alice..  Emmett and Alice are not going to take the news of Jasper and Izzy together very well at all.  Could see the attraction several chapters ago and now it's stronger beyond Jasper and Iz's control.  Looking forward to the big reveal.  Wonder if Edward will jump on the bandwagon at some point.  Isn't Izzy his singer too?



Author's Response:

I love how insightful you are :) Hopefully you will give my very non-canon pairings a chance, and see why I think it makes more sense this way. The big reveal is going to have more consequences than I think any of us are ready for! As always, thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Emergency

Really woman! You leave it there!? Seriously?! Gahhh!



Author's Response:

Oh hush Kels! You know that as soon as the next chapter's written you'll get to read it first! And you already know how the story is going to end so :P!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Emergency

Glad Rose and Izzy made peace.  It'll be easier for Izzy living with the Cullens to have Rose liking her.  Rose telling her of how she was made a vampire and what happened prior to her change.  Izzy's feelings of sorrow and empathy for her endeared her to Rose.  Shopping spree with Alice and Rose leads the girls in trouble from attack from a gang of men.  Alice's vision blood gushing from mouths of broken necks from vampire's attacks on the men trying to keep Izzy safe.  Men still hunting no help.  Wonder if Rose and Alice will be able to save Izzy from harm.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! I am always looking forward to your insightful reviews :) Just know, that I put WAY to much work into Izzy's character to let her die. :) Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Emergency

All riiiiiiight... it's ass-kickin' time for Rosalie. I'm making popcorn.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! The next chapter is taking a freakin' huge U-turn so buckle up tight and don't spill the popcon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.