Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For On the Mend
Reviewer: Fantasy7 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 11:29 PM · On: Prologue

Please update soon.   I would really like to read the part where Edward finds out what Bella's story is.  He will probably take care of the problem for her right?

Reviewer: Rosie2007 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 12:17 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

I really like this story. I hope you will continue!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:09 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

 I cant wait for the next update.. you have a good talent to draw a person in to the story and make them feel like they are the main character. Good work.. and keep it up

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:10 AM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

Well, I just read your story and I find it very interesting. I also noticed that you haven't updated in awhile. I hope that you update as soon as possible. This is a wonderfully written fanfiction and you really should add more!!! Love it so far and it sounds amazing! I hope that you do decide to add more! Very interesting and captivating.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 05:57 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

hey cool idea for a story i like it poor bella =[

Reviewer: eamc62001 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2008 04:01 AM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

i really like it, keep writing please

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 02:02 AM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

Oh, I can't wait to see how this new Bella changes how Edward treats her.

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:44 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

Interesting set up. Can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: Peachsilk (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 09:14 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

You know how with some stories you're like 'Should I add this to my Favourites or not?'.

This wasn't one of those.

For God's sake update soon, I am totally hooked!

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 08:22 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

Hmmm. I like this twist, I think. Having Bella be so...hurt. Broken, and I assume the Cullens being the same as the books. Interesting!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 02:52 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

I am intrigued. Count me in for the ride love. You write beautifully and believably realistic. Thank you for this piece.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 02:01 PM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

This a very promising beginning, you've managed to incorporate a lot of elements from Twilight but still there is a whole new plot line running. Brilliant, update soon!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:59 AM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

This is an awesome beginning to a fic, and I can not wait to read more of this. Lover of angst here, so this is right up my alley. I feel so bad for Bella, and can't wait to find out all the details of what happened, and to see where this goes.

Great job with this! Keep it coming! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:45 AM · On: One More Day that I've Survived

Wow!  I can hardly wait for more. 

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 05:31 AM · On: Prologue

Well I'm hooked...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.