Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Rabbit Heart
Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Parachute

A lovely end to a great story. Thanks for sharing it with us!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Parachute

loved it!   thank for writing a sweet, loving, and great story.  of course we wantouttakes!!!      the wedding, the wedding night, the honeymoon, conception of the baby, the pregnancy, how the fans took it, the delivery, momella and dadward........ummmthats about it, i think. :)     

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Parachute

I know why Edward watches that interview over and over, it's because Bella announces that James has never been her guy.  James mentioned Bella (Izzy) has a handsome beau that he's jealous she has.  It's Bella's facial expression and her response to Barbara that Edward likes to watch.  It's announcing in public that she has a special someone in her life and he knows it's HIM. Granted at the time she was bringing him out to deal with all the craziness in her life with photographers, etc..., but that she was spoken for.  I don't blame her not wanting to go on a world tour either right now.  She's pregnant.  With the release of her album a news statement can be made about a baby on the way to explain why no tour. A lot of music personalities make albums and don't tour the country or world if they are famous enough.  Or as Edward said she can do it in a few years when the child is older.  Do a summer tour and make it a family vacation as well. Limit the cities and enjoy the sights as a family.  Money's not the issue, her time is the problem. Edward's suggestion about continuing to write songs and have other artists record them is great too.  She gets royalties for the songs, her name is still out there as writer, and she has her privacy for the majority of the time with her family.  Great story.  Wonderful ending.  Tanya calling Edward sure scared him to death thinking something awful was happening.  I bet he was glad it was good news to hear.  He has always wanted children with Bella and so has she with him.  Will we ever know the sex of the child?  Will her dream of an older brother reading to his baby sister in the library become a reality in the Cullen household?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Parachute

Love the way Edward can always stop Bella from worrying and how she makes him forget his insecurities. Great chapter.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2012 05:42 AM · On: Parachute

Oh my goodnes... I really shoulda been in bed sooooo many hours ago. I just finished readin this and I loved every bit of it! 

I also knew lil over half of those songs the titles were about lol. Now I wanna go find Parachute and listen to it. 

Fantastic chapter! I knew the first time we met Jane that she was the stalker.  She was just way too creepy like. 

I'ma favorite this just in case you add an epilogue that and if I have more time I'll go check out your other stories or re-read this one.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 01:11 PM · On: All In

Grand gestures... tee hee. Nice to see you back. I feel for James, but he seems to be handling things well. I would've loved to've seen a transcript of *that* part of the interview they did.

 

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 02:23 AM · On: All In

aaaawwww!!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 08:57 PM · On: All In

Aw. Grade jette.sweet.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 04:37 PM · On: All In

Nice to see you back! Always glad to get an update from you. :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 04:05 PM · On: All In

I feel sorry for James, he doesn't deserve how his parents treat him.

Great song choice for Bella and the whole chapter.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 02:43 AM · On: All In

Everything coming together now.  Jane is locked in a psyche ward. Her brother is locked in jail only to find out he liked to strangle women during intimate moments.  Looks like he needs to be locked in psyche ward as well.  Jane bribed a cop to misplace the stalking file Bella reported so no one followed up on it.  Received a personal apology and notified that officer involved is suspended now and during Internal Affairs investigations. Bella has made arrangements to move to Seattle and Forks and away from LA. Edward wants her to move into house he is currently building.  Surprise that he added a music studio in the basement specifically for her.  Bella was doing a surprise concert in Seattle in a very short time. Bella talked to James and made him own up to his preferences.  Both agreed to discuss their relationship in the open.  Bella keeping Edward out of the limelight still.  Won't be too long before Bella (Izzy) will announce her new love interest.  Moving to Washington to be near her family will make it easier on Bella all around.  As well as being near Edward her support system and boyfriend.  Looking forward to reading the actual interview of Bella and James.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 02:17 AM · On: One Way or Another

Are you dropping this story?  I loved it....there hasn't been an update for SOOOoooooo long....*tears rolling down face*...please update soon!???

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 07:43 PM · On: One Way or Another

Well wow lol

can't wait for more! : )

UNTIL NEXT TIME

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 12:59 PM · On: One Way or Another

will everything be ok now? will jane and dillion go away for a long time to the slammer?and will bella and edward be ok?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 10:47 PM · On: One Way or Another

Wow. Talk about a psycho!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 03:21 PM · On: One Way or Another

I love that song!!!!   I am so glad Bella turned that shit on Jane holy psycho!!!  Way to get your self busted Alec hahaha your an accomplice now dumb ass hehehe.   Can't wait for more now that the stalker is out of the bag and into a padded cell on with our love birds and all that must come with being super star Izzy...

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 02:51 PM · On: One Way or Another

Dillon being fired as Bella's (Izzy's) bodyguard was his own fault. He wasn't protecting her.  He was allowing Jane to get past him and to Bella to stalk her.  His job was to keep her safe from being stalked and he didn't.  So to hold a grudge was unfounded, childish, and not facing the truth that he wasn't much of a bodyguard to begin with for her.  Glad the kidnapping was discovered so quickly and Alex was caught and worked over by Alistar and the men for information.  They had the police involved as well. Glad they found the connection quickly through bank statements about Dillon.  Okay I have to admit I didn't like James and figured he had to be in on it.  He wasn't, but I still don't like him.  He expects way too much of Bella's time.  He'll just have to find someone else for PR to be his steady girl and date for ceremonial functions. Bella wants to be in Seattle/Forks for Edward and her family/friends. Nice going Emmett taking in code which Dillon would have no knowledge of reference to clue action.  Duck and Edward to protect her after gunfire.  Cool.  Dillon won't have anyone financially taking care of his family now.  He'll be spending a long time in prison now for kidnapping and holding Bella against her will.  Jane and her brother as well will be heading to prison too,  Maybe Jane will find a lover there for herself.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:47 AM · On: One Way or Another

Thank you for not drawing the misery out too long! Dillon's an idion - what did he think he could gain from all this except unjistified personl revenge?

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:40 AM · On: One Way or Another

Phew! I'm glad you didn't string that out for a long time! Now to get on with the rest of their lives!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:27 AM · On: One Way or Another

well, i figured jane was involved, but i thought she was just an obsessed fan. never thought she was IN LOVE with bella! nice twist!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 01:19 AM · On: One Way or Another

i'm really glad you didnt drag that out. THanks!

LOVE MAC!

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 01:06 AM · On: #1 Crush

OMG! I so thought it was Alec!!! WHOLY Frikin cow!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 09:18 PM · On: One Way or Another

Pardon my french, as my father used to say: thank fuck!

Reviewer: ginger1983 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 08:04 AM · On: #1 Crush

haha! i knew jane had something to do with all the stalker shit!! woohoo for me! lol

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 01:36 PM · On: #1 Crush

i kinda quessed it was Jane not going to lie,

Cannot wait for the next update!

well until next time

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.