Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hell yes! I hope Charlie starts kicking ass and taking names! Carlisle has no right to lay even a finger on Bella. Too bad vampires are impervious to bullets, or Charlie could bring out the shotgun...



Author's Response:

LOL, that's right!! :-p  Thanks for your review, hope you like the story so far.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

I have been saving this chapter for a time when I could sit and read it all alone.  I become so enraptured in this story it feels like the entire world tunes out.  This was a powerful chapter.  I love that Bella stood up to Carlisle.  It had to pain Edward that she was calling for him, wanting to be free of Carlisle's grasp.  I would love to hear his POV of that scenario.  I love that she called to him at the end.  She needs him.  She wants him.  He needs her as well.  I can't wait to read more.  I am so addicted to this story.  These characters are so compelling!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for such a lovely review :-D I think it's wonderful you like the story this much; something I've been hoping for! Next chapter will be in Bella's POV again, but the one after that will deal with Edward's thoughts on all this.

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 10

So sad...



Author's Response:

Yeah it is ;-) But things will get better eventually! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love this story; but I  don`t get why Bella is so angry with Carlise?  PLease help!

:)



Author's Response:

Well, Bella's actually angry at all of the Cullens, including Edward, but she doesn't want Edward to leave so she keeps him out of the line of fire ;-) That's why she gets mad at Carlisle, but she's just as angry at Edward. Hope the next chapter will clear things up for you. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was a really good chapter. I was a little confused at first but that went away quickly. I can't wait for more. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks, that's great to hear :-) Will update as soon as I can!

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow you really got her feelings down in this chapter. You sound just like Bella!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews and letting me know you like the story so far! It made my day :-)

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

Good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :-D

Reviewer: 184 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

Boy, how are they going to fix this! The tension between Carlisle and Bella was very well written.  Thanks for sharing with us and looking forward to your nexr chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! :-) Great to hear you like the story so far. I'm writing the next chapter so hope to update soon.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

Is it going to be a long road to recovery? The premiss is good but im afraid to krep reading. Sorrow is powerful.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm sorry to say it will be a long road to recovery. Things will eventually get better though, promise!

Thanks for your review, hope you won't be disappointed by future chapters ;-)

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Bella...and Charlie, come on, dude, pull up your socks, your kids a mess!



Author's Response:

Lol, tnx for your great review! :-D

Reviewer: amelia30 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

ok so far in your story things gone really well for me.a dead victoria, adead jake(sorry but  i hate the character) edward came back,or not?is edward there or is he another syptom of bella s illness?great job with this chapter



Author's Response:

Yes: Victoria is dead, so is Jake, and Edward's back :-) He's not a symptom, though Jake may be. Thanks for your review!!

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 9

Holy Crap!!! Poor Bella...Poor Billy. Please, you have to get her through this. This story is wonderful, one of the most unique spins on a NM AU I've ever read. And I love me some NM AU I am completely addicted. I anxiously await your next update!



Author's Response:

No worries: Bella will get through this, though it may take a while ;-) Thanks for your wonderful review! I am writing the next chapter, so hope to update soon :-)

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

that's a heavy diagnosis.  And yet it's not even the worst news she's had.  sucks monkey balls.  I'm "team edward" but i miss jake, he was an innocent. 



Author's Response:

Yes, it is a heavy diagnosis ;-) Don't worry though, Jake will pop up now and then in the future. Hope you like the story :-) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

This was a great chapter!  The images you used played wonderfully in my mind. Nicely Done. ~Jen



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews! It's wonderful to hear you liked the story so far :-) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'd keep reading, but I need to get up for work in the morning damn it!  Very well done thus far, can't wait to read the rest. ~Jen

Reviewer: TheColdDamsel (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

Sad bit true we feel for edward even though its his fault. Love the dream connection he has to her :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews! I'm glad you like the story so far :-) Thanks for reading!!

Reviewer: TheColdDamsel (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love the drama :)

Reviewer: TheColdDamsel (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love it and don't worry about overlapping, its great I think for poignant moments like these ;)

Reviewer: TheColdDamsel (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yea good intro very gripping :)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is so intense.  Poor Bella. She is a lost soul right now.  I hope Edward can pull her out of this darkness.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for yet another review :-) I'm really glad you continue to like the story! All I can say concerning Edward is that he will try his best to 'get her back' :-p Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: GemmaK (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

I was happy to see you had just updated this story. (Please, keep updating, I'm going to be checking on this one!!) I've seen other stories with Bella having a disorder/illness but most are not well written at all. Yours is and it does explain the auditory/visual hallucinations though it is sad.
Since Victoria was killed already, does this mean Bella won't have any trouble in that sense anymore? (e.g. the supernatural kind coming after her for revenge!)
Hooray for more updates!



Author's Response:

Thanks for such a wondeful review!

When I wrote this chapter, I tried to find an ilness that fit Bella's symptoms, so it was great when I eventually found one that did. Victoria's death does indeed mean no more trouble in the supernatural sense ;-) I wanted to keep the story clean and focus on how Edward and Bella would get back together. All those subsidiary story lines were a bit of a distraction from that, in my opinion.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :-D I'm working on the next chapter, so I hope I'll be able to post it here soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

So sad but beautiful well written



Author's Response:

Thank you! Great to hear you continue to like the story, and I hope you won't be disappointed by future chapters ;-) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

Yikes! Everything she went through brought out a serious mental disorder. I never was really satisfied in canon that the only reason why Bella was having hallucinations was that her subconscious was trying to protect her and make her realize that Edward loved her. I inferred while reading it the first time through that she was so hurt that she was losing herself mentally. Good job with making it more realistic!



Author's Response:

I completely agree with you here; I interpreted NM the same way when I first read it, so I'm really glad you think it's more realistic! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

poor bella and jake! and the pack! i wish there could have been more done!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I wanted to keep the story clean of all the subsidiary story lines, so poor Jake had to pay the price ;-) At least he died a hero's death, eh? :-P

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.