Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

okay fine!  he is a good guy!  who egged his car?

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

im sure edward is a good guy! just new to the thing with bella. i hope that they figure out who did that to them!

Reviewer: EternallyCullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

I seemed to have missed the last update, so this morning I had two to read :-) still loving this. Hope Edward gets to the bottom of who egged his car. Poor Bella must be afraid. :-(

Keep up the great work :-)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

He did redeem himself :)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

He is on the right path to redeemtion. It won't be an easy trip, but he is more than willing to make it work. Having Alice on his side is sure to help with the situation. 

Who could it have been? All the possible suspects look pretty guilty. 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

okay well, yada yada yada. He still has all these women coming out of the wood work. Wife, girl friend, dance partner, neighbor's friend, students etc, I think I would slow that train down and start watching him more closely. 

 

Hmm.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

well im excited to see what happens next

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

well either he is most unlucky hot professor or he is hiding even more. I would be more fearful of broken heart later when more serious relationship than stalker. sometimes people let new love of their life simply take over & they begin to evolve around that person, sad to lose yourself so easily! I prefer the "friendship-fire", I mean knowing your attracted but feeling the burn of being just friends & letting the tension build. all that said, I love this story & am curious where you are gonna take it :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Why did she have the tie? Inquiring minds want to know ;)

Liked the chapter.

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Absolutely. I hope my trust is not in vain. What a fantastic writer you are. Good lemon too! How do you come up with those? Pretty intense!!!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Noo! Call the police first!  well, I suppose they could just take a picture, but don't destroy the evidence!  Ahh well, I suppoes that's spoken like a true lawyer.

Not a bad result given it was their first real fight :-) thanks for the update!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

wow!  too much angst!!!  will Bella ever catch a break?

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

Oh, how they just keep coming out of the woodwork.  Poor Bella.

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

This was a pretty busy chapter. I love your questions at the end, as they make me think in different ways? Never assume you know... I think Bella should follow that advice too, but I am trusting Edward more than I used to... Keep this coming! I love the writing style!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

write more!

Reviewer: AlmyraSilverblood (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

i kind of like this story bit theres two things really bothering me

1)

bella is a biiiiiiiiitch.

2)

why is she freaking out so much over an ex girlfriend? Does she think he never dated after his wife or something. its very immature and stupid. this sort of goes with the bitchiness thing.

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

I don't know if Edward is playing Bella or if he has never-ending bad luck.  I think Bella should start fishing in other waters, though.  Unmarried, childless waters would be good!  The pretty is good, but it only goes so far!

;-)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 7: In the Studio

Edward is married!  I said so in my review of the previous chapter.  LOL!!!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Reality Bites

wait so is he married????  is she the other woman??? i hope not!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Lakes, Loons, and Mirrors on the Ceiling

wow!  that was fast!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

getting weird and angsty ... i woudl so be out of ther, even edwards is not worth this crap or quantity of it.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Invitation

love is all you need ...

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

Gah!  I keep vacillating back and forth over whether Edward is a player or if he's just mobbed by desperate women.  Honestly, a guy that good looking is going to be stalked, but he's also a guy.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

That just put a nail in someones coffin!  Bring on the angst (but not too much I hope)!

Reviewer: MeyaRose (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Spirits Among Us

When I played Ouiji as a kid we always summoned the spirits of the people that were buried at the graveyard-turned park at the end of the street. I thought my friends were just trying to creep me out when they said the park we went all the time to swing used to be a graveyard. Then, sure enough, a few years ago there was an article in the newspaper about it. Knew that place was haunted. Right as it got dark it always turned creepy... Once we walked through it on Halloween to trick-or-treat. We sang church songs to keep the ghosts away...

And thats my childhood creepy spirits story. I've never heard this story about a 13-y-o girl who diead at a sleepover...

This is a great story, btw, I'm on my way through it, just a couple chapters to go!



Author's Response:

Love your story! Graveyard, huh? Nice place for a playground. LOL. I got an Ouiji board for Christmas one year and it always scared the hell outa me. I found it in a closet at my mom's house when she died and got rid of it. I don't know why, but I'm still scared of it.  Thanks for sharing your story!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.