Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matchmaker

awwww, I am glad Alice & Jasper finally got to meet. so cute. I am sure they will work out, true love conquers all LOL. I look forward to Bella's show & her graduating so they don't have to hide their relationship anymore. too funny that Edward stuffed himself so much that he couldn't enjoy Bella LOL  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matchmaker

Cute chapter...I loved Edward playing matchmaker!  i can't wait to see what else is up for these two!

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matchmaker

I continue to love this story and it's character. Enjoy the new relationship between Alice and Jasper. But I think it is time for a big bang of some sort! I hope there is one coming. It seems like everything is just perfect with Bella and Edward and I know that can't be true. You have a very engaging style of writing!!!

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Yay! Drama free! Now can Bella handle Rose?

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Good lemon in a great story! Time for drama...bring it on!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: pinklady34 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

that was great how they got thru their first real argument and how edward is trying really hard to keep bella in his life!  the sex is really hot and i can't wait for some more steamy hot professor lovin!  please update soon!  bella did really great with sharon.  good job!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Well Edward came through this chapter without any new women. Perhaps he is a good guy.

 

 

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

wohooooo!!! someone managed to tame the "little monster!!" wayy tooo go!!! she's a kick ass gal... + artsy too.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Well... they are turning into an almost normal couple. I'm sure there are few more tested headed their way but at least they have a little normality before the storm hits.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Oh yay!  That was a happy chapter for both of them.

I LOVE that you had Bella overhear compliments about Edward.  It's such a refreshing change from her overhearing some terrible thing from his past.

And I liked that Bella was able to find some common ground with Sharon.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

well im glad she didnt have a problem ! cant wait to see what ahppens next 

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

well,that must be the first time a favourable comment was made in the bathroom!usually it is the exact opposite.

i don't understand why Edward wants the custody of the younger boy,though.after all,he is not his father.why would he wish to have a reminder of Jessica's cheating around him for his whole life?

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

i hope that whoever was tyring to psych edward out is not going to ruin bellas chances at graduating early!!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

He really is a good guy that bad things happen to. I know they will work everything out in the end. I wonder who the crazy egg person is? I hope we get to find out. Love Alice she is the bomb. Great story.

Lilly

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

Loved the weekend out :)

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 14: Legendary

They deserved the week-end away, to have a good time and relax. Also it was very important for Bella to meet Edward's friends. Both the ones looking forward to it and the ones who weren't thrilled about it.

Bella did more than good, she did great. Everyone was impressed by her and yep, extremely jealous she is the one with Edward now. It was such a great hit of luck for her to be in the bathroom and listen to those ladies conversation. She was assuming the obvious and in this case, wrong thing. It was quite the surprise to her. And to top it off, she charmed Sharon!!! Complete Hit!!!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

redeeemed ....

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Yes, I think he did redeem himself!  I found their argument a bit immature and naive.  A great chapter.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Baggage and now a possible stalker?  poor Bella.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 7: In the Studio

No No I ran out of chapters I need more.  Oh I guess I have to wait now. Love your writing. Till next time. Oh I think Alice needs to meet Jasper.

Lilly

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Lakes, Loons, and Mirrors on the Ceiling

Ok you have hooked me with this chapter. I want to go back to school and become the teachers pet. Well I guess at my age it better be a school for the blind. No I am not making fun of blind people I mean I am a little old and don't look so young anymore in the light. I think I have already fallen in love with your Bella and Edward. Can't wait to read more.

Lilly

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Egged

Creepy stalker! Could it be a guy?

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bubbles & Naked Sunday

Something seems a bit odd.  What's the real scoop here??

Reviewer: oulous (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

I Soooooooooo would spend the weekend with the fine Professor.  You don't even have to ask...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.