Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Okay, it's his house, but he didn't even send a message? And a wife? He was single when he left... 

It's going to get interesting and there will be plenty of talking for sure.

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bubbles & Naked Sunday

I just started reading your story....I hope to catch up soon!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Now E & B can get a place together.
You'd think Mel could of called.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Well.... at least they had some fun times... I can't image who Mel married and how him taking the house back is going to affect our love birds. 

I do think is was a bit rude on Mel end arriving with no notice when he knew Edward was living in the house.  A phone call with the heads up would have been more polite.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: fir3 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Don't say Mel's wife will be Edward's ex

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Ah Mel, I guess he does want to come back home.  Usually, the person makes an announcement that they're coming back.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Everything was great....until Mel came home.  Wonder what that means.  Also, loved Edward's birthday! Yah Beau is home!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Loved Edward's birthday :)

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2011 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: In the Studio

Secret's can be good or bad. Hope its not a bad secret.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

So far great story.

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

I love the way you write. So much emotion, feeling and ....well, the lemons are simply amazing. I always wonder how you will top the last one, but you do it every time! What happened to the dog?

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Hangover

Okay, if Edward didn't already have me, the dog rescue certainly won me over! He is totally too close to perfect, but I don't care anymore.... I am in love!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

At least he wants intros ad the boyfriend. She needs to watch her back around Newton.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

who was it that egged edwards car? someone we have met? i can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

sooooooo cute.... LOVE it!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Lakes, Loons, and Mirrors on the Ceiling

More details.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

Sexy.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

that wa fun, and oh such a relief to have the show behind us!  hmmm ... where do we go from here??? update??

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

I keep waiting for the shoe to drop.................grr

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

It's a good thing Emmett and Rosalie's visit is after Bella's show, she didn't need anything else to think about.

She did great, and Banner said he was proud of her, who would have guessed!!! As for Mike, sadly his feelings spoke for him and it did make things a bit tense with Bella. But such is life at times. Bella was tense, nervous and with more than enough reasons for it. 

Now after the show and after things calmed down a bit, things are looking brighter and with much more hope for the future ;)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: Show & Tell

Can't wait for Em and Rose...should be interesting.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Hangover

Nice panic attack...poor girl.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matchmaker

: )

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Too Much

Damn, I feel bad for him...he does have shitty luck!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Invitation

I think I'd be taking a little road trip to Chicago if I were Bella...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.