Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

It'a a favorite!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Secrets

That's brilliant. I was just thinking he seems to good to

be true. I thought maybe he had a wife. I'm so hooked!!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 2: Lakes, Loons, and Mirrors on the Ceiling

Great start!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

I think I'd have told Mel to go fuck himself if he woke me at 4:00 AM and expected me to give up my bed...his house or not!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

Yes, the situation is far from ideal at the moment, but it doesn't mean it won't improve. It might take them a bit to settle again but in the long run, I believe all of this is for the best. It will also prove how close they have come to be and the depth of their feelings.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

:)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

Things really are changing.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

change in the wind. Children new home. Bella needs a job. 

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

Looks like they can weather it if they stay together!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

Things will work out just have to give it time

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

I still say it was very rude of Mel to oust them in the middle of the night!  Anyway I'm glad Jasper came up with an alternative so quickly... at least for the summer.

I hope things go a little smoother for these two, they deserve to enjoy young love for a little while longer.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

well everything happens for a reason! 

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

Poor Edward. He has a money hungry bitch of an ex-wife. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Love this chapter. How could you not with dogs, birthdays and a little dash of love...You must have a dog too - to put that much affection in here for one! If not, you certainly should go find one! You are a fantastic writer, love the story!

 

Reviewer: caramel65 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

I enjoyed that story I hoped you would add a little more with his kids.

Reviewer: xXElle-BelleXx (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Aw, snap! This is NOT GOOD!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Mel is back. This is going to prove interesting for sure.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Really! Mel should have called or emailed or something! Glad they were able to enjoy the weekend!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Very interesting.....hmmm! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Hangover

Edward is so sweet! I wish I had one of my own!
I hope Bella figures everything out soon.

Reviewer: caramel65 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 4: Bubbles & Naked Sunday

I'm so looovvving this story right now.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

well thats  an intresting turn of events! cant wait to see what happens next 

Reviewer: caramel65 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

So I like how this is starting.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 19: Birthday Boy

Rut-roh!!  Can't wait to find out who Mel's wife is and where is Edward going to live?  Didn't that Debra chick bang Mel?  That should be an interesting meet and greet!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.