Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

: )

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

looking foward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

Damn...Renee is hot for teacher too...lol.  Got to love it.   Edward is a good man, no a great man, and he can have hot sex in his car, fight for custory of his children, and schmoozzz Bella's family too.   He can do it all!   Love these two together and can't wait to see the boys with Bella and Edward.   Love it!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

Oh nice. I think she should phone meet the kids or skype or email so they know about her they are old emough to accept but kevin is old enough to be bitter.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

Great update!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

i know that it only takes one jelous hateful kid to stop a relationship dead in its track a spitful kids that doesnt want his dads attention anywhere but on him can be the end of them cause you can't tell him to choose it will always be the kid first  I hope his kids reall like her and love their dad enough to share him with her     cant wait to see what his kids are like this is now or never    hope it goes well

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

Loved the graduation :) Loved Edward's declaration too. So sweet!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 23: Graduation Day

I don't know about this story, I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

well they might as well have a few good lemons before the little ones arrive :) So will Charlie be as sweet when he actually meets Edward? Somehow I think he might have taken a valium for the flight or something LOL. I look forward to graduation & the lemony goodness that will follow :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

will something come to light about bella and edwards relationship that will ruin everything?! i really hope not!

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 21: School's Out

Never thought it would be Mike... Poor guy. Let's see a story start with a lemon, I have to keep reading and reading and hope one is included. You are a witty, wonderful writer!

 

Reviewer: rubyreddress (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 20: Looking For A Home

I so love the love between these two. It makes you believe it can happen fast and last. Can't wait to meet the boys! Of course, you wonder how they will find the time and a place for the lemons then....Fun chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Aww! He's still making sure she knows he loves and needs her though!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Edward is focused on his life. Getting his children in and settled. That is his first priority.  Bella needs to settle her life, get her degree. Then next start her new job. If it will work with Edward fine. IT may not.

 

She has to protect herself. She worked for this degree. Her job is her first step into adult life. She needs to take care of herself. Continue to see Edward when she can. The situation may not work out with her and his children. if not she needs that job for her future.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Great chapter.

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Perfect!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

another great chapter! I'm looking forward to see how graduation goes!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Edward has some other things to consider and focus on. It doesn't mean Bella isn't a priority, but she won't be number one all the time. She understands it, or is trying to, but it can't be easy. The uncertainty of the job wasn't helping her either. Now with the amazing news things will look much, much brighter.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Wow, even with the event of Edward getting his kids... it's all falling into place.  I hope graduation and the preceding celebration goes well.

Thanks for the update.

 

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Edward in his faculty finery....yummy!!   Glad the talks went well...one less thing to stress about.  Bella meeting the boys hopefully will go well too.  Little boys are so much less drama than girls (I have one of each).  Dinner with the gang should be enlightening.  Yeah, my folks would have loved me to have someone like Edward (though my hubby is wonderful in his own right).  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

i know this seems like dragging a thing,but why did Edward wanted custody of both the kids?one of them isn't his ,is he?and wouldn't it create future complications?after all,one day he will have to tell him that he is not his biological father.sorry,but i don't just get it.



Author's Response:

Edward and Jessica were legally married when Kevin was born, so technically, he is Edward's child and responsibility. Unless Edward wants to get a paternity test and go to court, then Kevin is his, and he has readily accepted and loved him as his own child. When you meet our little Kevin a few chapters ahead, you willl know why Edward wouldn't ever give him up...   

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

:)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

very very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

Happy Edward is going to get his kids :) Can't wait for graduation!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Ready to Meet the Family

any kind of lemon you do is wonderful   oh god i hope his kids will like her they will love alice

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.