Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

very very good keep up the great work and post soon

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

The kids are adorable. And Despicable Me...YES!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

loved the chapter looking forward to the next one 

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

I must admit... I was worried, especially about Jacob.  As the oldest he is more likely to want to have his folks "back together".  I hope things continue to go well.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

Nice. ;) that Kevin is a cutie. Stops jumping on the bed as soon as his dad walks in.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

:)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

on my gid i think I was more nervous than her I was so afraid they were going to be snobby bratty  kids crying for mommie  hating that daddy has a girlfriend being disrespectful but she hit the lottery well behaved happy loving children so full of love  and they want to please their dad so much ...even if there are bumps all families have them ....this was such a wonderful first meeting

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

Ok so she cant stay the night but they can have sex under the stars? I must say that is interesting thinking. Move her in...or have sex at her place cause this messes with my brain.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 26: The Boys Are Here

Those two boys....gah....so so cute, and they don't seem to have any issues yet relating to Bella or their new house.   They really seem to care for Bella, so I wonder how long it will be before Bella can stay in that house.    Sometimes its a touchy thing.   I loved how Edward's parents are so accepting of Bella.   They see how much the two of them care for each other.   I loved their little secret love session too.    It was a bit of a risk, but these two really did need it.   Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Envy5 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

I'm loving this story! Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

looking forward to the enxt chapter 

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

:)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

I have a feeling that this chapter is really important.   Not only do wenow have a house, and we have a job for Bella, but we met Andrea.   I could be wrong, but I have this nagging feeling about her.   I keep thinking of a boiling bunny on the stove...LOL!    I sure hope I am wrong.   Wow, though, Edward and Bella are committed to one another and hopefully, there will be a way to have her stay over a lot with the boys.  I think the boys are going to want her to stay.   Love the story, and can't wait for an update.

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 24: Looking for a Home

I love how Edward gave Bella the promise ring.   He is committed to her, and she is committed to him.   Love it.    When they were looking at houses, I was so glad that Edward wanted to include Bella and had her looking at everything.   I'm thinking he doesn't want to rush her, but deep down inside, I think if the kids were already around, and had accepted Bella...he'd be in Vegas making it permanent.   Love how the dog keeps trying to cause trouble...lol.   The hot tub encounter...damn hot.   Loooovvvveed it!   I'll be reading on!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

The kids could be really sweet or really difficult....

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

I married a man with a child. We only got her for two weeks in the summer. It was fine but she changed in between visits and then you try and catch up. As time goes on you try and find some type rythym but with only 2 weeks per year it is impossible.  Now she is grown with children and they are far away and you hear from her ocassionaly.  You don't miss her because you are used to not seeing her. IT is very strange.

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

That was sweet of Edward to let Bella know how he thinks of her! As for sex with kids, well we all know that there are ways! And I think that the house is going to be a little testosterone laden, they are going to need a female influence!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

Bella is proving to have a very good idea about kids. I'm certain the kids will like her, maybe not at first but soon enough. Work is going okay, she will be able to prove herself and show all she is capable of.

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

OOOOH GOOOOD why do I have this feeling of dread that they're going to be brats that hate Bella and try to brake Bella and Edward up????

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 7: In the Studio

Holy crap!!!  Were there cameras in that room?  Yikes!

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: It Wasn't Exactly A Picnic

Ohhhh, something's amiss here.  I'm thinking he's married.  Something..... Or maybe it's my personal experience talking...lol

Reviewer: everythingsweet0312 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

cant wait!!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

wow very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

I don't blame her for being scared... I realize the transition is going to be hard.  Edward needs to make sure the kids know that Bella is part of his (their) life now and make it a priority.  I hope thats what happens... as little angst as possible.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

Bella's nervousness seems to have transitioned into beggin' for trouble.  Hopefully many of her fears will go by the wayside.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.