Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 49: The Honeymoon

I have to applaud you on the great way you started the chapter. The boys are tired, Bella and Edward are tired, and as a parent who has done the Disney Trip with kids a few times......yeah, we needed a vacation after our vacation, and come to think of it, we did go to St. Martin once after depositing the kids with grandma and grandpa after Disney, lol. Even Bella and Edward were tired, and you didn't phony it up by just having them rip their clothes off immediately!!! They slowly worked into their honeymoon rhythm, but once they did...Hot Holy Hell......some wonderful steamy times......and the sans underwear times......yowza! Their little turn ons had me smiling! Their skinny dipping...something that will live k. Their memories forever. I did the nude beach...yeah got to live free once, and might as well do it while I was young and still in great shape, lol... Ah, memories, oh I digress, anyways....these two certainly did have a sexy long weekend, and you brought it to us. Oh, and the hammock part, with them falling.....hahaha. Love these two together!! Kudos!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 49: The Honeymoon

Swoon holy hot amazing weekend filled with love and sex teehee!!! I am so glad you were realistic about teh cold water priceless!!!!  can't wait for more post again soon!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 49: The Honeymoon

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

I really wanted to like this story but I just couldn't buy into the believability of Prof. Edward openly pursuing Student Bella and no one having a problem with it.  Plus it really takes all the 'hot forbidden sex/love' promise out of the story as well.  Add to that the too fast rush to getting them together (lack of pacing and build up) and Bella's annoyingly overt sexualized awareness of Edward (why must she turn into Jessica Stanley?) and I just couldn't make it past this first chapter.  But it looks like there are plenty of others who have going by the review count.  Potatoe, potat-oh

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

Loved the sand idea. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

Squeeee holy lemons teeeheee love the homage paid to the parking agrage teehee  lol

If this chap was toned down fro disney next chap is going to be purely illegal hahahah  post again soon love love love I hope we get a prego Bella soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

loved it looking forward to more 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

The wedding was just so beautiful and I love how you made Edward very fiesty in this fic when in the beginning he was somehwat subdued.  I am so sorry that I was unable to review previously, but I have been having major issues with Twilighted and had to change my internet browser in order to leave the reviews.  THIS STORY IS FUCKING AWESOME.  THANKS FOR THE GREAT READING AND CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE.  Sher

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

PERFECT!!!   Loved the limo, dancin', lemony goodness & all the love....but especially that Kevin!!  :D  

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

Thank you for including me I feel so honored. It was a wonderful journey you took me on one that I don't want to end but I know it has to.  Thank you for the kiss I will remember it always. And thanks for letting me know that my reviews are really read. You are amazing and I hope to read many more of your stories.

Love Aunt Lilly



Author's Response:

Ah, you are so sweet. I do read every review. Always. And you had such a great idea about the sand. I had a few tears when I wrote it. As for this saga ending, I don't really know when it will, because I can't seem to stop writing. That damn Edward won't leave me alone. Still jealous that he kissed you. Keep reading. I appreciate you!

 P.S. When this monstorsity does end, I do have an idea for the next one!   

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

I can't wait for the next chapter. And this is honestly one of the best stores I've ever read. All the stuff you want to see in a fan fiction. Perfect! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

The wedding was wonderful, and Kevin's little "I love you Mommy" statement had tears in my eyes too!! The limo ride...had a feeling.....yummy yummy!! I mean, who wouldn't want to consummate their marriage to Edward right away, and it definitely made me think of her graduation...lol!!! Loved the visuals of Edward sliding her stockings down, them dancing on the beach with the torches there....definitely amazing! Wonderful!! Their wedding night...holy hotness Batman!!! Not sure how these two made it to the brunch the next day!! Loved it! Disney sounded interesting, but bathroom time sounded better! Not sure if you're not mentioning them using protection or if that's a clue of some sort...hmmm! Love it all! Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

awesome:) keep writing

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

I'm surprises she was able to walk in Disney World!  I'm a little frightened for her weekend!  Damn, that man has stamina!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

:)

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

10++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

That was a beautiful wedding... I even cried a few happy tears.

The reception sounds like it was a perfectly fun time... Great job.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 48: I Do! Part 2

Such a beautiful wedding. Can't wait till the real honeymoon begins

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 47: I Do !

Perfect place to end the chapter.

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 46: Last Days

:)

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 45: Life

:)

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 44: Movin' In

:)

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 47: I Do !

write more!!

 

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

Professor Edward sounds so sexy!!! :D I hope Bella can keep up ;D

I like it! First chapter grabbed me in and now I can't stop xD

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 47: I Do !

sniffle omg that was just to perfect and sniffle I loved it and the family prayer was perfect.... Post again soon sniffle I can't wait sniff sniff..

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.