Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 6: It Wasn't Exactly A Picnic

Totally hot without being too graphic. Who doesn't like a picnic ?

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 5: Reality Bites

I swear this Edward is the man of my dreams. Sex and love in one package on auto delivery. Could use more conflict to keep it edgy.

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 4: Bubbles & Naked Sunday

Enter tortured Jasper! Love it.

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: Sunrise & Sunset

Bella shows some immaturity here, very believable. Edward could lose his job. But I'd be worried it was just a booty call, myself...

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: Lakes, Loons, and Mirrors on the Ceiling

Bella knows what she wants and is willing to go for it. Lovely scene setting at the lake, what part of Minnesota?

Reviewer: pengeary (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: How We Met

This is incredibly sweet. I love this Edward!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

i really don't care but he has boys and he is so overprotective he needs a girls....i bet he never got to pick out the names last time either so..i bet the boys have a million names picked out maybe they can put a hint out for suggestions

 

 

 

 

 

i

Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Not cool!!  As far as baby names...I like Cora Christine Cullen.  Yes I have thought this out.

Reviewer: hughug (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

I cant believe you stopped there :( i wanna know what baby cullen is.

loving the story :)

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2012 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Grrrr face... leave a cliffie at the best part. I must say that I liked the fact you kept it a secret from us and tell us when you tell everyone else in the story. I think it'll be a girl. For a name, I have no clue.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

GOSH DARN YOUR EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE ITS A GIRL!!!You better update soon your such a cliifie ho lol!  Ugh stands hand on hips tapping toe can't believe you would do that to me!!  Post again soon squeee

 

Reviewer: shannabanana1 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Ugh that was so mean! ;-).   think it is a girl!!! I love the name Avery Grace, I never go to use it though cause I have 2 boys.  My youngest is Zachary Wyatt, my fav boy name, it suits him as well.

Reviewer: anonymouscsifan (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Oh you are EVIL!!!! J/K I had a feeling before I even began reading this that us readers would be left hanging. It's great that Edward is so involved and the kids are sharing in the excitement (I know most kids get jealous). I really enjoy this story and look forward to reading more. I wonder what Jessica's reaction is though even though she and Edward are divorced. Great chapter and looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-) They need a girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Edward needs a little girl to be a "daddys girl"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE  let it be a GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND please update soon!!!! Love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilover77 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Oh man...I think it's a girl!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

GIRL!!!! XD 

Great chapter! :D

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

I say the baby will be a girl....and you better update ASAP!!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

OMG I can't believe you left it there! So mean ;)

I actually had the thought, what if Kevin and Jacob each had a different color, as in twins, a boy and a girl, but that would have shown more than one baby on the ultrasound. So that idea was a bust. I'm hoping it's a girl. Bella needs some more estrogen to balance out all the testosterone. Plus, a little girl would have such great protectors with Kevin and Jacob as big brothers, and an insane protector with Edward as a father.  I can so picture him as the daddy to a little girl. That would be so sweet.

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

its only right to add a girl to all of those penises lol. you gave me an idea of how to reveal the sex of my bby to my family.

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

Wonderfulf chapter!  I love the connection these two have with each other... but it was mean of you to withhold the sex! 

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 51: Waiting

That was cruel to end it there!!!  I hope baby Cullen is a girl. We've seen how sweet Edward is with his boys, it would be intersting to see the contrast with a little girl....so I'm thinking and hoping for a little girl :)

Loved the cupcake idea....it seems like a new fad that is really cute.

Can't wait for an update!!

Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 32: All of Us Together

OMG LOVIN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The New Job

THEY SOUND SOOOO CUTE! THE CHILDREN SHOULD BE A DELIGHT!

Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 24: Looking for a Home

FUNNY! THT DOG IS A COCK-BLOCKER!!!! LOLZ!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.