Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Misery Business
Reviewer: djuvinity (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

LOVED IT!  I WAS DYING TO FIND A TWILIGHT FANFIC TO MISERY BUSINESS N YOURS WAS JUST ABSOULELY AMAZING! I ALMOST GAVE UP HOPE OF EVER FINDING ONE WHEN I SAW YOURS

I watched his wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving you
Just watch my wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving.

FAVORIT PART OF THAT SONG!

Reviewer: ZaHL (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2011 12:59 AM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

I love Paramore and I love this Twi fic :P You are awesome <3

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

great short story

Reviewer: Envy5 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:39 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

This is a great story! You should really continue it!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

that was cute! I like smart mouth Bella

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

I do love a strong, snarky Bella.   Great one-shot.  I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 01:04 PM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

Great one shot! Love Bella's attitude, she knows what she wants and goes for it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

Loved it :) Snarky Bella was awesome.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 04:38 AM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

Amazing!  Really loved this story!

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:28 AM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

i love that song!! the story was really good!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Misery Business - One-shot

This was great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.