Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Vial
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Square One

Squeee so exciting!!!!   Can't wait for more very excited!!!  Shes making major changes and it will be so hard but I know thinsg will happen that cause set backs post again sooN!!!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

very interesting!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:34 PM · On: Square One

So the mother is still alive?  Can't wait to see wht's up

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Square One

I second her desire to start from square one.  I really like Edward in this chapter.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Stories I Tell

Interesting back story about Bella and Jasper.  Happy to see Bella is jumping on the "vegetarian" train.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Stories I Tell

Love the differences in their creations.... and Bella's anger is awesome in its fury!

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Swingset Chain

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! NOT THE CLIFFY!!!!!!!!!  D':

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Rabbit Heart

Oh yes, this is gunna be good. :)

Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh ho ho! Cryptic! I like!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Swingset Chain

You are so evil!!!  Now she knows Jasper too!!!  I can't wait for more post again soon!!!  I wonder how her and Jasper are aquainted and I love the change in tale for Edward for backstory great work never saw that coming!

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Swingset Chain

I'm glad you are fond of reviews. Does your fondness of reviews a reflect the speed of updating perchance?

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Swingset Chain

Wait! No, you can stop there you have to write more! Come back here!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Swingset Chain

Looking forward to finding out...

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Swingset Chain

Unique conversion story for Edward.  I liked it. 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Roslyn

No, not poor Edward. COWARDLY Edward.

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Roslyn

I'm glad you know. Please write your great story another chapter soon! So, i may be able to see what happens to poor Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: ichiko (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Roslyn

wow. you're quite good! i'm looking forward to more from you! :)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Different!!!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Roslyn

Oh my God, such a good story.  Please continue!

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Roslyn

Very good! I liked the confrontation. No more running. :)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Roslyn

Can't say I have much sympathy for Edward here, he deserves all the punches Bella can throw.  I can feel her frustration at her inability to hurt him, how utterly bewildered she must be.  The situation is certainly not a good one.  She's been harboring her anger and hatred for so long, it will be difficult to let go of that...

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: dinothedinosaur (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Roslyn

Is Rosalie a witch in this story? I hope theyre bffs so they can both kick his butt.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Roslyn

Such a sad story.  She can't live with him or without him...so far.  Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: bellasumu (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Roslyn

Amazing story...you had me practically drooling with fanhappiness! ^_^ It was amazing seriously the way you made it dramatic yet totally possible. Update soon!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 04:55 AM · On: Roslyn

Wow. 

Your style is very effective.  I can feel their pain and urgency.  Very well done.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.