Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: michellemarie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2013 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: Homecoming

I have to let you know that this is an amazing story. I just love your writing! I just happened to stumble across this story and read it all in one night. I really do hope you get aroung to finishing and posting the remainder of it. It would be fantastic for all that have enjoyed this lovely Paul and Rachel story. I am sooo crushing on Paul in your story. He is so sweet with her! I am rambling now...sorry. Great story. Something I think I am going to re-read :)

Reviewer: PaulSlashEmbryLover82 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Homecoming

-sigh- I litrally just fell in love with your writing skills. and plus I love Paul just as much as I love Emrby:)

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

i'm loving this fic  :-)   more please!

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

i'm loving this fic  :-)   more please!

Reviewer: sos101 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

First Paul and Rachel fic I have read and it is amazing, can't wait for the oncoming chapters! :)

Reviewer: sos101 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truth

This chapter was so captivating! So much emotion and passion. My heart tingles from reading it. Your writing is really amazing. =] I hope you continue on with this amazing talent!

Reviewer: JennBunn (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

New Reader!! Ahh.  I loveee this story.  Its super cute, and I love what you've done with Rachel's character.  She's much more dynamic than how SM has portrayed her... I love it!! And I love Paul in his expresso color eyed goodness! *favoriting* 

Reviewer: Cas (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 9: Acceptance

I just found this story, and I LOVE the fleshing-out of Paul and Rachel's characters.  I always felt there must be more to Paul than we saw in the books.  Please do continue, if you will!

Cas

Reviewer: tistaiore (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Marked

I have to admit that I have never liked Paul...... or really gave him much thought other than "oh he's kinda cute". I do believe that has now been changed forever. I'll never be able to not look at him now. And I thank you for that! Can't wait to read more but had to share before I continued.

 

 - Tarina

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 9: Acceptance

Are kidding??? You have to continue!

I have really enjoyed the depth of your characters without a dull purposeful way.

Please continue!!!

Author's Response:

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truth

I love how you have blended Breaking Dawn with Rachel and Paul's story.

Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your reviews! I tried to respond to your last one but for some reason, it didn't post. What I said was that since Chapter 9 i HAVE continued. Chapter 10 was released the other week, and Chapter 11 is about 80% complete. Thank you so much for your diligent reviewing and praises. It's readers like you that keep me inspired to write!

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

i'm really enjoying this story!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 7: Surrender

Finally- they are together!

He should of given her SOME kind of warning though.

Great chapter, of course.

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 6: Dismissal

She can't go!

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Gravity

Great chapter

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 4: Crutch

I love the way their relationship is developing.

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: Evasion

Paul is trying so hard- you just have to love him.

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Marked

I love how well written this story is.

Thank you for posting!

Reviewer: alicatVA (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Homecoming

Thanks for a great intro- I really like your approach to giving your characters depth.

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

HEY DEAR FRIEND
CHAPTER FRI, ENVIRONMENT, EXCITING, SENSATIONAL.
You have excelled WOMAN IN CONNECTION WITH DESCRIPTION OF SEX GIRL TRAVEL IN THEIR INTERPRETATION. LOVED THIS CHAPTER AND was a pleasant surprise seeing it published.
It's MAGIC THIS COUPLE, PAUL MAY BE A BUSTER, BUT HIS LOVE AND HIS WAY OF LOVE RACHEL is beautifully SUBLIME.
FRIEND I WILL ALWAYS TIME FOR YOU FOR YOUR LETTER.
HAPPY TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE WORKING TOGETHER AND FINALLY IS YOUR HUSBAND MIKE.
IT WAS REALLY A GREAT EXCITEMENT, EXPLOSION, AND NOTHING MORE JUST GET ONE IN REVIEW, YOU HAVE TO GIFT, A TALENT FROM THE GREAT COMMUNICATION, I SAY TO THE UNIVERSAL COMMUNICATION.
CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR TALENT, HIS CHARACTER, AND ESPECIALLY YOUR FRIENDSHIP, ME SORRY IF SOMETIMES WE DO NOT SPEAK WITH MORE FREQUENCY as before (MISSING FROM DHGs), BUT LIFE HAS DIFFERENT DIRECTIONS FOR EACH OF U.S., AND THE TIME IS INCREASED RESPONSIBILITIES WAS.
YOU KNOW I WAS ALWAYS ONE OF VAIN YOU AND YOUR WRITTEN PHENOMENAL, delusional, I LOVE WHEN YOU DESCRIBE THE SEX SCENES ARE SO PERFECT, ALL THE DETAILS, ONE LAST PRIMOR.
LOVE YOU ALWAYS WANTED FILIPINO AND TELL ME.
MISSING A BIG KISS
DIANA BLACK

Reviewer: Freckleforce (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

Worth the wait



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

Awwww. Jacob is hurting his whole family time and time again. Hopefully Paul beats the lil runts ass for it.

Awesome chapter! And hot. Very hot. I look forward to much, much more.



Author's Response:

Thanks, girl! Chapter 11 is at 80%. I decided to add some last minute stuff to it. Thanks for all the support. I'm glad you've stuck around!

Reviewer: twifantasyfan (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 10: Heat

Good chapter.

Don't know if it was intended or not, but several chunks of the chapter were whited out and had to be highlighted in order to be read.  It worked out okay, but was a little bit of a hassle.



Author's Response:

thanks for the review. and i just rectified the situation and deleted the white-out. So sorry about that. THank you again!

Reviewer: StayAwake22 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 9: Acceptance

PLEASE KEEP THIS STORY GOING!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'm keeping it going, promise!

Reviewer: PaulsGravity (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 9: Acceptance

OMG ... I'm absolutely obsessed with Rachel and Paul ... and this fic is just AMAZING!!!! Its by far my favourite one. Keep up the AWESOME writting I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.