Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: tickledpinkstamper (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2016 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

OK, I love the story.

My heart is breaking for Grace, I hope she gets to see her family soon.

However, you made a couple of mistakes:

1. You mentioned the Sound, I'm not sure that the bodies of water in New York are called that. I assume the story takes place in NYC, because you mentioned NYU.

2. Jake is going to what school? You said Berkley, that is in the Bay Area on the West Coast.

So with that out of the way. Why is Esme in NYC? I assume the Cullen's live in the Pacific North West. So what is up with that?

Did Tanya kidnap and then sell Grace to the Volturi? Also is Grace her middle name?

Please update soon.

 

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2015 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: HiediCoe (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2015 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 15

I absolutely love this story!!! Can't wait for more☺️

Reviewer: linda brett (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2015 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 7

Really enjoying this 

Reviewer: linda brett (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2015 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 7

Really enjoying this 

Reviewer: Kcris95 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2015 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please dont keep us any longer each chapter gets better and better!!

Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

You're killing me when you tease us with Esme but I love this story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2015 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awww Rose was quite fun there :)

Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

Aaaand... Its staring us in the face now. I can feel that bit of tension.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update!  So glad to see progress!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter! I love the bond between Bella and Grace.

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

It was a pleasant surprise to get this.

This is one of a few stories that I don't have to keep rereading so I can remember what it's about.

Just curious, wou her teeth help in determining an approximate age?

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

How can Esme and Bella not put 2 and 2

together?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update!  So glad to see progress!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update!!!
That was a great chapter, I love your story and always is good to read a new chapter. :)

Reviewer: Bigma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

I was so happy to see your update, thank you, I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great to see an update and a good one too.

Reviewer: JXB Addicted (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2014 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

I was just wondering if u are still going to continue this story???    TTFN!!!!    JXB       :-} 

Reviewer: JXB Addicted (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2014 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

I was just wondering if u are still going to continue this story???    TTFN!!!!    JXB       :-} 

Reviewer: brittgreen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2014 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story. When are you going to post the next chapter?

Reviewer: acullen905 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2014 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

Such an amazing story!! Please update soon!! Waiting patiently!!

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 14

Beautiful! Can't wait for her Mimi to ce back in the picture!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I understand you are busy and am interested in reading your earlier stores.  What I wanted to know was are you eventually going to finished them.  I don't care that it may take years.  I kind of look forward to seeing an update on Grace.  If you intend to finish I would like to start reading them.  Thank you so much in advance.  Your story on Grace is wonderful.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ok, you got tears out of me this time.  Yes, I am in love with this story.  Grace breaks my heart but in a good way.  Hum Jacob!!!!  Liam is one of my favorite names.  Only know of three people with that name including Rose's baby.  Wonder chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.