Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

I am utterly engrossed in this story. I must've read it at least three times, and can't wait for an update. Please write soon!

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 12

I am utterly engrossed in this story. I must've read it at least three times, and can't wait for an update. Please write soon!

Reviewer: ImYours1901 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2013 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm seriously lovin this fic, can't wait for Edward to make his debut though!

Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love it

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

So well put together. Just love it.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'm waiting for the return of Esme.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'm waiting for the return of Esme.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

sniffle love love love post again soon!!! I wish Grace would speak but I understand trama will take a long time to heal from

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

sniffle love love love post again soon!!! I wish Grace would speak but I understand trama will take a long time to heal from

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 12

Bella's really going to have her hands full when Grace really starts to open up :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter! I'm looking forward to more!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 12

looking foward to more 

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

hope you upload more!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was so excited for this update but I have to say, the time in between chapter postings is killing me slowly.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great to see an update. Love the story, one of my favourites

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter and thanks for the update.  Grace is a smart little girl.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

SQUEEEEEEESO HAPPY  TO SEE AN UPDATE!!!  I love this story and so happy Grace is ok with Rose moving in!  Can't wait for more, when will we see Edward?

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was a really good chapter. Thank you. Please continue. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2013 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2013 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wait, where's the next button?? That's it...? I'm loving this story, it's so different from every other's I've read/am reading. I'm curious to find out what's happening with Esme though, seems kind of fishy to me. Hope everything's okay there... and Rosalie, I hope she decides to keep her baby. Who knows, they could be great mothers together, help each other out. Seems as though Rosalie knows what she's talking about when taking care of kids and what's required; at least food wise. :)

I'm also wondering when our favorite guy(s) are coming into the picture? Edward, and Emmett as well for Rosalie. And where's Carlisle, why is Esme alone? And Jasper and Alice!

Bella is amazing, and I feel so bad for Grace to have to go through all of this. I was shocked by Bella's background... what happened to her between birth and 9 years old? And where's Renee and what happened there (or at least her birht mother considering Charlie is her adopted father)? Obviously she was loved, or something, to be left everything from her mother's side of the family, regardless her own feelings toward her mother.

I did read your AN stating that chapters have a good chance to take a long time, but you are planning on continuing this story. I still hope that's the case (it is April 2013, almost May, now). Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2012 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh no! what does she have?????

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2012 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

OMG OMG OMG just when you think all is getting better you drop this bomb and I wonder if Esme is Ms Graces Grandmother...  Did Edward just figure out that Graces mom is dead or that Grace is missing presumably dead too...  OMG OMG post again soon!!!

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

its been so long since and update! I love this story and the chapter was great! Continue the amazing work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.