Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: 1234567890 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

You're killing me when you tease us with Esme but I love this story. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2015 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awww Rose was quite fun there :)

Reviewer: Goddessa39 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

Aaaand... Its staring us in the face now. I can feel that bit of tension.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update!  So glad to see progress!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter! I love the bond between Bella and Grace.

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

It was a pleasant surprise to get this.

This is one of a few stories that I don't have to keep rereading so I can remember what it's about.

Just curious, wou her teeth help in determining an approximate age?

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

How can Esme and Bella not put 2 and 2

together?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks for the update!  So glad to see progress!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thanks good chapter

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank you for the update!!!
That was a great chapter, I love your story and always is good to read a new chapter. :)

Reviewer: Bigma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

I was so happy to see your update, thank you, I'm loving this story.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great to see an update and a good one too.

Reviewer: JXB Addicted (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2014 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 14

I was just wondering if u are still going to continue this story???    TTFN!!!!    JXB       :-} 

Reviewer: JXB Addicted (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2014 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

I was just wondering if u are still going to continue this story???    TTFN!!!!    JXB       :-} 

Reviewer: brittgreen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2014 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story. When are you going to post the next chapter?

Reviewer: acullen905 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2014 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

Such an amazing story!! Please update soon!! Waiting patiently!!

Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 14

Beautiful! Can't wait for her Mimi to ce back in the picture!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I understand you are busy and am interested in reading your earlier stores.  What I wanted to know was are you eventually going to finished them.  I don't care that it may take years.  I kind of look forward to seeing an update on Grace.  If you intend to finish I would like to start reading them.  Thank you so much in advance.  Your story on Grace is wonderful.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ok, you got tears out of me this time.  Yes, I am in love with this story.  Grace breaks my heart but in a good way.  Hum Jacob!!!!  Liam is one of my favorite names.  Only know of three people with that name including Rose's baby.  Wonder chapter.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 13

Even though it was sad.  This was the best chapter so far.  I love that Grace understand well and that she is coping.  She seems to be very smart.  I love this Rose too.  She is very funny.  Bella is so mature in this and is doing a great job with both Rose and Grace.  Thank you for keeping this story going.  I look forward to see a new chapter.  This is by far one of my favorite stories I've read and I've read tons of them. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

it seems like a life time ago that I stared to read this ....dant wait to see who her daddy will be ....but I have an idea  great story

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2014 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 14

God, I'm so glad you updated. I've been waiting for a new chapter on this story forever. Your characters are fantastic - colorful, likable, but still real. I'm interested to see where the plot progresses from here.

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 14

So happy to have another chapter, I'm really enjoying this story, can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: absoluteridiculous19 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2014 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 14

i really enjoy ur story and am hoping for u to update soon

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2014 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Lovely chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.