Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Saving Grace
Reviewer: CosmicTwilight (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 14

Beautiful! Can't wait for her Mimi to ce back in the picture!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I understand you are busy and am interested in reading your earlier stores.  What I wanted to know was are you eventually going to finished them.  I don't care that it may take years.  I kind of look forward to seeing an update on Grace.  If you intend to finish I would like to start reading them.  Thank you so much in advance.  Your story on Grace is wonderful.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

Ok, you got tears out of me this time.  Yes, I am in love with this story.  Grace breaks my heart but in a good way.  Hum Jacob!!!!  Liam is one of my favorite names.  Only know of three people with that name including Rose's baby.  Wonder chapter.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 13

Even though it was sad.  This was the best chapter so far.  I love that Grace understand well and that she is coping.  She seems to be very smart.  I love this Rose too.  She is very funny.  Bella is so mature in this and is doing a great job with both Rose and Grace.  Thank you for keeping this story going.  I look forward to see a new chapter.  This is by far one of my favorite stories I've read and I've read tons of them. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2014 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 14

it seems like a life time ago that I stared to read this ....dant wait to see who her daddy will be ....but I have an idea  great story

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

God, I'm so glad you updated. I've been waiting for a new chapter on this story forever. Your characters are fantastic - colorful, likable, but still real. I'm interested to see where the plot progresses from here.

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2014 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 14

So happy to have another chapter, I'm really enjoying this story, can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: absoluteridiculous19 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2014 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 14

i really enjoy ur story and am hoping for u to update soon

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2014 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2014 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 14

Loved this chapter! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2014 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was great!
Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2014 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 14

Busy chapter there but rewarding. Should be fun to see what part Jacob has to play eventually :)

Reviewer: prnpillow (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story and where it's going! Thank you for starting your writing up again!!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

Gracie may be remembering things?

I'm sticking with this as long as you're staying with it.

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am so glad that you are writing this again.  I enjoy it very much.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

For the life of me, I cannot keep betas alive. I have perfect water chemistry, live plants, a large tank for them...the buggers keep getting saddleback disease and going belly up. I hope Grace has better luck.

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2014 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

I was so excited to see this updated. I've missed them.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2014 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

Shez doing good!!

Reviewer: PuchuSwanCullen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2014 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 13

It's great to have you back!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh so good to see Grace's voice again :) (and yours too, for that matter, thanks for the new chapter)

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love this story and I was very happy to see a new chapter. I look forward to seeing Grace taking care of a fish and how she reacts to Rose’s baby. Take care till next time.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter! I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

So good to see an update, I just love this story.

Reviewer: AstridGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update!
Hugs
Astrid

Reviewer: annaheyd (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2014 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 13

aha a new chapter! just don't make us wait a year before updating again. I'm looking forward to see all the gang.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.