Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For There Goes My Life
Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

Well it's about time they both grew up some and acted more maturely. Proud of them both. :)

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow, a house huh, that is pretty amazinfpg for a Xmas gift. :)

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

HW has screwed up so bad, I would think that friendship is all that is on the table.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 11

HW has screwed up so bad, I would think that friendship is all that is on the table.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Psychoooo!!  Great chapter!   Lol. That scene was like deja vu...so I think maybe I read some of your original version.....love this for sure though!

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

Stupid stupid stupid Edward.......but I love Bella More and more with each chapter. And I am sort of thinking that Skanya's baby is Jame's.....but who knows....

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

Edward Edward Edward......what a freaking dumbass.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think I would feel the same way as Bella. Those were some crazy dreams, I would be shaken up too.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

How sad that they don't have names because Edward has no clue what Bella chose. 

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward is a dumbass.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Seems like too little too late, but I guess I will have to wait and see how he redeems himself. 

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Even if Edward comes around, I want Bella to make him suffer.  He shouldn't get to be forgiven if he can't even answer whether or not he loves Skankya.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review so far.  Look forward to hearing your thoughts on the coming chapters :)

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Um yeah I don't think I have ever loved Alice in a fic more than I do right now!!  Please tell me that Skankya doesn't stick around for long. 

Reviewer: Ocsickgirl (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love how this has started, looking forward to reading the rest. :)

Reviewer: chachi94 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome story. I love it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

Very happy Charlie insisted that Bella discuss the problem with Edward, especially since she only heard a partial conversation and really has no idea "WHY" she left Edward in the first place.  Also very proud of Edward containing his anger at Bella bolting at the first sign of possible discord without giving him a chance.  That was usually Edward's MO not Bella's.  Bella left without getting all the facts and without any real justifications that there was even a serious problem between herself and Edward.  Edward came home expecting to seeing his family and springing a surprise getaway trip to Bella where they can both relax together, where babysitting was already scheduled with grandparents.  Just needed to schedule both school and work schedules to set up the time frame.  Spending quality couple time to relax together and reacquaint themselves on a loving couple level as well.  Edward was fulfilling his responsibilities as a father/future husband taking care of his family; picking of the slack when one member out of commission.  Bella was unable to move around because of the break.  So Edward picked up her share of the twins plus taking care of driving her back and forth to school and work.  He was right, he never complained once to Bella and never asked anyone of his family to pick up any of his driving shifts or taking the twins.  He was taking care of his entire family which included HIS Bella and THEIR twins (Maddie and Masen.)  She ran and played the coward.  Never giving him a chance to tell her what the partial conversation meant, what he was feeling, how they can deal with his feelings, balance his tiredness, etc...  She just assumed he was going to dump her.  Proud Edward kept his temper in check and Charlie saying he and Rebecca would take the twins giving Bella and Edward time to talk the situation out amongst themselves.  Neither one wants to live without the other.  Problems are going to arise in a relationship especially when you live with someone each and every day.  Things start to annoy and nag at you.  If you can't take the time and talk about things the relationship will collapse and fall like the Roman Empire.  It is really best to talk them out when they are small rather than leave them bottled up until they have growth to mountains when released, because then it's a tornado rather than a breeze when finally brought forth to deal with as a couple.  Misunderstandings  will happen because each person is an individual and interprets input and data uniquely and computes their own conclusions.  Those conclusions might be totally different from what the original input information ever meant, but since each person is  "an island" data/information/input can all be analyzed and interpreted differently and arrive at extreme different ends of the conclusion of the spectrums.  Happy they talked it out and are back together.  Enjoyed their weekend away too.  wonder if she found the antiques she was looking for to furnish their home.



Author's Response:

hi,

 

I love your reviews - they're so thoughful! I hope you'll follow me over on ff.net - i'll be posting something new over there soon. :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 21

thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

thanks a lot!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

oh shit. i wonder whats wrong....

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 21

Ah. Getting better is good. Poor Bella, feeling inadequate, but it sounds like she learned a valuable lesson, which led to lessons for both. Good job.

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

nice to see the Edward finally got his head out of his arse. LOL

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

yay Alice! Knock the slut to the ground!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 21

How old are B & E now?



Author's Response:

I do believe Bella would be 19 and Edward 18

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

I really liked this chapter I'm glad they were not apart for long and worked things out

Author's Response:

I couldn't keep them apart. TY!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'm happy they are working on their relationship & getting help. :)



Author's Response:

Me to! Thanks!

Reviewer: Ashley1621 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

Loved it as always!! Looking forward to reading your next story. What is the link to your stories on FanFiction.net? Let me know! Thanks!



Author's Response:

I have the same penname on ff as I do here. TY!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.