Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shotgun Charlie
Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

OME WHAT DID SHE SEEEEEE?!?!?!

LOL I love Charlie feeling around for his gun...LOL. Cracks me up!

Can't wait to see what dear old Eddie has planned for his Bella....

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

ahh! haha i wanna know! keep it up!!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Such a sweet conversation with Charlie, I can't wait to see how Edward proposes :)

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Ugh you're a bad girl, and should be 'told off' by Emmett for leaving it there!!!

So Edward thinks Bella will be cool about the wedding? Hmmmm I guess we'll have to wait and see. Roll on Friday and an update. Great as ever!

Nina xx

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

So, wonder what sort of grand gesture Edward has cooked up for Bella?  Can't wait to find out! 

And glad that Edward was truthful with Charlie and didn't try to manipulate him into getting his consent.  Charlie saw that honesty and realized that he could either share that happiness or risk pushing Bella away.  I'm glad he decided to give his blessing; I think the whole conversation went well.

Great update!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

I CAN"T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Hehehe...schemin' Cullens.  Looking forward to see how this proposal plays out!

Reviewer: RobyPattinson (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

ok ...not funny ... what was about to happen ?????? o.O

LOL

Updateeeeee !!!! pleasseeeee !!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

hooray! dum dum dah dum:)

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Awww, just as nervous as any guy asking a father for his daughter's hand in marriage!  Poor charlie, he is so like Bella, always thinking and expecting the worst.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Manda

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Agh! That definitely wasn't the nicest place to leave it! I wish I could be as sure as Charlie of Bella's response, but I'm actually expecting the worst. It may have been better for Charlie to refuse to give his blessing and tell Bella so she'd get all defiant and marry Edward anyway, lol. J/K. But I seriously hope you deviate from canon on her response to the proposal.

And this chapter was, as always, freaking hilarious. Vampires don't get nervous, lol. I still love that and Charlie's pov was marvelous as usual. Leave a bowl of condoms by the phone! LMAO! Love, love, love, love it! Please update soon with the proposal!!!

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Loved it - Charlie's reactions and thoughts were almost exactly what I would have expected from him!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

“I’m sorry sir.  Yes, there was something I wished to discuss with you.”  Then I watched in horror as Charlie turned a frightening shade of red. 

Poor Charlie :D

When I opened the door I was shocked by what met my eyes.

I imagine it has something to do with a proposal??

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Ah that was mean lol i want more hahaha I cant wait to see what happens next loved it :)

Reviewer: Twitterpatted (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Still love you when you leave us hanging.  I know Edward won't let us down.

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

love it. cant wait to see what the suprise is.

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

oh  please hurry

Reviewer: twilightlover90 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

please get the next chapter out soon :)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Ohhhhhhwwwaaa!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Ohhhhhhwwwaaa!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

Wow, this is sudden... well, sort of.  I'm glad that Charlie was so agreeable about things.  Now, let's see what Bella says.  With her, it's not always a given.  We all know this.  I just love this story and look forward to every update.

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

oh a cliffie... let me guess candles, rose petals? I hope for a centigenerian, Eddie can be a bit more orginal!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

I did like this, loved Edwards conversation with Charlie, and felt bad for Charlie that he has to give up his baby daughter.  And poor Edward being so nervous.  I can't wait to see the proposal!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

"couldn't you just buy her some flowers?". Bwah ha haha!!! I loved that line from Charlie. His thoughts are so funny! And Edward! Hehe, sitting and staring at Charlie like that, it was the funniest mental picture. Thanks so much for the update, I needed a laugh.

Reviewer: jennde (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous Part II (V to the J)

So, taking this off the BAT thread, I do really enjoy this story. It's nice to see a Bella and Edward who know what they want and act in a more realistic way than they did in Twilight. Yes, they deeply love each other, and one of them is a vampire, but they also act like teenagers.

I found some of Emmett's behavior disturbing, but maybe that was the point. Or not.

Oh, and there's the part about this story being so funny that I fell out of my chair. But I already told you that.

Sorry I haven't reviewed before now. When I have free tme (haha), I'll go back and review each chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.