Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shotgun Charlie
Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:36 AM · On: The Feisty Badger

Well done BJ Miss Bella - nicely written, and nicely, Um, "performed!" An A for effort! LOL Loved it!


I was a bit confused by the badger position...does emmitt offer a, um, "pop up book" for those of us that would like to do empiracle research on our own??? LOLOLOL



Author's Response:

Haha...yes, who knew Bella had it in her?

Hell I was confused by the Badger position too.  Sorry, no pop up book though, man how would I explain that to the husband?? Hmmm

 

Thank you so much for the review.

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:36 AM · On: The Feisty Badger

Well done BJ Miss Bella - nicely written, and nicely, Um, "performed!" An A for effort! LOL Loved it!

 

I was a bit confused by the badger position...does emmitt offer a, um, "pop up book" for those of us that would like to do empiracle research on our own??? LOLOLOL



Author's Response:

A for effort!  THey appreciate it greatly!

Oh man, could you imagine a pop up book.  Someone might lose an eye!

Thanks for the review, it made me laugh and that is always appreciated.

Reviewer: loveroftwilight (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:34 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

I will never look at the badger exhibt the same :) I love this story so please update when you can.

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Vampires Don't Get Nervous

Very sweet - I love hearing Charlie's thoughts - too funny. Typical terrified that his daughter is going to grow up too fast father

Loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I wanted to show that while Charlie understands that she is growing up it doesn't mean that he has to like it.  Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:18 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

lol, this is hilarious, I can't wait to see the questions. Update soon!!! :)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:14 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

love the story. hope there is more soon. i want to know whats going to happen.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:24 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

Thanks for the update! Hmmmm, maybe Bella will give a little TMI? Can Emmett be embarassed?

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:24 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

OMG I haven't laughed so hard in a while. I LOVE Emmett

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:23 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

Even if I'm in a bad mood this story makes me smile like an idiot! And I love it! There was just so much goodness in this chapter. Emmett and his zoo-themed conversations. Poor Charlie....you can't help but feel sorry for him. It was cute though when he was disturbed by Edward laughing...I loved how he though Edward and Bella were meant for each other cause of the mood swings, lol. Loved Edward's solution for them eating...and how Alice got over-enthusiastic about it. I can just imagine what Charlie was thinking about all of them "eating" so much food. :)  I just knew that Emmett was gonna piss Bella off....it was super cute that she made him nervous. I can only imagine what Edward wants to do to him right now, lol, especially after him walking into Bella and then thinking she was cute! Can't wait to find out Emmett's decision and see what he gets into next. Have a great weekend and thanks for brightening mine up!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:09 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

..."OK..So a vampire and a werewolf walk into a bar..."

Oh geez...I nearly wet myself I was laughing so hard.  Scared the poor cats!  Emmett is a freakin' loose canon, isn't he?  I can't wait to see his reaction when Charlie asks his question...

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 08:04 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

I'm roaring in laughter! "Edward entered the room at that moment, laughing. I don’t think I had ever actually heard him laugh before. It was a bit disturbing. He abruptly stopped laughing and sat down in the living room. Alice excused herself in order to get things ready for dinner and I sat there in silence." The pictures in my head are hilarious!


"We all nodded discreetly and then went to work. Food was flying over everyone’s shoulder. Thankfully we were outside or else Esme would have killed us for defiling her home. At one point I had to stifle a laugh when Alice got a bit overexcited and flung a whole potato over her shoulder almost taking out the window behind her. " - Again, LOL!!!!!!

I want more!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:56 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

Great chapter...whatever will Emmett do...I f-in love him in this story.  Keep it up...have a great weekend!

Manda

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:54 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

EPIC LOL with the vampire/werewolf joke and the BADGERS!!!  ooohh and I think Angry-Bella is very amusing, let's see more of that! It's actually cool to see Emmett getting a little concern about her wrath even though she's a very weak human (quoting him). This BBQ thing is the funniest scenario I have read so far... Keep it coming!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:22 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

This chapter had me laughing my head off. Not even kidding. My sides hurt because I was laughing so hard. 

Emmett is hilarious-although I'm extremely glad that Emmett isn't my big brother. I doubt I could handle the teasing. But look at Bella, holding her own. I hope that she tells him something weird that makes him not want to look at Edward...something like, I don't know...something to freak him out. Teach him a lesson. I think Emmett's going to ask for details, but as soon as Bella gets changed she's going to whoop his butt. 

hehe. LOVE this story. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:22 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

This chapter had me laughing my head off. Not even kidding. My sides hurt because I was laughing so hard. 

Emmett is hilarious-although I'm extremely glad that Emmett isn't my big brother. I doubt I could handle the teasing. But look at Bella, holding her own. I hope that she tells him something weird that makes him not want to look at Edward...something like, I don't know...something to freak him out. Teach him a lesson. I think Emmett's going to ask for details, but as soon as Bella gets changed she's going to whoop his butt. 

hehe. LOVE this story. 

Reviewer: Twilightinmyheart (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:17 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

Ahhhhh Emmett cracks me up. This is one of my favorite chapters now. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:17 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

Lol, poor Emmett...such a dilemma!  Looking forward to the next chap!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 07:04 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

AGHHHHH!!! It ended so quickly!!

I love Emmett.

 

Great job. You have done a great with the characters in this story.  



Author's Response:

Sorry, I try to make them long but sometimes it just reaches it's natural end and I post it.  Emmett is way too much fun to write.

Thank you so much for the compliment.  It is always hard to know when you try to write them as vampires whether or not it will be taken well.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:54 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

HOLY HELL!!  I ACTAULLY read the food flinging outloud to my daughter who found it insanely funny!!  I am going to be copying your story out and "editing" out the Nc-17 stuff so that my daughter can read the hilarity that is the rest of it!

Well done...so, whatcha gonna do Emmett???



Author's Response:

Glad I could amuse your daughter too!  If you haven't doen the edited version yet let me know and I can help you out with it.  I can change it around a bit to make it more child friendly.  Just email if you need that jword04@gmail.com.

 

Thanks once again for the wonderful review and more coming soon!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 06:16 AM · On: A Vampire and a Werewolf Walk Into a Bar

LMAO! God he's hilarious. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

THank you so much for the review!  I'm glad that you liked the chapter!

Reviewer: RenesmeCarlieCullen (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 06:11 PM · On: I'm Only Human After All

nice.....very nice......cant wiat for the next chappie......

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Chapter updated today and another one coming very soon.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 03:39 PM · On: I'm Only Human After All

It is so sweet how you re-worked the meadow sene into this!  Edward's inner-banter at the start of the chapter, about whether or not to wake her up, was hysterical!  Awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  He realized she needed sleep but just wants to be with her.  He's wasited eternity for her so he doesn't want to waste time if he doesn't have to.

I'm glad you liked the meadow scene, I figured it was time for a bit of sweetness.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: JillyReb (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:50 PM · On: I'm Only Human After All

Ahh, Edward is such a sacrificing soul!!  :-)



Author's Response:

I know, always looking out for others at the expense of himself.  Must be a hard life.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 12:24 PM · On: I'm Only Human After All

haha I love Emmet. He is rediculous!



Author's Response:

Thanks, he is definately a lot of fun to play with.

Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 11:50 AM · On: I'm Only Human After All

"Game on"

I think I would be worried if I was Bella too. 

That scene in the meadow gave me the shivers. She's a lucky girl. 

I definitely love this story and like Bella, wouldn't mind spending the day in Bed with Edward hehehe. LOVE!! 



Author's Response:

I would definately be worried if I was Bella, poor thing.  Emmett is relentless. 

Ahh..I would go for some meadow time, who wouldn't?

Thank you, I'm glad that you are enjoying the story and thank you so much for taking the time to review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.