Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shotgun Charlie
Reviewer: SilentSorrows (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Mad hunting skills

Supervision. Ha. Poor B and E =]

Oh well. Edward will make the best of the situation =]



Author's Response:

yes, I'm afraid that Carlisle and Esme aren't the strictest on the supervision thing.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: SilentSorrows (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Get Out Now!

Haha. Charlie get your Gun. So funny. Great story so far. I'm going on to chapter 2.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Hope you liked the rest, you had quite a bit to catch up with.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Um, of course I enjoyed this!  I love them just experimenting and enjoying each other!  They are learning all about the other physically and growing closer emotionally.  I love this story.  Its nice to read about E & B just being a couple together!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  It is to write for something that is just the two of them getting to enjoy each other and not a whole lot of sadness, that stuff really kills me to write.  I'm so glad you are enjoying it and thank you for always leaving wonderful reviews.

Jaime

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Go Bella!  Loved that she took control of everything.  Great update!



Author's Response:

Yes, she was calling all the shots this time around!  Poor poor Edward..hehe.

Glad you enjoyed it and thank you for the review.

Reviewer: Nicab (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Breaking All the Rules

I loved this chapter!  I love a Bella that takes control!

Update soon :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks.  Bella had had enough of people telling her what to do that day so she decided to take matters into her own hands and let Edward know that she was perfectly capable of looking after her own needs.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: MrsJasperHale (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Ok I have only one word: HOT!

Love how confident Bella is and Edward is finally acting like a teenage boy, Love it.

Can't wait to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

They are both growing together as they continue to explore this new side of their relationship.  They really do love each other but you don't always have to be so serious all the time. 

I'm working on the next chapter and I will finish it after I finish responding to reviews.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: christinemarie13 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

I loved how Edward was willing to agree to just about anything just to get what he wanted. :)



Author's Response:

Ha...yes, he couldn't exactly think straight.  Vampire mind or not.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Another great chapter.  Loed it like always.  Look forward to the next!

Manda



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'll be working on the next one soon.  Was trying to get caught up on reviews first which I am very close to having done.

Thanks, Jaime

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

I love THIS Bella...SM should take a few lessons from YOU! Tee HEE!
GO BELLA!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  As she feels more secure in her relationship with Edward she gets more confident.  Thank you, glad you liked it and what a wonderful review!

Jaime

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

We;ll be waiting for the next chapter. love edward when he's high lol



Author's Response:

Haha...the next chapter is very slowly being worked on.  I wanted to finish review responses first and I am getting very close to being done so I would expect Monday or Tuesday for an update!

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 08:41 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Loved the new chapter.  Call me crazy, but I really hope Edward is able to convince her to go shopping with him - for some reason, the image in my head of them doing something completely normal like going and hanging out in the mall (even if it isn't normally either of their cups of tea) really strikes a chord on my heartstrings. 



Author's Response:

Don't worry, the next chapter is almost done and they do go shopping.  I couldn't resist.  Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked the new chapter.

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Dominant Bella??!!  We don't get to see much of that, but I like it.  Of course, I like anything that has naked Edward involved.



Author's Response:

I of course like Edward in that state of undress too.  I'm not even sure how I manage to type still while I think of him that way.  Hehe

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Awesome.  I love horny Edward!



Author's Response:

He'll be making another appearance soon.  Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Jamie,

I was SOOO far behind in my reading and I have now caught up with the last 3 chapters...so fantastic!  I feel for our poor Charlie, having to buy condoms to give to his daughter, so uncomfortable and awkward for them.  I most certainly enjoyed Esme's stern lecture, I don't think her "mom card" gets played often enough! I love that SHE picked Jasper up off of Edward...so comical in my head.

"When Bella wants sex, Bella gets sex" - LOVE that line!!!

~Mandi



Author's Response:

I was wondering what had happened to you...hehe.

We will delve a little more into Charlie's condom buying experience next chapter.  I don't think anyone will be pushing Esme or Bella anytime soon.  I just imagined Jasper's legs hanging over Edward's head while I was writing that part. 

Thank you as always for the wonderful reviews!

Jaime

Reviewer: Twilightinmyheart (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

LMFAO love the wall sex, love this chapter. Your so awesome Jaime!!!!!!!!!

You know I feel totally special because you dedicated this chapter to me :)

About chapter......it's wonderful and like I told you before you did a great job of leading into sexin. It was playful and flirty and HOT.



Author's Response:

Hmmm....wonder where I got the idea. 

Thank you as always for the wonderful reviews....still trying to come up with proper response to Smurf one.  LOL

Thank you as always for the inspriation and the help.

Reviewer: verlore (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Amazing chapter!
I'm really liking this new confident Bella!
I hope the fam will realize that they don't need to worry so much about her.
Can't wait to see what you have in store!



Author's Response:

No, I think she is fully capable of taking care of herself.  I'm glad you like confident Bella, I like her better myself. 

Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

As usual, a wonderful chapter!  You're the best!  I always get such a good laugh from your characters!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review.  I'm glad you like them and find them amusing.  I'm having a great time writing this so it is nice to know that people are enjoying it.

Thank you again for the wonderful review.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Mmmm, obedient Edward.  His thoughts were hilarious in this chapter.  It's a good thing for him that Bella doesn't know what he was thinking or else she might be tempted to take more advantage of his horniness to get what she wants more often.  *grin*



Author's Response:

I know, imagine if she knew that he was putty in her hands.  Perhaps one day he will let her in on that little secret.  Thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Aalfons (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Mad hunting skills

"I almost laughed, they were fish after all.  An animal you could take down with a worm."

omg. that just made my day.. serious.. Im still laughing. :D



Author's Response:

Haha....glad you liked it.  That still makes me laugh.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: BloodRedNight (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

I am still hoping Ed will have to explain the "sleeping" comment



Author's Response:

It will come up later I promise.  She got distracted.  Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: twilightedme (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

wonderful



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: truelove4ever (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

please i need more, this is amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you.  More is coming soon.  I'm almost done responding to reviews and then I will finish the next chapter.

Thank you for taking the time to leave one.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Wonderful chapter.  My fav line: "For Bella I would be willing to brave the mall.  We could go tomorrow.  That would force her to rest and take a break from any other activities we might pursue otherwise."

That line cracks me up because knowing Bella she would sex him up in the dressing room.  I know I would!   Poor Edward has no clue what he is in for at the mall, does he?!  I look forward to your next update! :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, he thinks that he is being the bigger man by taking her shopping so that she can "rest".  He should know by now that things never work out as planned when Bella is involved.  He may have super control but she certainly does not when he is around. 

I'm working on the chapter right  now but won't focus on it completely until I finish responding to the review.  So close...so close.

Thank you as always for the wonderful reviews.

Reviewer: aireonna (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

*groans* your so killing me



Author's Response:

Uh oh?  In a good or bad way?

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Breaking All the Rules

Bella's a little naughty! Interesting! Hehehehe



Author's Response:

She's just having some fun with Edward and he isn't complaining.  Hehe

THanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.