Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For I'm Not That Girl
Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 02:09 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

OMG O.O Okay i SHOULD of seen that coming but at the same time I am totally blown away!!! Oh man you that was awesome!!!

Okay no not the heartache part that was written very sweet and sad. It was perfect. for those of us that have experienced something like that or have expereienced that kind of heartache - i thought you got the words correctly =)

Veery sweet and beautiful!

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 03:12 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I loved the twist at the end.. and the fact that Edward has an Irish accent. The accent makes him about 1000x more hot. I want more!

Reviewer: acash (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 03:00 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

YOU DIRTY RASCAL!  You had me going until the end.  Very nice!  LOVED IT!

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 02:39 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Aww!! If life could only work out like this in reality!

I have to say, this fic sticks out to me especially right now. I've been having an incredibly difficult time dealing with a break up and if I knew that somewhere out there, I'd find my Edward, I'd find the courage to move on too. Thank you for giving me a newofund sense of hope! =) I hope that isn't too corny to say. But this week's been a bit tough, considering it was our anniversary =(

Thank you again for this one-shot! It cheered me up immensely!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 08:54 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Oh, another lovely one-shot!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 11:18 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

LOL!! I hate it when I picture Edward the whole time and it's Emmett! Nice job!!

 

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 11:25 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

gahhhh! my heart was breaking here...i thought you were gonna kill me till the end there. Especially with that song...cuz well..i am known to sit around and cry to that song (as well as other sad sad show tunes lol)

Reviewer: lilly_rose_hale (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 04:30 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I thought E was Edward when I first started reading this... it wasn't until she fell and Edward caught her, did I realize my mistake. This was an amazing story! =)

Reviewer: LCCullen (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 12:46 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

You're tricky :) Very cute!

Reviewer: Its_Twilight (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 10:57 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Woah...part of me was expecting that but I was still surprised :)
And...do you know how much I love you for using Wicked??? TTTHHHHIIISSSS much... plus some. haha :D

~Sydney

Reviewer: Its_Twilight (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 10:57 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Woah...part of me was expecting that but I was still surprised :)
And...do you know how much I love you for using Wicked??? TTTHHHHIIISSSS much... plus some. haha :D

~Sydney

Reviewer: cecye (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 04:30 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I thought it was Edward and not Emmet, well played.

Isuffered a little bit. But it was worth it.

Reviewer: Kay Maria (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 01:57 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Love the twist at the end.  I actually didn't see it coming.  Good Job!

Reviewer: angelrob (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 03:10 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I LOVE IT!!!!!  So intent on canon that I didn't catch all the clues.  Sooooo well done!!

Reviewer: GreyAngel (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 01:54 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Ahhh! That's amazing! It's so clever! Great job, I can see why you won :D x

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:45 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Loved it!

Reviewer: eyeofthehurricane (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 05:49 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I just cant get over how well you fooled me! The second that Edward walked into Bellas life I could practically feel her whole world shift. Great writing, what a spin! :)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 04:12 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

WOW you really fooled me the whole time i thought it was edward but it makes sense that it was emmett i kind of feel stupid for not noticing lol
amazing one-shot tho lol
hope to read more from you
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 04:04 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Wow, this was very sad. My heart was breaking for Bella. I'm glad she met Edward.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:44 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Loved your oneshot.  Loved how it seemed like it was Edward and not Emmett.  The fact that he went to to university for football was a clue that it was not Edward.  I loved how you weaved the song throughout the story.  I had never heard of the song so I looked it up on youtube.  It was so sad and true and good, now it has me wanting to see "Wicked" the musical.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 01:32 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Lovely ending! Bella was too good for Emmett anyway. ;o)

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:31 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

This is great !!!!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 12:16 AM · On: I'm Not That Girl

Nice job getting us fooled with the whole E thing.  You certainly had me!  *grin*  Not to mention the Lily thing, I honestly just thought you were trying to get away from the cliche use of Rosalie as the other woman, so you went with another flower.  hehe  Anyway, it was nice to see a story in which Bella doesn't spend the entire time throwing herself at a guy's feet in unrequited love, being the pity of all of her friends and deluding herself.  She went to Dartmouth, she continued with her life.  Enjoyed this a lot more than I had anticipated!

Reviewer: prescowannabe84 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 11:04 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

This needs to be a multi-chapter story. I want to know what happens..... Loved it.

Reviewer: mksims1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:26 PM · On: I'm Not That Girl

I love the way you wrote this I thought Cullen was Edward. LOL you fool me. You should continue it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.