Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Linked
Reviewer: Deenohh (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2013 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

How do female vampires "get wet" I wonder. I thought their bodies could not change. If its venom then that would be pretty dangerous no? Howa bout putting a penis into something thats hard as stone right?Be like hombing a hole in a rock. Cant be like a human woman!! Must be painful. I guess its good Jake heals fast!!

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was incredible!!! I sort of like this one more than the one that won, honestly.

Reviewer: rarishness (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sweet, in a strange sort of way. I liked that it wasn't another Bella-ran-off-with-Jacob type :) Good job :)

Reviewer: blankpages (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

>

Reviewer: Packrat (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

I could actually see this happening. For whatever circumstances were to happen to remove Renesme and Edward from their lives, Volturi or not, Jacob and Bella would always come back to each other. And still, I loved that their respective loved ones weren't completely forgotten. Especially with Jacob where it could be easily said that once the imprinted is gone, the feelings completely disappear. Great job!

Reviewer: Piper2010 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2010 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

 I loved it ! there are no words to describe this story...........thank you.

Reviewer: SophieMason23 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was sad but really good at the same time :(

 

is this a multi-fic or just a one shot because i think it would be awsome either way

 

LOVED it even if it did want to make me cry

 

btwyour fanfiction links are not working x

Reviewer: ursortofbeautiful (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so beautifully written and very believable to the characters if this situation had  happened in the books. Thank you for this amazing story

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was nice, sad, but very nice. I like how they found joy with each other despite and perhaps because of the tragedy they lived through.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: SaraiCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2010 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sad but sweet and sexy!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.