Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Places, Everyone!
Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:25 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

I picked the rest but not the use of the cable.  Good story but lots of open endings



Author's Response:

Good morning, griff1au ~ 

Bella's plan was not entirely well-conceived, meaning that there were a lot of holes, for sure. She's brave, but not wise. Not really. The cable didn't work out as she expected, either. She was preparing for a contingency that never arrived.  

 

Thank you for reading and the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:58 AM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Bella had a great plan to destroy the Voltluri.  Divide and conquer.  Make the powerful one appear to become inadequate and losing his power.  Once Aro's gift is in question as to it's strength caused hostility and confusion within the ranks of the Volturi Guard.  Bella utilizing the old Morse Code means of communication to overcome the Cullen family's communication amongst themselves pretty smart.  Using what has been around forever in subtle ways goes unnoticed by today's standards when everything is so high tech.  Bella never giving any one of the members of her family the entire plan leaving them in confused darkness as to what her final goals to success.  In the end, she overthrew the power by breaking the darker secrets held deep within the Voturi trio royalty.  Aro had Didyme, Marcus's mate killed.  Caius did it.  Marcus had them killed.  In the end once Aro and Caius gone, Marcus requested Jasper end his misery too.  Leaves the throne open for the next usurper to come in and assume power now.   At least Bella doesn't have to hide and deceive Edward any more.  The family doesn't have to stay apart and plan meetings for reunions.  Enjoyed the story when Bella brought down the Volturi by using her power and having Aro's powers appear to be fading.  Looking forward to reading the 3rd in the series next.



Author's Response:

Hello!

I'm glad you thought Bella's plan was a great one. :) I worked pretty hard on it. LOL

The third in the series isn't done yet, but I hope to get back to it...eventually. I'm kind of in the middle of a book. lol

Thank you so much for reading! I've so enjoyed your detailed comments!

LJ

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Loved it !



Author's Response:

Good afternoon, adirondackmommi!

Thank you for persevering! I watched you reading and read your remarks and was trying to read it as you were, to remember how it felt to go through that process. lol  I know the mystery was confusing but I had to keep a few things (like Bella's brain!) off the radar for the story to be told.

Thank you for reviewing and for sticking with it. :)  This was a REALLY hard story to write.

I still haven't finished the third and final multichapter story in this series. It's making me nuts.

 

Thanks again!

LJ

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Eighth Year - 2025, Part One

What is Bella doing to him..... don't know, but I hpe it burns his britches.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Seventh Year - 2024

Hmmmm

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Fifth Year - 2022

Wow, I am so confused....what the heck is she doing?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 11:24 AM · On: Fourth Year - 2021

It sounds like Bella  is working on her sheild, testing its limitations....but what exactly is she planning? Hmmmm. The morse code was a very clever idea, I like that she choose something relative to Jasper.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 06:35 AM · On: Third Year - 2020

Whatever are they up to?



Author's Response:

Hello!

Oh, they are indeed up to something. I promise. :)  

it just took some doing to GET there...

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

LJ

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 10:28 PM · On: Second Year - 2019

My Cullen men are so very sexy, and smart, and yummy.  On to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Oh I did try to make the men sexy and smart, yep.  They were a pleasure to write!

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 10:54 PM · On: First Year - 2018

Intriguing



Author's Response:

Hello!

Ah, you found the sequel. lol This is a totally different story than From the Wings, since it's not so much about a romance as it is about a mystery. It was a very challenging story to arrange. 

Thank you for diving in!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 08:58 AM · On: Second Year - 2019

oh never happy those nasty Volturi's.



Author's Response:

Greetings! :)

Oh, no. They are never happy. They will be less so by the time this story is over!

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: wendycd41056 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Epilogue - 2026

excellent story



Author's Response:

Good afternoon, wendycd41056!

Thank you! So kind of you to read it. I'm glad you enjoyed. :)

Thanks for the super shiny rating, too!

 

LJ

Reviewer: colieflower (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:21 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Loved it! :)

Mysterious right till the end!



Author's Response:

Good evening, colieflower~

Thank you! I'm so glad you found it mysterious to the end. I worked VERY hard to make it so. lol  

Thank you for reading and for the generous rating!

LJ

Reviewer: T Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Epilogue - 2026

I love your story!



Author's Response:

Good morning, T Cullen!

Why, thank you. :) Glad you enjoyed it. 

I will be adding a one-shot here called The Surprising Gift, as soon as something else gets validated (Gift Night from From the Wings...the non fade-to-black version...) and then I hope to be posting the follow-up to Places, Everyone! here in the spring.

Thank you for reading, reviewing, and the shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Oh My Goodness Wow! This was an amazing read! Thank you so much for sharing your creativity and talent!

Merry Christmas and Blessed New Year!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Good morning, Kathryn!

*grins* Wow, with capitals and everything! :)

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed this. It was a huge challenge for me to keep so much from my readers for an entire story.LOL But I did have a good time writing it.

Thank you for reading, reviewing and all those lovely stars!

Merry Christmas!

~LJ

Reviewer: elleveeh (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Awww...I really like this!!! Thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

Good morning, elleveeh

Thank you!  I'm so glad you enjoyed. :)  

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

havent been this sad to see a story end in a long time...looking forward to reading the next story and hopefully figuring things out before big reveal.



Author's Response:

Hi, VABelle!

Aw, thank you.  

The next story will not be so much of a mystery to my readers. Y'all will know what's happening pretty much. *grin* BUT I do hope for there to be suspense and relationship issues that might get kind of messy... Yep.

If you have me marked as a favorite author, you'll be notified when I start that one!  :)  I have a couple others to go up here first, just FYI, but I will have Lights Up out to you the first part of next year. 

Thanks so much for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 01:32 PM · On: ENDGAME

wow! didnt see that coming, I never quite figured it all out but i loved the mystery of the story. One of my favorite favorites of the year!



Author's Response:

Hello, VABelle!

Ah! Well, that was a really big finale for me to build up to...caused much talking to walls. lol  I had a lot of fun though, and glad you did, too. :)

Thank you for your great compliments. You're very kind!

LJ

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Epilogue - 2026

Thanks so much for the shout out in the A/N! Love you LJ, and obviously I'll be sticking around for the third installment :)

-ShelbielynCullen



Author's Response:

Thank YOU, Shelbielyn!

So glad you gave this one a roll. :) The third one is going to be another entirely different enterprise, but one should stretch oneself, eh?

 

You'll be hearing from me SOON. :)

 

Thanks for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 07:42 PM · On: ENDGAME

AMAZING as always LJ. You never fail to encapsulate exactly how selfless Bella could be to hold on to her own happiness, or to keep me completely enthralled, from beginning to end, checking my inbox every twenty minutes hoping for an update, with you wonderful, wonderful stories.

I really look forward to working with you :)



Author's Response:

Hey, Shelbielyn!

As always, a pleasure to see you. :)

Bella has issues...as do they all...but we won't be delving too far into them until... well.

 

I'll send up an epilogue. :)

And thank you. I look forward to working with you, too. :D

Thank you for reading and all the shiny stars!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Eighth Year - 2025, Part Two

I can say i still dont know exactly what Bella is going to do. So far all i figured out is the basic stuff, thats she planning on possibly killing Aro( and maybe all of the Volturi), she has possibly created a weapon to do the killings and maybe she has found and trained other shields....so anxious to figure out what exactly is happening. (and thanks for the shoutout)



Author's Response:

Good afternoon, VABelle!

 

Ahh, hey, that's good deduction!  I can totally see why you have come up with these ideas.  Thank you!

 

I have slipped the final chapter. ENDGAME, into the queue, so I hope it will be soon. :)  

 

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Eighth Year - 2025, Part One

still trying to figure out what exactly Bella is up to....i have some guesses and can't wait to see if im close to the truth.



Author's Response:

Greetings, VABelle!

Cue evil laughter! 

Yes...this is the question in this story. Bella's plan is sneaky but it isn't going QUITE as she thought it would.  What, not sharing your theories with me? **blinks**

;-)

Thank you for reading and taking the time to drop me a line! I appreciate it!

LJ

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Eighth Year - 2025, Part One

thanx for the shout out. :)

Things are getting interesting!



Author's Response:

Hello, edwards_girl_4_ever!

Thank you for reading! :)

Yes, they are indeed.  ENDGAME is coming soon I'll be sending chapter nine to the queue in just a few minutes and ENDGAME comes after that. :)

Hope it works for you. ;-)

Thanks for the shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Second Year - 2019

IS bella overthrowing the volturi?



Author's Response:

Hello! You just asked me that and I only just got your review, so see below. :)

Thank you!

 

LJ

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Second Year - 2019

IS bella overthrowing the volturi?



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Ahhh...loaded question.

Hm. How much to tell you. At this point, her intention is not to overthrow the Volturi.  All she wants is for them not to be able to tell her or her family what to do or how they can live.  

She is young and though brave and sneaky she doesn't think through the entirety of the repercussions to her actions.  

I think I will have to leave that there for now.  ;-) However, I do love to hear theories!  So please send them along! :)

Thank you for reading and taking the time to rate and review! :)

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.