Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 22: Confrontations

Trying to get caught up...again. Excellent chapter, another roller coaster. ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: forall87 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Messages

This is set in Modern day? I know is fiction but....she aranged marriage, that was "purley political" but she was a minor when she got married. Explain please?

Author's Response:

More will be revealed in later chapters as to the reasons, but you have to remember that this is a strata that most of us don't belong to. I wouldn't let my daughter walk around like a skank and spend my yearly salary on shoes, but the Hilton's don't seem to have a problem with that. 

Thank you and if you still have questions after chapter 4, let me know. 

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

I have a feeling that this meeting is going to be nerve wracking! I am nervous myself just to read it! It seems like the police don't give a darn about James.

Author's Response:

It's not that they don't care, but he hasn't actually done anything illegal to pin on him. He's slippery and he's been careful!


Thank you!

Reviewer: RedDragonTattoo (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 4: Coming Home

I think she's an idiot, that's what I think!

Author's Response:

For coming home? Maybe, but she deserves to hear the truth before she runs away, right?


Thank you!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

Hmmm, strategery.  it's an interesting shift, going from Bella vs. Edward to B&E vs. the world.  Really enjoying, as always! 

Thanks for the new chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I thought it was about time they stood on the same side. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

good chapter....

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: morocgirl (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

Amaziiing! :D I loved it and can't wait to see the dinner scne. Im really confused of what James wnats xP. He can go somewhere and then fall. X) Anyways, can't wait till nect chapter! Update soon. xo

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm sorry this reply is so late. RL is kicking my butt these days for no real reason! 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

i think he should try to figure out waht he wants! cant wait to see what happens at dinner

Author's Response:

That's Edward's plan for dinner. We'll have to see if he's successful! Thank you!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

what does james really want? will edward be able to figure it out!?

Author's Response:

James isn't so subtle, so he'll reveal himself. Thank you!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

Another great chapter. Can't wait for more. The suspense is killing me

I love how their relationship is working out now

Author's Response:

They've really gotten better with each other and are finally acting like a married couple. More on the James situation on the way!


Thank you!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 24: Fear

Oh My!  That was a very bold move on James' part!  I can't wait for this dinner to happen!  Please keep Edward safe.

Author's Response:

James is very ballsy and singleminded. Dinner mid-week! Thank you!

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 14: Strides

Ok, I love you're story, but I hate that Edward cheated on Bella. It's not fair and Tanya is just a skanky bitch who's green with envy.  But I really do love your story! Thanks for writing it! 

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There's so much more to come and I hope you keep reading! 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

A part of me was surprised that Bella confessed how she felt and then they 'did it' after what happened with Tanya.  But after I gave it more thought, I realized that it actually makes sense.  They are both so vunerable and raw emotionally - there was no pretenses just true feelings and they gave into them.

I really want to know what is going on with James and what he really wants.  I hope we get more more clues/info soon.


Author's Response:

I am glad you so got exactly what I was trying to acheive. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

wow, thankyou for the journey so far, i cant wait for the next chapters, please lt me know. abk

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More coming tomorrow!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 21: Cruel and Unusual Punishment

Great chapter, even though I'm a bit behind. ;)

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Okay, I now want to smack Carlisle upside his head! Gah! I have now caught up on this and can't wait for more! I am glad that Bella and Edward were finally able to become one and really start their marrige :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Carlisle will explain his decision on the leniency and it is all for Bella. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Jendenise (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

hey.. uhm, i was just curious, was bella a virgin before they made love in this chapter? because Bella just compared edwards d@@#k with her vibrator?

Author's Response:

Bella has never before had sex with another person which most people will agree is the definition of a virgin. She has experienced pleasure with her vibrator. Thank you!

Reviewer: Panarican (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Finally !!!!! it was great !

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

First of all you did a great job with their first time. Hot, sexy and unbearably sweet...just as it should have been. Perfect blend of the love and the lust.

I just wanted to share another thought with you.  I think that it's time for Edward to stop being emotionally castigated for his mistakes. I couldn't figure out why I thought that cause when there's cheating involved in a story I'm usually all for the punishment. Why do I think Edward deserves a break? Because Bella was 15 when they married. FIFTEEN. If he had approached her sexually from the start it would have been nothing short of molestation. It was an unnatural situation and when you look at it from real life persepective it's actually pretty amazing that Edward never had more than these brief Tanya encounters and that he felt such tremendous guilt over them. He messed things up, for sure, but he was set up for failure from the get go. It's like the universe was saying "Here, Edward..lets give you this beautiful young woman that you could totally love and totally have the hots for but really can't touch cause she's still a child. Oh and to top it off, take and suppress all of your natural sexual needs and wants indefinitely because you're married to said 15 year old and who knows when or if you're going to be able to have a sexual realtionship with her. Have a nice life." Is cheating okay? No. But forcing a 15 year old child into a sexual relatioship she wasn't ready for would not have been okay either. They both need to realize that although Bella was wronged, Edward was wronged too in a way. I think both Edward and Bella need to see that so that Edward can forgive himself as they forge ahead.

Just a thought :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Things between Bella and Edward will start to normalize now. He's always going to regret removing himself from Bella's life, which is, in my eyes, the worst of his mistakes. He shouldn't have had relations with her at fifteen, but he could have made her feel wanted and cared for. There had to be a middle ground and I think that's what he's learned in time. They can't get that time back, but they can move on. 



Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

hmmm great chapter as just kinda having mixed feelings about EB's relationship now...Hope to see more soon

Author's Response:

Why the mixed feelings about their relationship? Thank you so much!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

finally the love was made ;) but i do feel bad for Tanya.

Author's Response:

You feel bad for Tanya? I don't think anyone has said that. Why?


Thank you!

Reviewer: brooklynnjack (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Oh I am so glad it finally happenend now we have to worry about poor Bella!

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it!

Reviewer: tcrew (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Bella is straight up correct - Whatever her reasons, Tanya is total BITCH and there has to be something more motivating Windemere to take things to such extremes to just to split up Bella and Edward!  That's especially apparent after the police found Alex beat up so badly, I'm surprised he's still alive frankly.  I'm thinking being capable of murder is not an issue with Windemere.  That 1st time making love between Bella and Edward was so sweet, but I'm so scared for them and the rest of the Cullens because the Tanya/Windemere sitation is so insane!  

Author's Response:

Windemere's reasons will start to come out in the next couple of chapters. I can't tell you what they are but his reactions are extreme for land. Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it!

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Thank God!  That's all I'm sayin'.  LOL

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 22: Confrontations

wow, alot happened in this chapter....but im so proud of Bella for sticking up for herself.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I was pretty proud of Bella myself. I've been waiting for this side of Bella to come out since chapter three!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.