Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

I dont know how I missed reviewing the last chapter. It was great. This one was incredible. Their first time was perfect, great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I won't hold missing the review against you; I'm just happy you read! 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

well im happy they are finally moving on with their relationship! cant wait t osee what happens next 



Author's Response:

They are moving on with it and showing each other who is the most important to them. Thank you!

Reviewer: mimimgr (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

love the declaration of love for each other.   verbal and physical.  :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you. That's exactly what it was too. A physical expression of the love they aren't going to allow her to take away. 

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

I like the heat of the moment.. instead of the planned "unflowering"! :)

Author's Response:

I thought it was more realistic too and they certainly enjoyed it. Thank you!

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Really good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: peculiar_warrior (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

=D Yay they finally made love!  =D    And I am anxious to find out what is to come.   I can't wait for the next chapter.  It keeps getting better!



Author's Response:

It was about time, wasn't it?! Thank you!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Good Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

That was awesome I am so glad they finally connected thanks :) looking forward to more thanks :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. It was time for them. More coming very soon!

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

What the @@@@ I 'm a forgiving person but tha bullshit.  she deserves what she gets.  Yes she was used but Alex has a gambling problem or what it is.  that is his own fault.  You pay in the end one way or another.  I don't mean that she deserves a life sentence but deserves what she was getting not less.  Bella could have been killed or still can..  I can't wait to see the expressions.  I have a funny feeling they will be moving soon..  Edward Dad is to controling..  and the love making is awesome..  I was hope she would love more which she did.  Smiles Leona. 



Author's Response:

Carlisle agreed to the lower sentence to coerce Tanya into testifying against James. It was the only way he could additionally protect Bella. She does deserve more. 

 

Thank you! I am glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

I don't believe that going easier on her would be a better idea - she still decided to do it, even if it was for twisted reasons. I don't care if her story checks out. She still decided to do what she did, no matter what. She doesn't deserve a lesser sentence.



Author's Response:

No, she doesn't deserve a lesser sentence, but that's the only way that Carlisle can force her to protect Bella by testifying against James. 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

i have mixed feelings that it happened the day tanya came, but glad it finally happened for them. bella seems more sure about their relationship and his feelings for her--- so that's always great!



Author's Response:

I had it happen on the same day because it was in spite of her. She had no place in Bella's thoughts or her feelings regarding the act itself. Her only thoughts were on Edward and their love. 

THank you so much!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

oh yea girl that was perfect for them .....well with him being beaten does that mean there is someone out there that was above him running the show   but who   i though he was in charge but it looks like he was just the front man  a pawn like Tayna  I am really afraid for her now  I have had this thought in the back of  my  head for a while now that some how they would get to her and take her from him  this has to about money    alot of money she ahs something that someone wants really bad right     I hope you give them a few moments of bliss before you pull the rug out from them...I would not object to her returning the sexual favor he did for her... another first for her

we had this dicussion at our book club meeting friday as to what she has that is making someone try to ruin her marriage or prvent her from keeping it and following her   there are 18 totally different opinions    mine is the mineral rights on the land she owns maybe worth millions     our biggest fear now is that she will get preg and they will be so over joyed then someone will take her and try to hurt her before he can save her  if that happened he would probally  end himself   I know we are so over dramatic    but  we are your biggest fans



Author's Response:

Holy cow. You were talking about my little story in your book club?? Um . . . wow. I'm flattered and honored and blown away. Alec was always a middleman--does his being hurt validate her entire story? There's the question. 

I'll manage in some blissful moments for them. Promise. But the situation with James is going to be heating up from here. 

Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

together at last now when does Edward kill James???  :)



Author's Response:

LOL! No murder today. Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

wow that was so hot!!!!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it! Thank you!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

The plot deepens. What is James up to and why is he so interested in Bella? Can't wait to see where all of this is going.

A



Author's Response:

More on James coming! I won't spill the beans yet! THank you so much!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

2 hot for da hot tub!!  Perfectly written!  FINALLY!!  lol!  U did this story justice all the way around..I didnt get what u were trying to imply on the very last sentence..u got me there..I need a decoder ring I think?  acey scratching her head!  Looking forward to next update xo



Author's Response:

Hey acey! What Carlisle was saying was that they have all been speculating that James was a danger to Bella and Tanya's story seemed to prove that. They didn't however, know if she was telling the truth. If at least part of her story is true, that means that Bella really might be in danger from James. Clear as mud?

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

OMG!!!!!!  I am so happy for them!!!  At first I thought Oh No!  Not in their bedroom, but I forgot how romantic Edward can be and that their house is huge so no on e will bother them!  I am also happy that Bella finally confessed her love to him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :-)  can't stop smiling!!!!!



Author's Response:

Their house is freakishly huge. They were so ready for this and wouldn't let me finish the chapter without it. Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

yes i never lost faith



Author's Response:

I am glad you didn't lose faith and that you liked the chapter! Thank you!

Reviewer: jennchris821 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Wow, I really expected them to be cockblocked. I'm so glad it finally happened. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

You weren't the only one that expected that. It was time for them though. Thank you!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

At last! No-one can get them on the no consummation rule at least!!! Very nice.

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: ferret (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

Thank God they've had sex! I was worried that Windemere would use Bella's virginity as an excuse to get the marriage annulled.

 

Tanya needs a good slapping and we need to see Windemere get his comeuppance.

 

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I am a big believer in Karma, so they will get theirs. LOL! Thank you so much! 

Reviewer: prudence21 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

this is my 1st time to write a review..

 

I am always looking 4ward for every chapter..i love ur story line..and this chapter is instense and bold..but so realistic...hoping dat edward got bella pregnat..lol..bcoz he didnt use a condom...im excited the idea...im looking forward for the rest of the story..thank



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review and let me know what you think! I've tried to keep things as realistic as possible withing the confines of the story! More coming soon!

 

 

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

what does james want? it must be more than just land... does he want bella? will she ever be safe?



Author's Response:

I won't leave the story until it is all resolved--promise! Meaning that she will eventually be safe. As for James' intentions, we will find out! 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

WHEEEEEE!!!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: lfcpam (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 23: Beginnings

yay...the finally made love...it wias sweet and loving as it should be. great job love :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really thought this was the right time for them. Not too much thinking or planning--as it should be. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.