Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:29 AM · On: He Listened to Me

well now i dislike alice just as much as bella does.  so she's back cuz she wants to be the bigger person?  she's not being a bigger person, she's being a pain in the ass.   apart from the fact that people change, and u should always get to reknow the person u thot u once knew, alice hasn't said anything of value that would show that she is sorry.  

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 07:37 PM · On: He Barely Spoke to Me

My heart aches reading this chapter!  Poor Edward...ahh, the angst!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 07:04 PM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

I really love the role reversal from canon in this story - Bella as a stick in the mud and Edward as the relaxed one is so out of the norm!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:29 AM · On: He Barely Spoke to Me

Meep....I started reading a few hours ago and I can't stop!..I love Edward!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:15 AM · On: He was Pleasant to Me

I adore Edward!!

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

What a great story!  One of the best on this site!  It had the right amount of happiness, heartbreak all in one package.  Loved it and thanks so much for sharing it.

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

I enjoyed the story. Very different from typical characters, but so richly developed as real people. Thank you.

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 06:50 PM · On: He Moved on from Me

Edward is a Huge jerk. I thought Jasper was bad at first. Ugh!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 05:11 AM · On: He Bailed on Me

Being stood up is so not cool! I was stood up for my senior prom. I had been dating this guy for a short time & I was convinced that he bailed on me because I wouldn't sleep with him on our first date.

It took him 20 years to find me again & apologize.

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

words cannot even begin to express my adoration of this story,
I was swooning over another version of Edward (Impending Doom) and the author referred me over to your Edward, i owe her a few (hundred) words of thanks and you - you my dear have my undying devotion
i am off to your newest tale and have you as a fav awaiting more outtakes
i swear, i have never read through a story like i read through this one
my blurry tired eyes adore you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

Awww - this chapter makes me want to hug and shake both Edward and Bella. So they both only saw what they believed to be the truth because of their insecurities.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 10:00 AM · On: He was Perfect for Me

The tissue box is lighter, now.  Thank you for a wonderful story.

Though, I kind of wonder what happened to Alice and Jasper.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 07:49 PM · On: He Couldn't Be without Me

Sweet, hot and amazing. Almost brought tears to my eyes, but I've had alot to drink. ;-)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 02:01 PM · On: He Left Me

I'm w/ Team Edward always.  Jazz is using her as a crutch until somethimg else better/different. Ed's right she's stupid.  imo

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 10:31 AM · On: He Saw Me

Still don't like Alice, manipulative little bitch.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 10:10 AM · On: He Listened to Me

Alice is still a bitch. And, I would have had more than a a few adult words w/ my mother for devuling my personal info. Oh, and demanded that the Security guard be fired.  But then that's me.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 07:21 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

He is an idiot! Well, she is too, but still! Good insight to the wallower's head!

Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 10:58 PM · On: He Listened to Me

I'll just have to ignore the fact that Bella should have gone to the police, and at the very least they would have let her call the American Embassy in Italy, or maybe her parents.

Reviewer: pcdogmom (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

Loved it!

Reviewer: JessHansen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 04:04 AM · On: He Met Me

Yaaaaay for outtakes!!

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

many thanks for the EPOV!!! it's so heart broken yet lovely...

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

Loved Irina :)

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 09:55 PM · On: He Met Me

Hummmmmm

Reviewer: jol cullen (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

thjanks

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Outtake Two: She Probably Forgot About Me

What a special treat! Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.