Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Take My Hand
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 18

I absolutely love this story. Sorry I haven't commented earlier, I'm just one of those wierd people who only comments on the latest chapter that's been posted if the story has a lot of chapters. This is super interesting, BTW.

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 18

I just found this story and I have been really enjoying it.  I was wondering if you have any plans to continue

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

Great chapter, I'll have to head over there and check it out :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 17

Sweet chapter :) slow, but progress : )

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

They still didn't exchange names? These two need to hurry up, jk. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Hey you!

Sorry, I'vr been a complete fail on this site recently. I've sent the next chapter of BP off to the beta today. 

Wecome to TMH, I didn't draw the pictures on the banner, I found them on the internet. I WISH i was that talented! The stuff in italics on chpater 1 is the prologue, ie. it is in the future.

 

This story is published up to chapter 38 on Fan Fiction if you get fed up here, just be sure to drop me a line and let me knpw you've switched.

 

Muchos Love

 

koko

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

Cool so far, but I just realized that I'm confused by something in the first chapter. It starts off with Jasper saying he wants Alice, but if he didn't meet her until that day on the plane, then did that bit with him in the hospital happen in the future? I thought it was him. In the hospital after the gunshot.

Reviewer: Zakaira (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I noticed this story for its beautiful banner (the hand drawn one) and decided to give it a try. It was better than I expected from the summary- I must say I'm enjoying it quite a lot. And you are a wonderful artist- I wish I could draw like that. If I could, then I would hand draw banners for all of my stories. I was wondering why you didn't make a banner for Brother's past too? I love that story.

Reviewer: xJasperxAlice (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 18

this isn't just about this chapter, it's about this fanfic in general. 

I LOOOVE IT! ;D haha really.. 
I hate waiting for another chapter -__- xD
but that's probably a good thing, shows how much I like it! 

and I have to admit =/ I couldn't wait to read the next chapters, so I read them at Fanfiction.net xD haha 

and I should probably write a review after every chapter, but I don't (bad me ;) ) I don't really know why, because I really have A LOT to say about it every time xD  I guess I'm just too lazy.
But I'll change that! I will, I think, I hope.. Doubt it --' 
NO! I really will haha only cause this is a great fanfic!

Can't wait to read the next chapter! x 



Author's Response:

YOu should definitely review the next chapter on Fan fiction, I have an outtake to send as a review reply, it's out on Thursday x x

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 18

Still loving...



Author's Response:

Thanks for all the reviews!

I'm glad you like this incarnation of ALice. I really didn't want her to be the hymer, shopaholic maniac she is ofte portrayed to be. In the books, her dark side is never really explored because she can't remember it. But, here, she can remember her past and it haunts her as much as Jasper's haunts him.

I update as quickly as the site will allow me, but if you get impatient, this story is posted as far as chapter 34 on Fan Fiction. I post every Thursday on there. (Shh)

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, they're getting closer!  I like the Christmas gifts. I actually have a big world map to put up at my house, and gold stars to mark places - but I haven't figured out where to hang it yet. We don't have a lot of exposed wall space.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 10

Still reading and enjoying...

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was heartbreaking. And how typically Jasper, to put it in such nice terms because he knows there's nothing to be gained by calling Rose and Emmett out on their less-than-careful behavior with an emotionally damaged guest in the house.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

HA! I like the name game. Officially in love with your story. So far every character has something compelling about them.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm not sure how you did it, but Alice's interactions with Jasper radiate peace and calm - just so soothing to read.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ahh Emmett.  He is always refreshing because he is always the same. And poor Jasper. Still enjoying...

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm interested...I love Jasper, and this is a wonderful Alice so far. Great opening.

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 17

OH NO!  You cannot stop just before they go in to find Alice dancing in up!!!  AGGGGHHHH!

I LOVE this story...I LOVE JASPER!!!!

 

Thank you for updating...please hurry withthe next chapter...pretty please!

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 17

OH NO!  You cannot stop just before they go in to find Alice dancing in up!!!  AGGGGHHHH!

I LOVE this story...I LOVE JASPER!!!!

 

Thank you for updating...please hurry withthe next chapter...pretty please!

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

thank you for updating!!



Author's Response:

No problem!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awww... how sweet. What a great chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! Sorry it took so long, hopefully the next one will be up soon!

Reviewer: Dezibooo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

please update faster

Reviewer: Dezibooo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

can u stop taking so long to update.this my fav story so plz update faster

Author's Response:

Take it up with the site, not me. The chapter is awaiting validation, it's not my, or my validation beta's fault that this site takes weeks to do anything.

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wow.

I just stubbled upon this story and I wish that I had found it sooner! 

I just...I can't even begin to describe to you how much I love this story.  It's such a different take on Alice and Jasper than I've ever read and I love them!

I can't wait until the next update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm a hardcore Jasper/Alice fan so it means a lot to know you like it!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

I discovered this story late last night and stayed up all night reading it. I love it! You have made a really beautiful and moving story. Your characters feel like real people and you write beautifully. I can really feel the emotions of your characters, especially poor Jasper. Poor, hot, sexy Jasper ;) Keep up the amazing work, I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Poor, hot sexy Jasper...LOVE IT!

PS, I have this story up to 26 over on Fan Fiction...(Shh its much quicker to update over there)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aww... cute. But what about Alice? What's going on with her?

Great chapter, thanks for updating :)



Author's Response:

the formatting all went a bit messed up with this update, there are no italics where there should be and the paragraphs are all screwed!

 

We will get to ALice soon, though, promise!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.