Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Grasping Darkness
Reviewer: handsonu (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

Omg. You are sooooo mean. Arghhhhh I hate cliffies, but what am I gonna do I love you story. I was hoping for edward to get a taste like in "hide and drink"

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

you are just tooo mean cant wait to see who it is and if my poor Edward will ever get off.

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Mutual Animosity

wow great chapter and such a shocking ending I can not wait to see what will happen in the next chapter

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Mutual Animosity

OMG!!!!!!! I had to read the chapter again!! Your thought process is amazing and the story line has completely drawn me in and I can't wait until the next chapter and the confrontation of Tanya and Edward. Why is she doing this?!?!? Is she that hurt and angry that Edward has moved on without her?!?!? She needs to get over it because Bella and Edward have to be together or they just get studpid with emotions.

You depictions of the emotional intensity is exceptional I feel every emotion they experience and become one with the chapter as I read how they make each other feel.

Please keep up the awesome work and don't make me wait too long for the next chapter!!

 

Reviewer: mayi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Mutual Animosity

OK I think I have already said this but what's once more. I LOVE THIS STORYYYYY!!!!

Reviewer: like I said (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Desperate & Damned

I love this tortured, horny Edward. Why couldn't SM make hers just a little more like yours?

Reviewer: like I said (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Halloween

Ok, this is an unbelievable first chapter. Edward is hot, Bella's inner dialogue when she's with Jacob is priceless and Edward is yea, just really hot. I found this through a rec from feathers_mmmm's Edward Wallbanger and pretty much read the whole thing in one sitting. Just love it.

Reviewer: like I said (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:58 AM · On: Mutual Animosity

God I love this story. I've gobbled it up till now, but I'm going back to  review properly.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Mutual Animosity

Had to have been Tanya! Damn woman is a major pain, not to mention dangerous. Can't wait for the motive to surface, it's got to be a dandy to be framing Edward for murder. Tonight has been hell for both Edward and Bella, being apart from each other. I love hearing Bella give Edward what for, she is not shy about telling him how angry she is, but it's almost more fun, hearing his snarky inner dialogue. Always have loved a smart-mouthed man, probably because I'm a smart-mouth, too.hope to see the next chapter soon. 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Halloween

i went to a Halloween dance last night and boy do I feel cheated now  that was an amazing lemon   like hot melted butter

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Pleasure by Proxy

so far, this is great!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 09:38 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

OMG WHO IS IT!?

 

AWESOME CHAPTER! Love the anger and what it leads to lol

 

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Halloween

oh.my.ummmm. yeah.wow...<---says the gibbering idiot who's mind was just blown.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Halloween Revisited

Found you today. Read to chapter 8. Holy shit. I have to stop because I have a midterm tomorrow. But I had to say, holy shit. That was just absolutely so amazingly well-written and awesome. Thank you for writing. I will definitely finish catching up tomorrow when midterms are done. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

SQUEE!!!  AMAZING CHAP as always you leave us wanting more!   Post again soon I can't wait for teh reveal!

Reviewer: malea (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Stormy Weather

SOOOOO!!!! LOVING THIS STORY

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

this just keeps getting more and more ec=xciting each chapter   I am dying to find out who the killers is

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

you cliffie whoremonger you

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

So Tanya can deep throat a scud missile - she should definatly put that on resume.

Reviewer: kmac17 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

you leave me hanging again lol

Post again soon please

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:37 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

This is my Favorite Edward ever ... He's Hot and scary and oh did I say HOT!!! Love This Bella too, not the Angel of the other stories ...Much better!!!

Reviewer: Tamuril (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

Yess I am so in love with this story! It's intense and funny and, well, hot as hell of course. I am so happy that you update so regulary and I just can't put inot words how much I love your writing.

Thank you, for writing this and for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

Love the update, but I'm betting it's not Tanya... Victoria? Jane? Probably not Tanya... she's too easy to hate ;)

Save us from the cliffie and update soon!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 01:28 PM · On: Mutual Animosity

You certainly know how to write a cliffie in more ways than one!! Can't wait to read the next part!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.