Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sleepy_pixie (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 44

Please tell me you are working on finishing this... I was totaly sucked into this story for the last few days and I can't wait to find out what happens next. I hope to see more soon!!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

A weekend mini break.... Love it!!!!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

I like that Bella is getting attention from another man... that don't seem to be pyschotic. Especially if it makes her figure out what she wants.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Jasper... healthy competition. I happen to find jealous Jasper...  yummy.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Jasper... healthy competition. I happen to find jealous Jasper...  yummy.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Jasper... healthy competition. I happen to find jealous Jasper...  yummy.

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 45

wow, you give us time to long for these chapters , though much appreciated!

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love that chapter. Nothing like some healthy competion to make you realize how you feel. I love the thought that Jasper is jealous.

 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 45

awwww they're reunited! yay

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Needy sounds life sucking... Bleh! Logan sounds yummy. It is always nice to be appreciated.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love the way Jasper thinks.

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 45

once again, another fantastic chapter!!

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 45

I am so loving this story and where you are taking us with it.  I love the suspens.  I am glad that Jasper started to tell her about the true situation with Edward even if Bella stopped him from going there.  I must say you have me a tad nervous as to why they chose this room at the last minute over the other room and why this room isn't the room in the visions Alice had.  What is that going to mean?  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I hope you don't make us wait in suspence for to long.  Awesome writting.  I really really love this story it is one of my favorite favorites.  I hope this story just keeps going and going for a very very long time.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gotta love them together. I love that Jasper has enough respect for Bella to be honest with her.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love that she had decided to be strong and confident... then she sees Jasper and decides maybe tomorrow is a better day to be a confident woman and runs back home.

I am so glad that Jacoub has his own life. That he found someone and stopped pressuring Bella. It gave him the freedom to just be the best friend he could be.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

I hate that Jasper could feel that Alice was ashamed of him. Shame is one of the worst feelings. They put Bella, Jasper and all of them in such stupid situations... funny it all could have been avoided if they had just honored Bella's feelings. I love Alice and Edward but they don't respect other peoples choices and boundaries.

 

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love Jasper Whitlock... why is he so much sexier than Jasper Cullen?

I like the way she reacted... she didn't feel like she had to stop and talk to him. I like grown up Bella so much more.

I love that Jasper hopes to have her friendship. It shows how much he has grown too. That and how lonely he must really be.

Reviewer: oceanluvr3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

I freaking love this story. It is one of my all time favorites. So I had to read it again.

 

Reviewer: forksfan86 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 45

so amazing!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 45

wow what a great chapter i hope jasper is right and they dont stay there cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 45

The room whats up with the room!  Will tehy bring Edward in on this oh my!  Why is Alices vision changing who changed their mind that would alter the way this would play out!!!!

Man this is one story that if it turns outto be Edward getting involved I will get my lightre!

"No bad sad sarah" proclaims silly sarah

"There has to be a good reason to change what Alice saw" demands sad sarah

Out with it post the next chapter ASAP shouts silly sad sarah

GREAT CHAPTER I am literly split in 2 on the edge of my seat!!!

 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 45

Wow it was always Jasper.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

Enjoying the story so far! I was a little unsure of reading this one, thinking it would rush right into jasper and bella falling in love, but I think you've done a good job of taking the appropriate steps to reconnect them in a practical manner. So far, so good. I look forward to reading the rest. :)

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 45

love them so much together!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 45

What is Aro up to now? Here I thought everything was happening the way it was supposed to, getting all comfortable again, wondering what the change would be like from Jasper's POV ... now Aro has to go and mess it all up. Fantastic chapter, as always! I'll be anxiously awaiting the next!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.