Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 29

oh emmett - Our kind ain't usually gentlemen in the sack.  Wait ‘till he changes you.  It'll be a whole different ball game."  he is too funny and i cannot wait TILL THAT happens

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 29

My family has prayed hard for the victims and their families of the Arizona tragedy and I hope they know that they are in many prayers all over the world!

Great chapter!  I love this story!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter. I ate a jalapeno today at work (pizza shop) today, and I ended up drinking like 4 cups of water and choking on the aftertaste for the next half hour. Bella's description of Edward's cum kinda reminded me of a milder version of that. I still love it though, Edward is 'just that hot' afterall. 

Poor Esme, hope she's okay. It's good the other Cullens are letting her go so she can avenge Carlisle or find some closure or whatever she's doing. Just hope she's safe. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

Emmett is great, I love how he just says it as it is.  I'm still a bit concerned where Esme is, I hope she's okay.  Another great chapter, always really pleased to see this updated. T x

Reviewer: Snuffy10 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 29

Perfect! I loved this chapter. Where are Esme and Jake? Does Bella want to be changed by her hot azz boyfriend?
I look forward to the next update. Thank you for you time and talents!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

 She felt like she was going to chip a tooth. I love the way you describe this encounter.  It was sexy and funny. 

I guess Emmett has started a whole new dialog between them.

I'm worried about Esme. 

 

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 29

Man I love Emmett.  If it weren't for Edward's utter sexy perfection I would probably be all "team Emmett'.  He is damn sexy in his own beastie way.

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 29

Cyra just adore this story and your writing!  Cannot wait to see what Esme is up to and to see Edward get his  freak on with Bella

Reviewer: flabella (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 29

Um... oops? LOL @ Emmett...

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 29

Parts of this chapter, describing Bella going down on Edward, were so hilarious my sides hurt. Picturing that was funny as hell.

I'm a bit confused; Bella is oblivious to the fact Edward wants to change her?



Author's Response:

Like the dude he is, Edward hasn't gotten up the nerve to talk to her about it.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 29

Well hot damn! Bella sure got Edward going and I'll bet dollars to peso's Edward beyond smitten. I found it highly amusing that he was wrtiting Bella's name with his own last name. LoL...do guys really do that? Well apparently Edward does. I thought it was brilliant.
Emmett is just a riot, I love the giant bear of a vamp.

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 29

talk about absolutely sexy/adorable, yeah i know it is a weird compliment but i cant put my feelings into words accurate when it comes to the adoration that i have for this story.
please please keep it up this is so adorable

Reviewer: 1smartcookie (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 29

This Canadian Mom made her daughters watch your president's speech at the memorial in Tucson.  

We all cried with Arizona this week and sincerely hope that something good will come from that tragedy.

Now back to the review for this chapter.

So very hot.  I love these two.  The buildup is killing me in the best possible way.

Thanks for writing it.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, lady.  We all appreciate it.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 29

Edward in post-coitus bliss lol Love it!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 29

yummy chapter. And you gotta love Emm's big mouth too. hehehe :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 29

yet another sexy and insightful chapter.  thank you.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 28

damn sexy! :D poor edward with only one arm!

Reviewer: hwright605 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 27

Angels and Demons may have sucked, but Ewan McGregor is still hot, even as a priest.

Loving this story.  You have a fantastic sense of humor and your author notes are almost as much fun as the story itself.  If you haven't read Controlled Burn by Staceygirl aka jackbauer you should.  AH and very different from this, but you have the same wit - at least you both make me laugh.  :)

Thanks for sharing your work!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was weird that he was sexy priest man.  He was the best part of that movie.  Even if they totally left out his motivation.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 28

lol great chapter!

Reviewer: deslyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 28

Perfect time for Bella to explore without worring about Edward hurting her. I'm sure once he gets over tonight, he'll be more eager to have sex with her knowing that he could have an orgasm and not hurt her. Poor Irina being trapped in the house with 2 pairs of lovers and her vampire hearing. :-(

Reviewer: deslyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 27

Congrats on the nomination. I'll go cast my vote later.

Looking forward to see what Bella has up her sleeves.  Poor Edward of should I say lucky Edward. :-)

Reviewer: deslyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 26

LOL.....Loved the ending. Guess Edward is going to get his ass handed to him. Bella sounds really pissed off. Nice twist to have James escape and Victoria get killed.

Reviewer: deslyncullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 25

Edward having the sex talk with the gang is funny. Plus he finds out that Bella is his mate. LOL. thank God vampires cannot faint. I like seeing Bella bonding with the Cullen women. Gives her friends to vent with since she knew she couldn't go to her mom or Angela for advice. Can't wait to see what she learns from Jacob or how Edward acts with her when he comes back.

Happy New Year

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 28

Love!!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

I liked it!  I shall abstain from the tearing and burning ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.