Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 43

Aww, Esme broke my heart. Edward and Bella broke my heart as well.

Reviewer: atina10 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 43

Excellent chapter!!!! I'm crying... very sad for Esme but it's time she reunited with Carlisle... very sad! Waiting anxiously for the next...xo

Reviewer: westernem (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 43

i was wondering when this would happen, i mean its not like she was human and knew she'd eventually die as well. I couldn't imagine having to live for eternity if your one true love wasn't with you. Really sad but at the same time its like its ok now, she knows all her family and "kids" are ok and happy and its ok for her to leave.

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 43

Wow, when I read the last part of last chapter I thought E & E, possibly a J, were wrestling and made a ruckus in the store, I thought something was coming for Esme soon, but that came out of left field. Great work!

Author's Response:

LoL yeah, a lot of people thought that.  Not my intention...Ed going for Em's throat was just for comic relief. :)

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 42

Cyrabear, thank you for the updates! I hope your health and strength are returning. Can't wait to read the next chapter-you are an absolute genius!



Author's Response:

Aaaaw, thanks!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 42

What the hell?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 42

Awww - Bella's all worked up, the family and the sisters are prepared to leave .... and Edward cockblocks himself by fighting with Emmett!? (at least I guess that's what destroyed the interior of the bookstore)

I just finished "Written in the Stars" and I loved it too. Good thing I didn't have to wait for updates *hint, hint*  ;)

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 42

*sputters* you're torturing me woman! Pure evil. That being said, I hope it was because Edward was nervous, not because something bad happened. So can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 42

Neat, insightful chapter!  Thanks for writing!  My heart goes out to Esme.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 42

Oh poor Bella has been a bit of a nervous wreck. I guess I would be worse if I was in her shoes. Saying a good-bye that could mean so much to Charlie, telling her mother what she can about Edward and trying to keep Renee's emotions under control.

Then there's the Cullens, especially Esme. Is she really considering leaving again? I hope she doesn't. Edward and Bella will need her and they would miss her so, so much if she left...

What happened in the bookstore? I hope it won't change Bella and Edward's plans...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 42

Oh boy! I can't wait to see what's coming! Is Emmett dead, again? Or did Rosalie take Edward's arm off? What is it with sex and murphy's law?

Author's Response:

*Snort*

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 42

WHAT!!  Please update soon

Reviewer: JacksonRobKellan (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hehe, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. I always, somehow, come across it when I'm browsing for a new book but I always pass it. Fan fiction meets book form? Is it worth the buy?

Personally, I like the way Edward's shop is set up. His explanation, that it makes people pick up things they would have never searched for, is very smart. Intriguing.

I wasn't going to review this chapter. I was just going to wait until I got to the end to review, but I couldn't resist. I wanted to tell you how good the story is so far and ask you about Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

Seriously, is it worth the buy? Worth the read?

Great story so far,

Ana.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 42

EVIL SO EVIL!!!!! love love love post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Evil chuckle. :)

Reviewer: ahommel (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 15

I stumbled upon this story last night in the "Most Recent", curious and a bit of a book-nerd myself I checked it out. I was totally hooked after your prolouge, but I have really been loving all you references. I was laughing when you referenced Buffy - I thought it was the "Spartian" accomidations (see Season 3 when Joyce visits Angel). And now you reference Morten Lauridesen! If you haven't checked out his Lux Aeterna do so, it is just wonderful. I had the extreme pleasure to work with him and his choir in Salt Lake City about 10 years ago on this piece. Our choir was selected to sing with his LA choir and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir and it was just an unforgettable experience.

Anyways, I'm hooked! I hope I can get other things done today, doubtful as I can't put this story down!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying!  I will be wrapping up this fic soon, so you picked it up at a good time. I got to meet Lauridsen once when he and his choir performed in my town; it was great. None of my choirs ever performed any of his songs, but I heard them over and over again at festivals and such and just love his work. I will be referencing "Dirait-On" in chapter 43...never realized how sexy that song could be until Edward started reading it in my head. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 42

There's no reason for name calling, but I must say you scared me! Things were going fine a couple of hours ago. What the hell has happened? Is there danger, is Edward okay, what? Please let everything be okay with him and Bella, let Alice see something and rally the troops! Help!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 42

Ha Ha, I have read and am reading the same fics. You evil woman, what a point to stop the chapter...

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 42

Loved the conversation in the bookstore :) And you are a twat-teaser lol.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 42

Gah! You're killing me here!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 42

Great chapter. I'm glad everyone's going back home and Edward and Bella get the place to themselves again. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 42

OMG! That has to be the worst cliffy of your whole story! You are truly evil. hehehehe can't wait to see what the hell is going on. :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 41

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella talked to Morgan and the pack and the Cullens are getting along and sorting out the treaty. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 41

Jacob is having a hard time adjusting, poor baby! He wants Morgan and Bella all for himself! Well, glad that Bella could gently put him on the right track! Hope you are still feeling well!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 41

Glad that they're at least trying to make peace with the wolves.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thx bb

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 41

Seems like things are really winding down now.

I will be sad to see this story go, but it was a lot of fun! =)



Author's Response:

You think so, huh? :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.