Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

oh god not tanya!! please update soon. can't wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 21

That was a cruel place to spot lol.

Sorry that you're sick. That sucks. Jasper totally makes Eclipse. This is why he should have had more lines in the other two friggin' movies lol

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

you should check out Nightlight.....It's a Twilight spoof.......it's pretty funny too!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 21

Ohhhhhhhhh can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 21

Ohhhhhhhhh can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter! Nice and light hearted.Sorry you are not well. If you're looking for something fun to read anything by Betty Smith is very good. She has two stories.

Get well soon!

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter. Oh my God the Denali clan are here. Can't wait to see what happens. Please update soon.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 21

I wish Edward would snuggle up on a windowseat with me and make a statement, you wouldn't hear a complaint from me! Now that the ladies of the north have arrived, Bella may want to make some statements of her own!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

The Denalis are visiting, huh?

Please update soon

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 21

I love this!  Thrilled to see it pimped out everywhere now.  Way to go!  Oh, and The Art Teacher is super.

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 21

The Red Line By Winndsinger is a must FF. Hope you are better soon. And one more thing"never turn your back on your enemy"



Author's Response:

Are you threatening me?

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 21

Just wanted to say I'm still really enjoying this fic :) Loved your Rosalie comment in the AN at the start as much as I loved this chapter hehee

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

"To Edward, you are like a hot-fudge triple raspberry sundae with heroin sprinkles.  And a cherry."

Love it!  (*grin*)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter! Feel better.

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 21

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my --- Tanya?  Things could get quite interesting!

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter! Full of cuteness, fluffiness and some hot UST!

Now I wonder how Bella will react to Tanya. It's bound to be really interesting.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh lord almighty...the things that vampire can do to turn a girl to mush. LOL...a jealous Edward is actually quite entertaining. I have no idea whats up with the visitors but this is going to be interesting...

Reviewer: ginkoba (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 21

hope you feel better soon. loving the story and the fact that edward is just meeting a and j.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 21

So you ought to see Mr. Rathbone in person!  He is a real DOLL!  So gentlemanly, but funny as hell...and super SUPER sweat and fun!

 

Loved the chapter!

 

ABSOLUTELY HATE the skank whore slut bag stupid bitch Tanya......can't stand her...can you tell?



Author's Response:

LoL - I saw a blinkie a while ago that was for the I Hate Tanya Denali alliance.  If I can find it again I need to add it to my sig.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome update, as usual. Party time..LOL

Cannot wait to see how that goes down!!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Prologue

Oh, absolutely. It is AU, set during WWII in Italy, and Edward is human at the beginning, but, after an unfortnate encounter with two Volturi warriors. he will be human no more ... and quite a bad , desperate vamp, until he mets Carlisle, who is the one we know we know, working as a field doctor in the Allied army.



Author's Response:

Nice!  I'm all over it.

Reviewer: Meiki (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 21

Team Jasper all the way!!  The film only solidified my unholy allediance to him.  Noms. 

Let the chaos ensue.  I hope you feel better soon.  Chamomile tea with a pinch of mint and pieces of cutie orange (drink the tea down first because it lets them stew a bit, then eat them) might help.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 21

Interactions and dilogues are so entertaining, and quite original. So when you update is a party for me.  Please, when you reccomend a story add if it is AU or just boringly All Human. And, when you really have nothing to do, I'll be honored if you would look at my stories (the parachutist, in particular)



Author's Response:

Oooh!  Oooh!  Is it a vampfic? 

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 21

And here come the Denali's.  Can't wait for the fireworks to start.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.