Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 22

Doesn't edward get any?!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, what's up with that?

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 21

I feel your whole move to Team Jasper thing.....so I decided that I would be nothing but Team Cullen....... because I just can't give up Edward...but Damn when Jasper does what I call "The Alice Look" I just melt.......hahahahaha hope you are feeling better...loved this chappie...... hoping Tanya isn't such a B*%$# in your story!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I agree. When J and A were sparring, the looks on their faces were the hottest part of the whole movie.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 22

Love little miss Bella sex kitten lol

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 22

loved the chapter and the fluff. Edward knows what he's doing. :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 22

i liked it! it wasn't trashy or campy! i wonder what tanya is thinking right now? i hope she won't be causing problems for edward and bella!

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

Who says a man can't be sexy as all hell and a virgin?? I do not like man sluts at all so thank you for this story. 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 22

Great chapter. I'm very proud of you Cyra! Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 22

YOu did okay meds or no.  Edward is an excellent lover.  I want to know what's up with Jake.

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 22

You did great with the B word!  Great lemony goodness.  Edward is getting use to this girlfriend thing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 22

never understood the attraction to doing it in the bathroom myself

good chapter

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 22

nice! Hope Tanya smells that on his fingers! lol

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 22

I have to laugh at Edward being so worked up he'd drag her into a bathroom to cop a feel! This is not your grandma's Edward!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 22

I thought it was a nice chapter, not to sleezy but sweet and cute.

Reviewer: she-rah (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 22

Awww, he took Rosalie and Esme to a cotillian in 1934.  :-)  How sweet! 

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

Hmmmm hot!!!!!

 

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 22

You can't beat a bit of Dirty Dancing.. I was about 13 when that movie came out and I so loved Johnny Castle (showing my age now lol...)  and who wouldn't like to teach Edward how to dance. Great update.

 



Author's Response:

LoL - I think I was about eight when it came out, and me and my best friend would watch it over and over and over...we didn't really understand what was going on, but we liked the dancing.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

I think you did wonderfully!!!!!! I understand your "issue" with certain words, it has happened to me too. I am certain you'll do just as well with next chapter.

The sisters, as Alice said, are the originals and that has to come up to the surface every once in a while, especially at a club. At first Bella wasn't too comfortable, but once she had Edward on the dance floor... Wow!!! she was amazing, so much her vampire lost most of his victorian composture and took her to a bathroom!!!!! Not that anyone is complaining ;)

I don't know what you wanted from this chapter, but the end result was... really good. :D

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

how can anyone complain about this chapter? this was a such a well written lemon not very explicit but got the job done.

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 22

Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 22

I can't stand the P, if I'm thinking of the same one, great chapter...

Author's Response:

I can't figure out how to avoid it without sounding like a Puritan!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow, that was definitely hot.  I think the dancing was even more so than the restroom scene.  Looks like "Dirty Dancing" was a good influence!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wherever you intended this chapter to go, I think you brought it to a great place, buh...buh...boobs and all.  I would like to see Edward come by something other than his own hand as sexy as that is. 

Just so Tanya gets a clue and doesn't come off as desparately trying to force herself on Edward while he is rejecting her.  I like to think she has more self respect than to do that and I hate seeing her portrayed that way. 



Author's Response:

It does seem that Edward has something of a block about getting off with Bella, doesn't it?  I wonder why...

Reviewer: longtobeme (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow! I loved your description of Edward and Bella's SEXYBACK moves!

Reviewer: ginkoba (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 22

hah, you did break your taboo. good job. enjoying the story, keep it up.

 

 

happy holidays

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 22

LOL... I thought the chapter was great.  Really love the story.  This is one of the best Edward's I've ever read.  I mean that.  I'm not great with boobs either.  Always sounded juvinelle to me.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.